Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cowgirl / Western Theme!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
jchro730
 
Please wait while more information about jchro730 is loaded.
Additional information about jchro730 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's birthday party I'm having at a pony farm. Decided to go with a cowgirl theme and these were perfect and the right price. My daughter just loved them when I showed her. I have become a fan of Oriental Trading Company!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
laughinglovingliving
 
Please wait while more information about laughinglovingliving is loaded.
Additional information about laughinglovingliving could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these invites. I was afraid they were going to be cheap but they are very nicely made. Very colorful. Lots of room inside to write what you need. My daughter LOVED them... I only wish they had comume with a few more. 8 wasn't quite enough. But other than that, they are a good buy and my daughter and I were very pleased
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected.
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Erme
 
Please wait while more information about Erme is loaded.
Additional information about Erme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a basic Birthday Party invitation, Super cute and the Kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mehhh
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
FeedbackQueen
 
Please wait while more information about FeedbackQueen is loaded.
Additional information about FeedbackQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These invites were nice and inexpensive. And they are cute. But the quality of the stock is not very good. I tried printing on them and the toner would not stick to them :( Probably my fault as not all paper products will print well, but without printing on them, the lines don't quite match up inside so writing the invitation out didn't look very great.
These are not terrible cards, but they are nothing to write home about, either.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what granddaughater wanted for party invitations
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mynana
 
Please wait while more information about mynana is loaded.
Additional information about mynana could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The invitation price was reasonable but the shipping charges almost doubled the amount of the order.
Cons: shipping charges
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Sissysplace123
 
Please wait while more information about Sissysplace123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sissysplace123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised to have the invitations come and be so poorly folded that the edges did not line up properly and they barely fit in the envelope. I know that it can happen but it was not just in the extra pack I purchased it was in the one that came with the party pack I purchased as well. Not the standard I'm used to coming from Oriental Trader.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
drkath
 
Please wait while more information about drkath is loaded.
Additional information about drkath could not be loaded.
from Port Tobacco, Md.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hsd used these for a horseback riding camp orientation in the spring and everyone loved them-now that they're discounted it was an even betterr value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute invitations
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
farmgirl1973
 
Please wait while more information about farmgirl1973 is loaded.
Additional information about farmgirl1973 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves horses and she loved her pink cowgirl party! The invitations were cute and all the other matching pieces made for a really cute party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Cute
PostedApril 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Peepers
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3 year old was adamant about having a "Cowgirl Birthday"...these are the cutest things ever and are totally perfect for what we were looking for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE them!
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Firefighters Wife
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received these very well packaged. i ordered 5 packages so i could have 40 (might have to order more, we're inviting a lot of people!) i looked over and counted all of the invitations and envelopes and nothing was missing or defective. i am very happy w/my purchase!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.