Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous purchase!!!!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alwaysafunparty is loaded.
Additional information about alwaysafunparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! This was really great, everyone loved it! Easy to do just a scissors and scotch tape and the scenery came alive! I'd buy this agsain in a heartbeat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Photo background!
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about norac is loaded.
Additional information about norac could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this for a photo background for all the kids at my son's pirate birthday party. I think it will be a huge hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate Party was a Hit!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Obadiah is loaded.
Additional information about Obadiah could not be loaded.
from Boulder Creek, California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Adult Scout leaders decided on a pirate theme at camp for dinner. The decorations fulfilled their intended purpose. However, the Design-A-Room Pirate Ocean Background IN-70/4340 was 3 feet longer than the Design-A-Room Pirate Deck Background IN-70/4339. Thus, it did not look streamlined when we hung it all up. Otherwise, the decorations were as advertised and held up for several hours. In fact, one of the attendees was having a pirate-themed party later on and took all the decorations with him after we were done. I recommend these products.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made the Event!!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moejoe is loaded.
Additional information about moejoe could not be loaded.
I have used this decoration before for another event. Each time it has been a hit. Great job O.T!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Many Cut out pieces - it should all be 1 piece
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMCBoston is loaded.
Additional information about TMCBoston could not be loaded.
from Burlington, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is in too many pieces and difficult to cut the plastic scenes out by hand one by one and tape onto the floor or the sky which is also 2 separate pieces. This should be 1 large piece of plastic that can be adhered to a wall.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were the BEST booth on Trick & Treat Street
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MalibuGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MalibuGirl could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Our Girl Scout troop set up a pirate booth for a local Parks & Rec Halloween event. We decided to be pirates. Our booth ROCKED! The pirate graphics were awesome. Our tent is a 10'x10' easy-up. There was plenty of the panels to use. We cut out the graphic pices and used clear packing tape to stick them on the back drops. We have now rolled up the back drop to use again next year. Other purchases from OTC that made the booth terrific were: 100' pirate penants, black cotton fish nets (on the front of the booth and on the table, draped) and the torn pirate flag. We also bought the felt pirate hats -- some were worn by the girls and others used as decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful item
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christinaredwinger is loaded.
Additional information about christinaredwinger could not be loaded.
from red wing, mn
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
wonderful item the only thing that would make this better is if the add ons were stickers
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, content
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME BACKROUND AND BOOTY!
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10cowwife is loaded.
Additional information about 10cowwife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truely pleased with the product, definately worth the money!! We used push pins and tape to assemble it on the wall! LOVED IT!!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cool
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Limitless is loaded.
Additional information about Limitless could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my son's room (3 yr.); baby stuff had to go, but didnt want to repaint. Used spray adhesive for background and invisible tape for the figures. Looks great, but a pain to install.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T00:36:22.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_43390, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.