Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very small
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
samandmyra
 
Please wait while more information about samandmyra is loaded.
Additional information about samandmyra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it is super cute, but super small
too small to put more than half a bag of candy inside
not big enough for a party of kids
for the price thought it would be bigger?
quality is fine
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small Horse
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nani231
 
Please wait while more information about Nani231 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani231 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo , NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The horse was so small. Candy would barely fit. Thought it would be bigger for the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for party
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
hods
 
Please wait while more information about hods is loaded.
Additional information about hods could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun with this at b'day party. Wish there were directions on how to fill. We found a weak spot in the back & cut open to fill. Then duct taped shut. Not sure that was correct, but we weren't sure how to do it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: no directions on filling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not buy again
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
manfa
 
Please wait while more information about manfa is loaded.
Additional information about manfa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think this was way smaller than I wanted and for the price it was not worth it at all. sorry
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Pinata
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
mom2twinsN1
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twinsN1 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twinsN1 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this in spite of the terrible reviews I read on it. I guess it was small but at the party, anything bigger would have been overkill. I was a little disappointed that i couldnt fit more candy into it but again, it was perfect for the size of party we had. Kids loved it and had a blast!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of disappointed
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Lilmama09
 
Please wait while more information about Lilmama09 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilmama09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could not remove this paper everyone was talking about out felt like cardboard to me and was scared I would break off a leg or something if I tried too much
Also the fill hole was cut in the wrong place
It still worked decent didn't break as good as I would have liked
This was our first year not using pull string for the piñata and it was harder than expected
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute piñata
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyCookie
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for my daughter's cowgirl birthday party. She wanted a pinata so badly and loved that this one was a pony to match her theme. I agree that it was very small and I was surprised when I opened the box! But, it was fine, it still took quite a while to open and the kids loved it. It doesn't hold a ton of candy though so what I did was had an extra bag full of goodies and once the pinata broke open I started sprinkling the extras around! It worked out great and that way all the kids, even the ones in the back got a chance to get some of the good stuff! I don't know how much pinatas normally cost, but $17 seemed a tiny bit expensive for how little it was!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nene's Part
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Yoly1955
 
Please wait while more information about Yoly1955 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoly1955 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had fun wacking at it. Broke open at a very strategic place when hit properly. Candy came out properly for the kids to get their surprise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing piñata
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
betscoop
 
Please wait while more information about betscoop is loaded.
Additional information about betscoop could not be loaded.
from columbus, ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even though the dimensions of this piñata are listed in the description, it is the smallest piñata I have ever seen..
I bought it for a teen party and it was too small. The description also says it could be a centerpiece which is true except it wouldn't stand on its own. Also, I didn't see where you added the candy..
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.