Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not As Depicted
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Reepee
 
Please wait while more information about Reepee is loaded.
Additional information about Reepee could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this pinata for my daughter's birthday party. The theme was a white horse party. All the decorations I purchased were brown, white and pink. Had this pinata come as pictured, it would have been perfect. However, it was not as pictured. It came only white and pink, no brown. It does not have the silver buckles as pictured. The shape is also much more square than depicted. We will use it anyway because I don't have time to order a different one, but I was disappointed with this product.
Cons: not as depicted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely purchase again!
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
mistymaiden
 
Please wait while more information about mistymaiden is loaded.
Additional information about mistymaiden could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
This pinata was well made.
It held plenty of small toys & small candy.
It was adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than i expected
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jojo115
 
Please wait while more information about Jojo115 is loaded.
Additional information about Jojo115 could not be loaded.
from NY NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Smaller than i expected
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very small
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
samandmyra
 
Please wait while more information about samandmyra is loaded.
Additional information about samandmyra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it is super cute, but super small
too small to put more than half a bag of candy inside
not big enough for a party of kids
for the price thought it would be bigger?
quality is fine
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small Horse
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nani231
 
Please wait while more information about Nani231 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani231 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo , NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The horse was so small. Candy would barely fit. Thought it would be bigger for the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for party
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
hods
 
Please wait while more information about hods is loaded.
Additional information about hods could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun with this at b'day party. Wish there were directions on how to fill. We found a weak spot in the back & cut open to fill. Then duct taped shut. Not sure that was correct, but we weren't sure how to do it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: no directions on filling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not buy again
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
manfa
 
Please wait while more information about manfa is loaded.
Additional information about manfa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think this was way smaller than I wanted and for the price it was not worth it at all. sorry
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Pinata
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
mom2twinsN1
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twinsN1 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twinsN1 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this in spite of the terrible reviews I read on it. I guess it was small but at the party, anything bigger would have been overkill. I was a little disappointed that i couldnt fit more candy into it but again, it was perfect for the size of party we had. Kids loved it and had a blast!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of disappointed
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Lilmama09
 
Please wait while more information about Lilmama09 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilmama09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could not remove this paper everyone was talking about out felt like cardboard to me and was scared I would break off a leg or something if I tried too much
Also the fill hole was cut in the wrong place
It still worked decent didn't break as good as I would have liked
This was our first year not using pull string for the piñata and it was harder than expected
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute piñata
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyCookie
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for my daughter's cowgirl birthday party. She wanted a pinata so badly and loved that this one was a pony to match her theme. I agree that it was very small and I was surprised when I opened the box! But, it was fine, it still took quite a while to open and the kids loved it. It doesn't hold a ton of candy though so what I did was had an extra bag full of goodies and once the pinata broke open I started sprinkling the extras around! It worked out great and that way all the kids, even the ones in the back got a chance to get some of the good stuff! I don't know how much pinatas normally cost, but $17 seemed a tiny bit expensive for how little it was!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T08:25:31.624-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4207, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.