Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bubbles!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
coloradogal
 
Please wait while more information about coloradogal is loaded.
Additional information about coloradogal could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Bought these horse bubbles to put in favor bags for the kids at my daughter's upcoming 5th birthday party. I love them!! She loves horses and they are perfect. They blow lots of lightweight bubbles. :) Can't wait to see the kid's faces when they receive these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
mrowlls
 
Please wait while more information about mrowlls is loaded.
Additional information about mrowlls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came as part of a party package and I put them in the goody bags. The girls loved them and had a great time outside blowing bubbles!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great merchandise
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
tina5571
 
Please wait while more information about tina5571 is loaded.
Additional information about tina5571 could not be loaded.
from hinsdale,ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products at such a reasonable price.I will definetly do any and all partys here.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun prop
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
cottonevents
 
Please wait while more information about cottonevents is loaded.
Additional information about cottonevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent prop for photos at our school function. The kids loved them and the dads thought they were pretty cool too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
peachez5
 
Please wait while more information about peachez5 is loaded.
Additional information about peachez5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i use these for easter and all my kids birthdays kids love bubbles and it works for everything, i recomed this for everyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Cranberry
 
Please wait while more information about Cranberry is loaded.
Additional information about Cranberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to the goodie bags. The pink colors make these adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with little girls!!
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Bollywoodmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bollywoodmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bollywoodmom could not be loaded.
from Nashville ,TN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that you get a mix of the different bottle colors. This makes them very attractive when you display them. We always have a build your own goody bag as an activity at our parties. We will order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME BUBBLES
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Ran1Emi
 
Please wait while more information about Ran1Emi is loaded.
Additional information about Ran1Emi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves pink and loves horses. Perfect add to goody bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
xinabina
 
Please wait while more information about xinabina is loaded.
Additional information about xinabina could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i liked the bubbles but they do have a oil base on top of the bottle that i do not care for..... but overall this is a cute favor that i would purchase again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
partygrl
 
Please wait while more information about partygrl is loaded.
Additional information about partygrl could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great hit. All the kids were playing with them at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.