Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
PartiesForDays
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesForDays is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesForDays could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are a great size. They took a few minutes to assemble but my 8 yr. old was able to help me with it. They looked great when put together. I ordered 40+ pieces so I could make a 3 tier creation. You'll need a lot to make the bottom tier.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Party Favors
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
SeptemberGirl1954
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberGirl1954 is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberGirl1954 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these cake boxes as party favor centerpieces for my husband's 50th birthday party. I filled them with colorful shredded paper and nostalgic candy, placed them in the center of the tables with a 50th party spray in the middle. Everyone loved them and they made the table look so festive! It did take some time to put the boxes together and I reinforced with tape to make sure they stayed together, but it was well worth it!! I had a lot of people comment and ask where I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but glue was dried out. . .
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
busymomof6
 
Please wait while more information about busymomof6 is loaded.
Additional information about busymomof6 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These Birthday Cake Slices Treat Boxes were very cute, and served our purpose well, however, the lot we got had dried out glue on the lid pieces. . .easy enough to fix with a little glue from home, but just an tiny added hassle. By the way, all 10 slices assembled as a "cake" fit PERFECTLY in the USPS Large Flat Rate box that is squarish. : )
Pros: cute, fun for a "birthday in a box"
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday favors
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyO
 
Please wait while more information about LadyO is loaded.
Additional information about LadyO could not be loaded.
from Cheektowaga NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as door prizes for an anniversary party for the person having the next birthday at each table. I filled each box with candy and a birthday lottery ticket, glued it to a birthday paper plate and wrapped in clear cellophane.
Pros: quality, good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Keeki
 
Please wait while more information about Keeki is loaded.
Additional information about Keeki could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute boxes they hold a lot, I had everything from candy to bubbles in it.
I did have to reinforce with tape, the tape on the box didn't hold even before I packed them, but I think they are worth it.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
RUFUS1
 
Please wait while more information about RUFUS1 is loaded.
Additional information about RUFUS1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i BOUGHT THESE FOR A CANCER RAFFLE (MORE BIRTHDAYS) THEY WERE GREAT.
Pros: Assembly, easy
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bring your own glue/tape
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Brittsy
 
Please wait while more information about Brittsy is loaded.
Additional information about Brittsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It served its purpose, however, the adhesive provided did not hold well at all and the edges of the boxes had to be glued/taped.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
srmdiva
 
Please wait while more information about srmdiva is loaded.
Additional information about srmdiva could not be loaded.
from Richmond
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The adheasive would not stay , the boxes did not stay togehter to make the shape of a cake , assembley was time consuming.
Pros: price was fair
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Candygirl7
 
Please wait while more information about Candygirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about Candygirl7 could not be loaded.
from Queens NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adhesive not strong enough
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
birthday purchase
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ctmom1
 
Please wait while more information about ctmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about ctmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Take little time to assemble but it's worth it. Kids and even adult love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.