Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 73(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 73(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
68 of 73(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Photo Opportunities!
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kslp
 
Please wait while more information about kslp is loaded.
Additional information about kslp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I had a Tiki Party and ordered this at the last minute. My thought was that if it rained (I wanted the party on our patio) I would hang it in a doorway upstairs to draw more people upstairs. We had 52 people and the weather was a concern. Fortunately, we had beautiful weather that evening and around midnight I remembered to bring it downstairs. We put it in the doorway going outside and everyone was instantly drawn to it and had great fun with their photo opportunity! You may need a stepstool for some of the shorter people, however, that was half the fun. We got many great photos and laughs from this :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stuff
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Puff56
 
Please wait while more information about Puff56 is loaded.
Additional information about Puff56 could not be loaded.
from Eagle, WI.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This made the party. We got our money's worth out of it on the first party. Everyone had to have their picture taken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryAli
 
Please wait while more information about MaryAli is loaded.
Additional information about MaryAli could not be loaded.
from Valrico, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great fun taking pictures with the guest !! Young and old enjoyed it !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
cdhieber
 
Please wait while more information about cdhieber is loaded.
Additional information about cdhieber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I got this for my baby girls 1st birthday 10/30. I opend it up and it is great. Fits the door perfect. I can't wait to see all the photos my friends take.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party prop
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
cstory
 
Please wait while more information about cstory is loaded.
Additional information about cstory could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my 2 daughter's birthday luau, ages 8 and 10. It was cute and fun, but difficult to find a place to use it. I did not want to buy plywood and cut out the faces like others recommended. It would have been easier if it were free standing, though. I ended up hanging it in an open doorway and had people stand behind it. I was afraid it would get pulled down each time someone lifted it. However, It worked pretty well and the kids seemed to enjoy it. If you love to take pictures, then this is a good buy, even if it is a little pricier than I originally wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazlynn05
 
Please wait while more information about Jazlynn05 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazlynn05 could not be loaded.
from Ft Worth
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Bought this for our family reunion next month and I think it will be a hit ! It is big enough for our guest to take pictures.I just wished it would come with sticks or something to help it stand as not sure how people would put their face in if you hang it on the door. However we will make it work by taping it to a huge piece of cardboard and adding it a stick on each side to help it stand.
Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very thin and flimsy but did th job
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
ssc01
 
Please wait while more information about ssc01 is loaded.
Additional information about ssc01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this thinking it was going be a little better quality but it still worked out. I stapled it to a piece of plywood and cut out the heads to make is nice and sturdy. The colors were nice just the plastic is very thin.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Luau photo banner
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered this for a photo opportunity to raise funds for the special events. Did not like what we got, i ended up going to Alin Party and buying a nicer one for $10 more that was on cardboard and ready to go. This one required building a frame to work
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Isabella
 
Please wait while more information about Isabella is loaded.
Additional information about Isabella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a big hit at our beach theme party. everyone loved getting their keepsake picture done. I did follow one of the reviews that suggested using plywood instead of a doorway. it worked great and i could move it where i wanted it. Other people want to borrow it for their event. Very pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Prop!
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Geleta
 
Please wait while more information about Geleta is loaded.
Additional information about Geleta could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a luau themed bachelorette party, this just made a fun prop! everyone was laughing at all pictures taken after
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.