Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for cowgirls birthday party
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Happymom2011
 
Please wait while more information about Happymom2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Happymom2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's third birthday party. We are having a cowgirl theme party. These napkins are perfect for that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetbuster
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetbuster is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetbuster could not be loaded.
from HollySprings, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose of the party for function and theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pink Napkins
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Raenerd
 
Please wait while more information about Raenerd is loaded.
Additional information about Raenerd could not be loaded.
from Fishers, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These napkins were a great hit at our party. They looked a little faded but I think that was because they were a more pale pink then I first assumed not from being in the sun or anything.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thick napkins that match cowgirl plates
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
MandMMom2
 
Please wait while more information about MandMMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about MandMMom2 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins match the plates offered on Oriental Trading and are a thick, durable napkin. However, the pink of the napkins and the plates do not match the table coverings offered along with these party supplies. The napkins/plates are more of a rosy pink while the table coverings are hot pink/fuschia.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Parties
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Catch2Feet
 
Please wait while more information about Catch2Feet is loaded.
Additional information about Catch2Feet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins were perfect for a cowgirl's birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
JamieG
 
Please wait while more information about JamieG is loaded.
Additional information about JamieG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my friend's western pink baby shower and they were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
mom2twinsN1
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twinsN1 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twinsN1 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute napkins. how can you go wrong?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Dixidrlg
 
Please wait while more information about Dixidrlg is loaded.
Additional information about Dixidrlg could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color (true to photo). Sturdy, thick napkin. Like other special print napkins, they are more for looks than for absorbency. They wouldn't be a good napkin for someone eating ribs, but as a party napkin for general use, they are perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
sspierce
 
Please wait while more information about sspierce is loaded.
Additional information about sspierce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were not as pretty as I thought they were going to be. They have more of a vintage look and don't really remind me of a "bandana" which is the look that I was going for. The price was good and they quality was okay, too. I am still going to use these, though. I was just expecting the colors to be a little brighter.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful item
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
 
Please wait while more information about angcano is loaded.
Additional information about angcano could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great for completing our theme for my granddaughters first birthday party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.