Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to keep this forever!
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trainkiller is loaded.
Additional information about Trainkiller could not be loaded.
from Lavon, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No, this isn't going to stand up to outside winds, but for the price it's a fantastic deal! The personalization is placed and matches perfectly - I'm very happy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about eventplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Belle Vernon,PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
This item is described as a "quality vinyl banner"...not at all!
It is made of cheap plastic, (similar to a cheap throw away tablecloth paper).
My child's name was so small you could barely read it!
The only reason I give it a one star is because when I called customer service they gave me a full refund!
Cons: quality, personalization way too small to read
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Luau Parrot Banner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T09:02:24.753-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4135, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.