Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition!
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Cools
 
Please wait while more information about Cools is loaded.
Additional information about Cools could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our table centerpieces, these were just what we were looking for and what a great price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch
PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
lilgemini000
 
Please wait while more information about lilgemini000 is loaded.
Additional information about lilgemini000 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hosted a movie-themed bridal shower and tossed 2 bags of these babies around the venue and they were AMAZING. I wasn't sure 1 bag would be enough so I purchased 2 - 1 would have been plenty but I went ahead and used both! Great quality (out of 2 bags, only 3 or 4 were mishapen or miscolored) and great price! Everyone wanted to know where they came from!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great quality
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Katiedid
 
Please wait while more information about Katiedid is loaded.
Additional information about Katiedid could not be loaded.
from Westerville, OH
Exceeded my expectations. It was perfect for my movie-themed event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
camera and film confetti
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
2012Michele
 
Please wait while more information about 2012Michele is loaded.
Additional information about 2012Michele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used on tables for our movie premier, subtle, but attractive!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CCSS
 
Please wait while more information about CCSS is loaded.
Additional information about CCSS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our movie themed fundraiser and they are great!!! Ordred way more than I will probably need since they were bigger than I thought! But that is OK! They won't go bad!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Confetti
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
cksh
 
Please wait while more information about cksh is loaded.
Additional information about cksh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased other confetti to use for our party and expected the bags from Oriental Trading to be the same size. To my surprise these were a better value than what I purchased at the party store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For A Movie Party
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ToyDiva
 
Please wait while more information about ToyDiva is loaded.
Additional information about ToyDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked great on the table at the party at the movie theater!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Film mints
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
twang
 
Please wait while more information about twang is loaded.
Additional information about twang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific ideas for black and white film night favors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oscar Party
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
buffaloman
 
Please wait while more information about buffaloman is loaded.
Additional information about buffaloman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice. Needed confetti for the tables so I took a chacne and ordered this. I didn"t want it to be too small. Low and behold they are perfect. Nice and big cameras and reels. And the bag holds so much. I can probably use it for my next few Oscar parties. order this. You will not regreat it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
toykathy
 
Please wait while more information about toykathy is loaded.
Additional information about toykathy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks even better in person!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.