Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bubbles!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
coloradogal
 
Please wait while more information about coloradogal is loaded.
Additional information about coloradogal could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Bought these horse bubbles to put in favor bags for the kids at my daughter's upcoming 5th birthday party. I love them!! She loves horses and they are perfect. They blow lots of lightweight bubbles. :) Can't wait to see the kid's faces when they receive these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
mrowlls
 
Please wait while more information about mrowlls is loaded.
Additional information about mrowlls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came as part of a party package and I put them in the goody bags. The girls loved them and had a great time outside blowing bubbles!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cowgirl Birthday
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
adriana3313
 
Please wait while more information about adriana3313 is loaded.
Additional information about adriana3313 could not be loaded.
from antioch CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for the surprise bags and it was a hit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Leaky bottles
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Granny215
 
Please wait while more information about Granny215 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny215 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pony headed bubble bottles are really cute, but the box had no dividers to keep bottles upright and many of them were jumbled and on their sides. The cellophane rings which were supposed to be an extra seal (because the tops are not tight enough?) were loose or broken open and several bottles had leaked. This could be such a cute product, if only the bottles were sealed better. Oriental Trading is a conscientious merchant and was quick to credit my account, thank goodness!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun item for my pony parties !
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Ponyladymary
 
Please wait while more information about Ponyladymary is loaded.
Additional information about Ponyladymary could not be loaded.
from Waldorf Md
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The items I order to use at children's pony parties are great fun items to enhance the party . I have loved them all as well as the children enjoying them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very neat pony heads, however too hard to open.
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
D9Gov9
 
Please wait while more information about D9Gov9 is loaded.
Additional information about D9Gov9 could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
The pony heads are very cute and were a great hit with adult women, however, they are too difficult to open.
Cons: too hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great merchandise
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
tina5571
 
Please wait while more information about tina5571 is loaded.
Additional information about tina5571 could not be loaded.
from hinsdale,ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products at such a reasonable price.I will definetly do any and all partys here.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun prop
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
cottonevents
 
Please wait while more information about cottonevents is loaded.
Additional information about cottonevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent prop for photos at our school function. The kids loved them and the dads thought they were pretty cool too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
peachez5
 
Please wait while more information about peachez5 is loaded.
Additional information about peachez5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i use these for easter and all my kids birthdays kids love bubbles and it works for everything, i recomed this for everyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Cranberry
 
Please wait while more information about Cranberry is loaded.
Additional information about Cranberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to the goodie bags. The pink colors make these adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T10:04:13.445-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_4075, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.