Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birthdaymom777 is loaded.
Additional information about Birthdaymom777 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The plates were perfect for my daughter's cowgirl party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runrchic is loaded.
Additional information about runrchic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
Pros: quality
Cons: perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good price and quality
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganTiber is loaded.
Additional information about MeganTiber could not be loaded.
from Stigler, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always like ordering from oriental trading because it's always good items and it ships fast.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute plates!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trkm is loaded.
Additional information about trkm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my daughter's horse themed birthday party. The plates are colorful and sturdy, a good purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolingmama75 is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolingmama75 could not be loaded.
from seattle, wa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plates were really cute. They can go with a few shades of pink. My daughter was happy with our decision.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great plates!
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taters13 is loaded.
Additional information about taters13 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great plates! They looked great and were sturdy. I didn't have to worry about any spills or plates breaking.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, large plates
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandMMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about MandMMom2 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plates match the napkins offered on Oriental Trading and are a sturdy plate. However, the pink of the napkins and the plates do not match the table coverings offered along with these party supplies. The napkins/plates are more of a rosy pink while the table coverings are hot pink/fuschia.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHomeschoolingMom is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHomeschoolingMom could not be loaded.
My girls loved these plates for their birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for my girl's birthday
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WonderMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about WonderMomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plates were so cute and very well made. They have a coating on them so no greasy mess soaks through. My daughter just loved the design and of coarse the fact that it was pink. I would recommend this for any girl who loves pink and horses.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything expected
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazy3mom is loaded.
Additional information about crazy3mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No issues with the plates. What we expected them to be.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T18:51:36.882-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3943, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.