Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Clear Snowflake Print Plastic Tablecloth Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice design, good quality
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebinIndiana is loaded.
Additional information about DebinIndiana could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
This worked well for a winter theme. Forewarning, though, you need a dark colored solid background to make it show up and not see table underneath. We had industrial type folding table, so I used back plastic tablecloth from dollar store underneath. If you have nice looking dark table, it will be fine. Held up well to reuse.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE!
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dacey is loaded.
Additional information about Dacey could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg, SC
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these over solid blue table cloths to decorate bar and food tables at a dinner dance. Perfect for a January/winter theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madmom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about madmom1234 could not be loaded.
from Waterford ny
Was as wide as table was more like a center runner then table cloth
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
We're very sorry that our Clear Snowflake Print Plastic Tablecloth didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Clear Snowflake Print Plastic Tablecloth, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake design perfect
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dressup is loaded.
Additional information about Dressup could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Purchased this table cloth to use over a blue solid tablecloth for entry reception tables for snowflake themed winter dance. Snowflake design is boldly printed on clear tablecloths.
Pros: snowflake design
Cons: quality, very thin plastic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Note this is a clear table cloth not blue
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marymorr is loaded.
Additional information about marymorr could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Read the production description carefully. This is a clear table cloth not blue. The printing on this clear table cloth was not as thorough as it should have been.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2017
We don’t like that our Clear Snowflake Print Plastic Tablecloth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a clear table covering
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this table cloth (6 of them) because the long rolls I wanted were out of stock. Make sure you have a nice plain table under it or other table coverings because it is clear with white snowflakes. It looks good with a bright color under it but I even used white and it looked fine. They were also thick enough that I was able to clean them for future use without tearing them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tablecloth is clear.
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyRentalPro is loaded.
Additional information about PartyRentalPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this table cloth. When I ordered it I didn't realize that it was clear. (I should have read the description a bit better.) But I ended up loving that it is clear. We laid it over a blue table cloth and it added just the right amount of frostiness to our decor.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T06:31:04.034-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4379, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.