Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WORKED EXACTLY AS EXPECTED
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGDJMB76 is loaded.
Additional information about MGDJMB76 could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Family pool party favor, the kids LOVED them! There were enough to go round all the kids, and they had a great time putting them on. I don't know how easy they are to take off!
Exactly what I expected!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rubbed off
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinAK is loaded.
Additional information about KinAK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for my daughters Octonauts themed birthday party, these tattoo's are super cute and a good size however, once applied they won't stick. The tattoo's rub right off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 20, 2016
We don’t like that ourTropical Fish Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great colors
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbsfunandgames is loaded.
Additional information about vbsfunandgames could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
going to use this with an under water VBS theme, EXCITED!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firemama26 is loaded.
Additional information about firemama26 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our luau birthday party. Kids went crazy for them. As many as I helped kids put on I only had a few that didn't want to peel back.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ton of them
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gators7703 is loaded.
Additional information about gators7703 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I was able to put 3 in each goodie bag for my sons pool party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoo
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swim4 is loaded.
Additional information about Swim4 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are very bright. The details make the fish cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camp supply
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptpool is loaded.
Additional information about ptpool could not be loaded.
from New Albany, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
We create a pool safety coloring book every year for a community event. The kids seem to like these
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to my goody bags for my daughter's mermaid bday!
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cfsbar is loaded.
Additional information about cfsbar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all the kids loved the colorful tattoos plenty for each kid to enjoy, good for boys and girls at my daughters mermaid party,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fishy tattoos. . .
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama2EmmaEllie is loaded.
Additional information about Mama2EmmaEllie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another great party favor for a mermaid themed party. I love Oriental Trading tattoos. Great price for cute tattoos!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love tattoos
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pedstherapist is loaded.
Additional information about Pedstherapist could not be loaded.
from Los Angles
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to transfer. Instructions on bag hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:15:09.817-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4110, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.