Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Hearts
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
TNflowergirl
 
Please wait while more information about TNflowergirl is loaded.
Additional information about TNflowergirl could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hearts with so many ideas in mind. They were packaged so well and arrived in perfect condition! The glass heart mirror can be placed in your powder room on the counter with a candle, guest hand towels, or nick-knacks. I plan to have a pretty candle with tiny pink glass hearts scattered around it. Another idea for heart lovers, you could place this on a buffet table with a vase of flowers as a beautiful centerpiece. In the entrance hall, on the table you could use one with that special photograph frame sitting on it. So many uses....you will love this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not one broken
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jackierabbit
 
Please wait while more information about jackierabbit is loaded.
Additional information about jackierabbit could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No scratches or broken mirrors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy I got Them
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SuperdealSeeker
 
Please wait while more information about SuperdealSeeker is loaded.
Additional information about SuperdealSeeker could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is a real deal. Best I could find. They arrived in pristine condition and are just as represented. Love them!!!
Pros: quality, price, size, theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mess
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
CHCJ
 
Please wait while more information about CHCJ is loaded.
Additional information about CHCJ could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered several boxes of these. They came with orange stuff, scratches and chips in them. OTC has tried to send out different ones to replace the ones with issues and some of them have came with the same isssues as the issues are due to how they are made not shipping.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for center pieces we are doing
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Powerlineauto2
 
Please wait while more information about Powerlineauto2 is loaded.
Additional information about Powerlineauto2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in style and color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice mirrors!
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BingBlank
 
Please wait while more information about BingBlank is loaded.
Additional information about BingBlank could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and big for tables at my wedding reception. Some of the silvery coating of the mirrors is chipped a little, and the styrofoam packaging it came in is a little weak, but overall I am very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
leeelurrr
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for what i had in mind for my centerpiece!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even Better than Pic
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Kat
from Maryland
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the size and shape of the three hearts.
Definitely a welcome addition to my Valentine's Day decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Higher Rating
PostedJanuary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Timeless
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If the rating went higher I would give these mirrors a 100+ they are everything I expected and beyond. I will be using them as the base for center pieces at my wedding reception on August 24, 2009. Then I will make a wall of mirrors with them in our new home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.