Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesForDays is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesForDays could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are a great size. They took a few minutes to assemble but my 8 yr. old was able to help me with it. They looked great when put together. I ordered 40+ pieces so I could make a 3 tier creation. You'll need a lot to make the bottom tier.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but glue was dried out. . .
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busymomof6 is loaded.
Additional information about busymomof6 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These Birthday Cake Slices Treat Boxes were very cute, and served our purpose well, however, the lot we got had dried out glue on the lid pieces. . .easy enough to fix with a little glue from home, but just an tiny added hassle. By the way, all 10 slices assembled as a "cake" fit PERFECTLY in the USPS Large Flat Rate box that is squarish. : )
Pros: cute, fun for a "birthday in a box"
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday favors
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyO is loaded.
Additional information about LadyO could not be loaded.
from Cheektowaga NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as door prizes for an anniversary party for the person having the next birthday at each table. I filled each box with candy and a birthday lottery ticket, glued it to a birthday paper plate and wrapped in clear cellophane.
Pros: quality, good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keeki is loaded.
Additional information about Keeki could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute boxes they hold a lot, I had everything from candy to bubbles in it.
I did have to reinforce with tape, the tape on the box didn't hold even before I packed them, but I think they are worth it.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RUFUS1 is loaded.
Additional information about RUFUS1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i BOUGHT THESE FOR A CANCER RAFFLE (MORE BIRTHDAYS) THEY WERE GREAT.
Pros: Assembly, easy
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bring your own glue/tape
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittsy is loaded.
Additional information about Brittsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It served its purpose, however, the adhesive provided did not hold well at all and the edges of the boxes had to be glued/taped.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srmdiva is loaded.
Additional information about srmdiva could not be loaded.
from Richmond
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The adheasive would not stay , the boxes did not stay togehter to make the shape of a cake , assembley was time consuming.
Pros: price was fair
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candygirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about Candygirl7 could not be loaded.
from Queens NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adhesive not strong enough
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
birthday purchase
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ctmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about ctmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Take little time to assemble but it's worth it. Kids and even adult love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total disappointment
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Effiney is loaded.
Additional information about Effiney could not be loaded.
from Joplin Mo
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 4th birthday because they look adorable. The glue on strips on them when you assemble them dont hold at all. I ended up having to buy bags for the party. Its the first time I have had an item disappoint me from Oriental Trading, but they are a total disappointment!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T00:56:19.545-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.