Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Black Plastic Tablecloth Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price for the convenience
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateWillarda is loaded.
Additional information about KateWillarda could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed disposable table cloths for an outdoor party. We wanted something good, but because we were just going to throw it away at the end we also wanted something cheap. These plastic covers are perfect. They cover the table without being able to see through to the table and are way better than the "dollar store" type. AND if you buy more than 3 they get even cheaper.
Very satisfied!!! Have bought these before and will buy again as they come in many different colors.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Serves It's Purpose
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaSims is loaded.
Additional information about ShaSims could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Great for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Tablecloths
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acline is loaded.
Additional information about acline could not be loaded.
from Trimountain, MI
These tablecloths were excellent quality and looked great! I wasn't sure what to expect with plastic material, but they held up during my entire party and were well worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloth
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmize is loaded.
Additional information about Lmize could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed 5 different color tablecloths for a company team building exercise, I found a great selection here. The item worked perfectly!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cave maker
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KA125 is loaded.
Additional information about KA125 could not be loaded.
from Albion , NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 12 of these to cover walls and windows for an event. They worked! Completely blocked light. Just be careful opening the packages so not to rip the tablecloth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tablecloth
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
from Taylor, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tablecloth at a great price. Fit in well with the rest of the decor for the party. No issues with use and it made clean up a breeze.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Tablecloth
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MomPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Typical throwaway tablecloth. Great for parties. Makes for easy cleanup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for certain purposes
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJcreates is loaded.
Additional information about NJcreates could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 30+ of these for a big (500-600 people) event at a municipal stadium. We used them to cover picnic tables, tying off the corners with colorful ribbons to keep them in place. They mostly worked great for our purposes --- we weren't trying to be fancy, just to dress up the rather worn picnic tables a bit. You can't beat the price. The plastic is thin so it's easy to put a fingernail through it if you're not careful, and you can't expect it to be opaque if you are covering something with a pattern or marks on it. It's also a bit slippery so our ribbons didn't hold as tightly as we would have liked. But overall we were happy with the purchase and the savings let us spend a little more on fun centerpieces.
Pros: quality, price quick delivery
Cons: quality but great for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about psr27 is loaded.
Additional information about psr27 could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for small table, a little big but easily folded for smaller fit
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what it says
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BronxSylvia is loaded.
Additional information about BronxSylvia could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Covered the table well at a reasonable cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T05:31:59.551-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_432, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.