Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous purchase!!!!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
alwaysafunparty
 
Please wait while more information about alwaysafunparty is loaded.
Additional information about alwaysafunparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! This was really great, everyone loved it! Easy to do just a scissors and scotch tape and the scenery came alive! I'd buy this agsain in a heartbeat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Photo background!
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
norac
 
Please wait while more information about norac is loaded.
Additional information about norac could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this for a photo background for all the kids at my son's pirate birthday party. I think it will be a huge hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Many Cut out pieces - it should all be 1 piece
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
TMCBoston
 
Please wait while more information about TMCBoston is loaded.
Additional information about TMCBoston could not be loaded.
from Burlington, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is in too many pieces and difficult to cut the plastic scenes out by hand one by one and tape onto the floor or the sky which is also 2 separate pieces. This should be 1 large piece of plastic that can be adhered to a wall.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were the BEST booth on Trick & Treat Street
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
MalibuGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MalibuGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MalibuGirl could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Our Girl Scout troop set up a pirate booth for a local Parks & Rec Halloween event. We decided to be pirates. Our booth ROCKED! The pirate graphics were awesome. Our tent is a 10'x10' easy-up. There was plenty of the panels to use. We cut out the graphic pices and used clear packing tape to stick them on the back drops. We have now rolled up the back drop to use again next year. Other purchases from OTC that made the booth terrific were: 100' pirate penants, black cotton fish nets (on the front of the booth and on the table, draped) and the torn pirate flag. We also bought the felt pirate hats -- some were worn by the girls and others used as decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful item
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
christinaredwinger
 
Please wait while more information about christinaredwinger is loaded.
Additional information about christinaredwinger could not be loaded.
from red wing, mn
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
wonderful item the only thing that would make this better is if the add ons were stickers
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, content
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME BACKROUND AND BOOTY!
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
10cowwife
 
Please wait while more information about 10cowwife is loaded.
Additional information about 10cowwife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truely pleased with the product, definately worth the money!! We used push pins and tape to assemble it on the wall! LOVED IT!!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cool
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Limitless
 
Please wait while more information about Limitless is loaded.
Additional information about Limitless could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my son's room (3 yr.); baby stuff had to go, but didnt want to repaint. Used spray adhesive for background and invisible tape for the figures. Looks great, but a pain to install.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
NorwalkLMT
 
Please wait while more information about NorwalkLMT is loaded.
Additional information about NorwalkLMT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate a room for a charity massage event where all the therapists were pirates, and we were stealing away all the pain and discomfort of our clients. I was pleasantly surprised at how long the murals were as they covered two entire walls. We hung the pirate ship deck around our work area, and the ocean scene around the client waiting area. From a distance, it looked very three dimensional. I only wish that the figures were pre-cut.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
background
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
asoriano3155
 
Please wait while more information about asoriano3155 is loaded.
Additional information about asoriano3155 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this and used it for two things one a background for my son pirate birthday party and then to decorate his bedroom. the only thing i wish it had was something to assailable it with.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding stuff!
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
USNGunner
 
Please wait while more information about USNGunner is loaded.
Additional information about USNGunner could not be loaded.
from Illiniois
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this to maybe be a background for a Pirate themed family photo. It worked GREAT! We put it up over the photo studio's backdrop and it really gave some impressive looking shots. I'd really recommend it for a pirate themed function.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.