Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MandO2418
 
Please wait while more information about MandO2418 is loaded.
Additional information about MandO2418 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All of the kids at my daughter's party loved these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute add to the party bag
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Jordanmama
 
Please wait while more information about Jordanmama is loaded.
Additional information about Jordanmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did a lady bug themed party for my seven year old and was worried about finding cute little lady bug things to add to party bags, but oriental trading co was full of good little surprises for my little party goers. Very cute stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size for little kids
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnaDC
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaDC is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaDC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not as pretty as in picture, but did the job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't use them
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
crazy4family
 
Please wait while more information about crazy4family is loaded.
Additional information about crazy4family could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We could not get the tops off so the kids could use the bubbles without breaking the bottles. They are adorable to look at but difficult to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for kids!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tuckswife214
 
Please wait while more information about Tuckswife214 is loaded.
Additional information about Tuckswife214 could not be loaded.
from Archdale,NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute little bubble bottles went perfectly with my daughter's lady bug themed first birthday!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will work.
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
raelyn722
 
Please wait while more information about raelyn722 is loaded.
Additional information about raelyn722 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These will be cute sitting out and as favors for my daughters ladybug themed birthday party. The faces on some of them are a little distorted but for about $0.35 per bottle, I can deal with it! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ske1127
 
Please wait while more information about ske1127 is loaded.
Additional information about ske1127 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great use for my theme party and the kids enjoyed them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute, but leaky
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
bakele
 
Please wait while more information about bakele is loaded.
Additional information about bakele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 1st bday party as favors. They were so cute and the kids loved them. My only complaint is that about half of the bottles were leaky before being opened.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, kids loved them
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CareZ
 
Please wait while more information about CareZ is loaded.
Additional information about CareZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our community's Spring party and the kids loved them. The faces are a bit smeared, as are the bodies on some of them. Still, the kids loved them and a good value. Would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
jan6246
 
Please wait while more information about jan6246 is loaded.
Additional information about jan6246 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at our Block Party and the adults really got into it. The quality of the soap made excellent bubbles every time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.