Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Casino Night Decoration
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SrOA
 
Please wait while more information about SrOA is loaded.
Additional information about SrOA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I combined these with the oversize playing cards and got a lot of compliments on how great the room looked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Worth It!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
VivaLasVegas
 
Please wait while more information about VivaLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about VivaLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fun, easy to put up and everyone loved them! Definitely order them and hang 'em every where you can! If you're careful taking them down, you'll be able to use them again, which is what we plan to do!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will make the event "Special"
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SevenCovesHOA
 
Please wait while more information about SevenCovesHOA is loaded.
Additional information about SevenCovesHOA could not be loaded.
from Willis, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Community Casino Party and they will work perfectly. They are just as pictured and good quality for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration!
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Doughtyzoo
 
Please wait while more information about Doughtyzoo is loaded.
Additional information about Doughtyzoo could not be loaded.
from Willmar MN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These Casino Danglers were the best! Very easy, just open the package and pull them to the length you want and hang them. Nice large size too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Vee
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Black and Red party I'm having at my house this weekend. They're hanging from the ceiling nicely and when the breeze comes blowing in through the window, they spin. The only problem is that once you unfold them, you cannot fold them back. But at these prices, I'll buy more if I need to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Decoration!
PostedMay 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Pam368
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these for my husnamds birthday party, it was a surprise party and they were a hit! All my invites loved it! I bought everything about casino and believe me they SELLE GREAT STUFF!!!! CONGRATS OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Casino Dangling Spirals
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Mimi
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Adult party
This product greatly enhanced a "community Casino Night party".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
bowesfam
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these!! I used them for my husband poker birthday and now for my daughter alice in wonderland ...queen of hearts theme. I stored them by hanging them all on a coat hanger...plastice bag over them...wa laaaaaaa they are now being reused:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedFebruary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Allaboutmysd
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for my party. I hung them all over the windows where I had my party and they were the highlight of the whole thing. They don't fold back up, so I stored them in a box to re-use. Great price though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cute, but can't really reuse
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Heather
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are too cute and are a great addition to my casino theme party. But they can't be folded back as they came. I don't know if I can reuse them after having to store them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.