Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyG
 
Please wait while more information about LadyG is loaded.
Additional information about LadyG could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed black table covers for my block association's Black History Month fundraiser party. I had trouble finding the color black in my community stores so I decided to shop online. Thanks to Oriental Trading, the price was within my budget; and these black table covers made my block association's fundraiser party a success!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Tablecloth
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MomPartyQueen
 
Please wait while more information about MomPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MomPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Typical throwaway tablecloth. Great for parties. Makes for easy cleanup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for certain purposes
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
NJcreates
 
Please wait while more information about NJcreates is loaded.
Additional information about NJcreates could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 30+ of these for a big (500-600 people) event at a municipal stadium. We used them to cover picnic tables, tying off the corners with colorful ribbons to keep them in place. They mostly worked great for our purposes --- we weren't trying to be fancy, just to dress up the rather worn picnic tables a bit. You can't beat the price. The plastic is thin so it's easy to put a fingernail through it if you're not careful, and you can't expect it to be opaque if you are covering something with a pattern or marks on it. It's also a bit slippery so our ribbons didn't hold as tightly as we would have liked. But overall we were happy with the purchase and the savings let us spend a little more on fun centerpieces.
Pros: quality, price quick delivery
Cons: quality but great for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
psr27
 
Please wait while more information about psr27 is loaded.
Additional information about psr27 could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for small table, a little big but easily folded for smaller fit
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what it says
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BronxSylvia
 
Please wait while more information about BronxSylvia is loaded.
Additional information about BronxSylvia could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Covered the table well at a reasonable cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Aiponce
 
Please wait while more information about Aiponce is loaded.
Additional information about Aiponce could not be loaded.
from Mission, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a table over!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Table Covers
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
anagb
 
Please wait while more information about anagb is loaded.
Additional information about anagb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality is slightly lacking, it seemed to pick up some dust or other miscellaneous lint, etc that was anywhere near it. We had lots of items on the tables this was on so it didn't really matter.
Got the job done.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
animal
 
Please wait while more information about animal is loaded.
Additional information about animal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were just what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
misgffn
 
Please wait while more information about misgffn is loaded.
Additional information about misgffn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was exactly what we needed and a great price especially since we need tablecovers for 42 tables. Thanks Oriental Trading for another great product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
fcrystal
 
Please wait while more information about fcrystal is loaded.
Additional information about fcrystal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second purchase, the first one lasted over a year through monthly parties and bands practicing. Great size also, large enough to cover three of my tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.