Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb79
 
Please wait while more information about Deb79 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb79 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these paired with tealight candles, and looked lovely, lots of compliments.
Pros: good value
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as Crisp
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
TheBride51515
 
Please wait while more information about TheBride51515 is loaded.
Additional information about TheBride51515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really expected these mirrors to have a more crisp heart shape. I was somewhat disappointed. They did arrive in tact and on time.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
lasvegaswedding
 
Please wait while more information about lasvegaswedding is loaded.
Additional information about lasvegaswedding could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are of very good quality but i just would not recommend for tables of 6 or larger, they are way too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: size is small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
GiGiMD
 
Please wait while more information about GiGiMD is loaded.
Additional information about GiGiMD could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. We plan to use them to decorate the tables at the reception. They appear to be of decent quality & they are larger than I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
MsCandyland
 
Please wait while more information about MsCandyland is loaded.
Additional information about MsCandyland could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly gorgeous. Nice quality not cheap at all.
Pros: quality, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart shaped mirror
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
dlore
 
Please wait while more information about dlore is loaded.
Additional information about dlore could not be loaded.
from san diego, CA
Occasion:Other
I gave one to each of my work mates and told them to love themselves everyday! The best gift was their gratitude for the opportunity to take the time to acknowledge their beautiful self.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Accessory
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
whitienme
 
Please wait while more information about whitienme is loaded.
Additional information about whitienme could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to decorate guest tables. Used them with crystal heart shaped votive holders, many compliments on decorations.
Pros: quality, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
murfette
 
Please wait while more information about murfette is loaded.
Additional information about murfette could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our wedding reception to go underneath the 2 hearts votive cups. I am very pleased as they are exactly what I expected them to be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart mirrors
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wolford
 
Please wait while more information about wolford is loaded.
Additional information about wolford could not be loaded.
from New Columbia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these 6 inch heart mirrors for my step-daughters outside tent wedding and they were one of the best purchases I made. We sat a small hurricane glass globe with purple, clear and white glass stones in and put water in them and added what looked like clear easter glass which sparkled purple, and put a floating purple candle in them and they just looked beautiful sitting on the mirrors!!! Price was so much cheaper than renting the mirrors at the local candle shop, plus I have them to use again for another event in the future. I have ordered a lot of merchandise for our wedding recently from Oriental Trading Co.
and I saved a lot of $$$ plus my merchandise was of good quality!!! Would definitely purchase from you again in the future. Thanks for saving me a lot of money and making my step-daughter's wedding tables look beautiful!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Accent Piece
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BrideinWaiting
 
Please wait while more information about BrideinWaiting is loaded.
Additional information about BrideinWaiting could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly made, no flaws. Inexpensive so I ordered twice as many as I need for the wedding tables. They are really nice looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T07:07:49.734-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3930, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.