Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MomAndDentist
 
Please wait while more information about MomAndDentist is loaded.
Additional information about MomAndDentist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright, colorful tattoos. A great value for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ton of them
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
gators7703
 
Please wait while more information about gators7703 is loaded.
Additional information about gators7703 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I was able to put 3 in each goodie bag for my sons pool party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoo
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Swim4
 
Please wait while more information about Swim4 is loaded.
Additional information about Swim4 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are very bright. The details make the fish cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camp supply
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ptpool
 
Please wait while more information about ptpool is loaded.
Additional information about ptpool could not be loaded.
from New Albany, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
We create a pool safety coloring book every year for a community event. The kids seem to like these
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to my goody bags for my daughter's mermaid bday!
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cfsbar
 
Please wait while more information about cfsbar is loaded.
Additional information about cfsbar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all the kids loved the colorful tattoos plenty for each kid to enjoy, good for boys and girls at my daughters mermaid party,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fishy tattoos. . .
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mama2EmmaEllie
 
Please wait while more information about Mama2EmmaEllie is loaded.
Additional information about Mama2EmmaEllie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another great party favor for a mermaid themed party. I love Oriental Trading tattoos. Great price for cute tattoos!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love tattoos
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Pedstherapist
 
Please wait while more information about Pedstherapist is loaded.
Additional information about Pedstherapist could not be loaded.
from Los Angles
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to transfer. Instructions on bag hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
AlHi
 
Please wait while more information about AlHi is loaded.
Additional information about AlHi could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's swim theme birthday party. They are great for boys and girls and are super colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They last.
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TexasTransplant
 
Please wait while more information about TexasTransplant is loaded.
Additional information about TexasTransplant could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at the party.Everyone put them on. They stayed on a little longer than I would have liked. We scrubbed and scrubbed and they were still in good shape.
I plan on buying more tatoos for the next party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PookiesMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PookiesMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PookiesMommy could not be loaded.
from Mililani, Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughters 1st birthday - doing a Beach Theme. LOVE IT !!!! The Tatoos are SOOOOOO cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.