Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleased
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tweetypie2 is loaded.
Additional information about tweetypie2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to easily transform a room at minimal cost. Blends nicely with the deck on the lower half.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsdm is loaded.
Additional information about dsdm could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will be using this in the church for VBS. I ordered two and one has many many slits in it. I will have to spend a lot of time applying tape to the back before I can use it. Afraid time will not allow reorder.
Pros: Educational, realistic looking, great colors
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great back drop!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mellojello is loaded.
Additional information about mellojello could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for a pirate party! It was great with the ship dock background as well.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kedwards0126 is loaded.
Additional information about Kedwards0126 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked great for my Trunk or Treat decorations. It actually was bigger than I thought it would be. So I have extra left to use for something else.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarian1150 is loaded.
Additional information about Librarian1150 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The picture on the mural is of a painting as opposed to a photograph but is still very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srg563 is loaded.
Additional information about srg563 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We needed a backdrop for our photo booth. It was the perfect scene, however, it was 4' x 32' I needed 8' X 16" I knew this when I ordered. So when it arrived I cut it in half to make it 16' then cut the line between the sea and the sky. I turned them upside down to match the patterns and it worked like a charm! Our photo booth was a huge success!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsYagi808 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsYagi808 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much larger than I had expected, withstood wind and sun exposure. Held up great with staples. Perfect backdrop of you have an indoor party-we had ours outside And was able to cover an ugly fence.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Launch Team
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Launch is loaded.
Additional information about Launch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for what I needed. looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Complete surprise!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyfulj is loaded.
Additional information about Joyfulj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this as a background for my daughter's 16th birthday party, it was a pirate themed murder mystery dinner party, and even though it's stated in the description, I was amazed at it's size! :) I was going to put it on our big window but it not only covered the window but parts of 2 other walls! Great buy, OTC doesn't disappoint! Very pleased with everything we bought for the party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great theme builder
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deegan is loaded.
Additional information about deegan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will use this for our family reunion...the theme is a cruise. Family members staying in our house or travel trailers will have this on the outside of one window to give the illusion of an outside cabin..looks pretty good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T11:56:29.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4340, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.