Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Design-A-Room Pirate Ocean Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kedwards0126 is loaded.
Additional information about Kedwards0126 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked great for my Trunk or Treat decorations. It actually was bigger than I thought it would be. So I have extra left to use for something else.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FilipinoHawaiian is loaded.
Additional information about FilipinoHawaiian could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
The backdrop was super long and customizable. It was a little thin, but it did the job. We had ours hanging on a long wall that had windows and a lot of light came right through.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backdrop
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnOrientalTradingLover is loaded.
Additional information about AnOrientalTradingLover could not be loaded.
In addition to being exactly as pictured, it was nice, bright, colorful and LONG. Which is perfect for decorating an entire room.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice backdrop
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeannaS is loaded.
Additional information about JeannaS could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Very nice backdrop for Bible school. Only problem was getting it stick to the wall. Tape didn't hold really well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: difficut to hang
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dazie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dazie2 could not be loaded.
from Pleasant View, TN, USA
Got it to use in our Sunday School room. Going to be perfect with the railing back drop!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great backdrop
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riese is loaded.
Additional information about Riese could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be a great decoration addition for our Treasure Hunt Book Fair in May.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A pirates life for me!!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolem64 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolem64 could not be loaded.
from Whittier,Ca
Occasion:Other
Awesome! Long enough to cut and use in 2 different areas of party area. I used it for a pirate theme baby shower
Loved all of my items I ordered for my party
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cut in the middle
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly3838 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly3838 could not be loaded.
It would have been nice if someone hadn't slice through the middle of the whole role!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!! Love it.
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maldonado5 is loaded.
Additional information about Maldonado5 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Beautiful colors!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsdm is loaded.
Additional information about dsdm could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will be using this in the church for VBS. I ordered two and one has many many slits in it. I will have to spend a lot of time applying tape to the back before I can use it. Afraid time will not allow reorder.
Pros: Educational, realistic looking, great colors
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Design-A-Room Pirate Ocean Background let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T14:01:05.865-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4340, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.