Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Design-A-Room Pirate Ocean Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kedwards0126 is loaded.
Additional information about Kedwards0126 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked great for my Trunk or Treat decorations. It actually was bigger than I thought it would be. So I have extra left to use for something else.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adamantium is loaded.
Additional information about Adamantium could not be loaded.
from Tustin, CA
The printout of this design was excellent. We used it as a backdrop for our Pirate themed event and the team wanted to keep it up all year long. I only wish the length was a little longer, but it was a great quality image on great quality material.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality Product
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLB1 is loaded.
Additional information about TLB1 could not be loaded.
from Smoky Mtns. TN
This backdrop came as promised and it was of good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FilipinoHawaiian is loaded.
Additional information about FilipinoHawaiian could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
The backdrop was super long and customizable. It was a little thin, but it did the job. We had ours hanging on a long wall that had windows and a lot of light came right through.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backdrop
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnOrientalTradingLover is loaded.
Additional information about AnOrientalTradingLover could not be loaded.
In addition to being exactly as pictured, it was nice, bright, colorful and LONG. Which is perfect for decorating an entire room.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice backdrop
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeannaS is loaded.
Additional information about JeannaS could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Very nice backdrop for Bible school. Only problem was getting it stick to the wall. Tape didn't hold really well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: difficut to hang
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dazie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dazie2 could not be loaded.
from Pleasant View, TN, USA
Got it to use in our Sunday School room. Going to be perfect with the railing back drop!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great backdrop
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riese is loaded.
Additional information about Riese could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be a great decoration addition for our Treasure Hunt Book Fair in May.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A pirates life for me!!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolem64 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolem64 could not be loaded.
from Whittier,Ca
Occasion:Other
Awesome! Long enough to cut and use in 2 different areas of party area. I used it for a pirate theme baby shower
Loved all of my items I ordered for my party
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cut in the middle
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly3838 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly3838 could not be loaded.
It would have been nice if someone hadn't slice through the middle of the whole role!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T22:17:46.078-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4340, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.