Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easier than face painting
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
jguiles
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these instead of face painting at my daughter's party. They worked very well and made the ladybug theme exciting for everyone! They came off easily with rubbing alcohol or baby oil. They also didn't irritate the kids' skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can hardly wait to get to use them this summer at camp
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
jkay9
 
Please wait while more information about jkay9 is loaded.
Additional information about jkay9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
bought to be used on name tags at camp
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
GirlzMom
 
Please wait while more information about GirlzMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlzMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price they are a good give away in pinata or prize bag. They go on easily and stay on for a while. Have not tried to get them off yet... but would recommend so far!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Give-away
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
PromoItem
 
Please wait while more information about PromoItem is loaded.
Additional information about PromoItem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were given away at a county fair as prizes, the younger kids seemed to like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AwesomeSCMom
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeSCMom is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeSCMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were included in the gift bags for my daughter's nature themed birthday party. We had enough to give each child a complete set. Great buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my niece's one year old birthday party. They were a great hit for the kids. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
AlyssasMama
 
Please wait while more information about AlyssasMama is loaded.
Additional information about AlyssasMama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute individually wrapped great hit with the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
happygurl1976
 
Please wait while more information about happygurl1976 is loaded.
Additional information about happygurl1976 could not be loaded.
from Hope Mills, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually tried one of these tattoos on myself. It went on very easily and came out beautifully. They also come off without a problem when you use baby oil. They are very bright and colorful. The children loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedSeptember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
chirpjen
 
Please wait while more information about chirpjen is loaded.
Additional information about chirpjen could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Ordered these for my daughter's 1st birthday ladybug party - a big hit! The colors are very vibrant and are tattoos are easy to use. Transferred to skin with damp towel in about 30 secs (you must peel off the plastic cover first!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult to Apply
PostedMay 15, 2009
Customer avatar
jojo
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tattoos were the most difficult tattoos I've ever tried putting on. The directions recommend holding them for 60 seconds to "set". They still weren't "set" at 60 seconds. We had to hold them on for at least 2 minutes before they would adhere to the skin and then most of the time part of the tattoo would still come off. We only had maybe 2 or 3 that went completely on properly. This is definitely NOT a quick and easy fun thing for the kids!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.