Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice detail for cowboy themed party
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although they would work well for serving many foods, these picks were the perfect accent for the cheese tray at a recent party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is as described.
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Pardner
 
Please wait while more information about Pardner is loaded.
Additional information about Pardner could not be loaded.
from North of Boston
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The picks were used as a decoration in a dish garden of succulents as a take home gift for a golf tournament. The picks were a nod to the Wild West Theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ojologa
 
Please wait while more information about ojologa is loaded.
Additional information about ojologa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected, beautiful, excellent for decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Western Hat and Cowboy boot picks
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Dassa
 
Please wait while more information about Dassa is loaded.
Additional information about Dassa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. They were larger than I thought they would be, big and strong. The hats and boots are adorable. The price is good for how many you get. I am sure I will have some left over after my party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked for what we needed them for
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
hattons02
 
Please wait while more information about hattons02 is loaded.
Additional information about hattons02 could not be loaded.
from Lake Placid, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They weren't what I expected. The colors seemed a little "off" to me. But they worked well in the cupcakes, and the price was great. however, I would not purchase them again.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerLiz
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerLiz is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerLiz could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a "western-baby" baby shower that I am planning. The shower is a traditional boy baby shower with a western twist (as per the mothers request). They are cute just as I thought as they would be but they are a little different than what I expected. I thought they would look more realistic then they do. BUT, I am not planning on returning them and AM planning on using them in cut up cheese. They will be the perfect little addition :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
talula79
 
Please wait while more information about talula79 is loaded.
Additional information about talula79 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to my Saloon themed Murder Mystery Party!
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cupcake toppers
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kmsnookie45
 
Please wait while more information about kmsnookie45 is loaded.
Additional information about kmsnookie45 could not be loaded.
from orange, tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great price for cute pics. they will be used for cupcake toppers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair Picks to Couple Concessions
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
OfficeSquirrel
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeSquirrel is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeSquirrel could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These picks are great for pulling together the food stand of a western-themed event, but other than that they're not too fabulous. Many pieces seem to have seeped out of their forms during production. I must agree with other reviewers who have commented that the picks, in general, are quite blasé...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
western
 
Please wait while more information about western is loaded.
Additional information about western could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the color in the pictures they looked tan but they are orange. I didn't think orange was a cowboy color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.