Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kitchen was creepy!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Thorne
 
Please wait while more information about Thorne is loaded.
Additional information about Thorne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality & a great, fast way to decorate an often-forgotten room for a Halloween party. I did have to cut them up because I have a side-by-side fridge & my cabinets are tall & skinny. With a little scissor creativity , my whole kitchen looked wonderfully gross! They DO stay up nicely with sticky tack gum, but I did *not* receive any with my set. If you do want to cut them: I split most of the panels down the middle & went even further to separate the 'shelves'. I like this type of product & would like to see more styles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnieBannie
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieBannie is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieBannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cabinet covers were too big for my cabinet doors.
I just taped them together as one large mural. Looked great.
The refrigerator piece had a large black mark that covered most of the upper 1/3's picture. Bummer! Would have been great otherwise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
jj99
 
Please wait while more information about jj99 is loaded.
Additional information about jj99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's halloween birthday party. The quality and colors are excellent. It is made of a plastic material that covers nicely and if you pull it taught and tape, it does not show any creases. It totally transformed our kitchen. I had bought some other scene setters to cover the rest of the cabinets and the material did not cover as nice as this. The only problem I had was the price. I wish I could have ordered 2 or 3 sets to cover all the cabinets, but it was too expensive.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
BeckyV
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyV is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this product especially the cover for the refrigerator. However, we did have to put it on our tall freezer because the cover is so big. But it looked great! Cannot wait for our guests to see this decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So creepy and realistic!
PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
lovesit
 
Please wait while more information about lovesit is loaded.
Additional information about lovesit could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got all 6 for $12.99. These are great!! I used the cabinet decorations last year, and bought more for this year. They are super long for my cabinets too, but I like that they hang down and take up more space and it just makes it appear that the cabinets are that big - and it doesn't interfere with the counter space either! These are so like-like and gross it creeps me out even putting them up! I couldn't use the fridge decoration though because I have a side by side. :( The roaches were great and very realistic. I used them on counters and table and floor. And then peeled right off and back on the sheet for me to use again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
look creepy but scale is off
PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Partymom70
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom70 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom70 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We did not use the cabinet ones for the kitchen because the scale is inconsistent and in some, way too big (notice the hand in the pic on the right vs the hand in the pic second from the left). Also they don't really have kitchen like items, more like library or lab. They look better if you can put them somewhere high up or where the viewer will be at least six feet away. We used them in a "mad scientist lab" themed room and I was more satisfied with the look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Effective, fun, and easy
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
freddiecat
 
Please wait while more information about freddiecat is loaded.
Additional information about freddiecat could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the first year we've had traffic through the kitchen during our annual Halloween party. These added a simple and effective kick to the room and didn't interfere with food prep. We put the bugs on the floor in one of the party rooms and I caught myself jumping away from them more than once--a bit too realistic on a garage floor in the country! Would buy at full price, was a bargain on sale.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
PriceShopper01
 
Please wait while more information about PriceShopper01 is loaded.
Additional information about PriceShopper01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items a couple years ago and they are holding up well. Lightweight, easy to tack to wall and refrigerator .They help to give the kitchen an eerie look.
However, to my disappointment, the kitchen cabinet decorations are much too long for my cabinets. Instead, I tack them to the kitchen walls, which still gives the same great effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy way to decorate the whole kitchen!
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Livie
 
Please wait while more information about Livie is loaded.
Additional information about Livie could not be loaded.
from Baldwin Park, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! For my Halloween party, I didn't know what I was going to do to decorate the kitchen. These were all I needed! I had to cut to size but it was easy to tape up. Gave a really gory look. The "roaches" especially fooled the guests! Received a lot of compliments on these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.