Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerbear2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Kerbear2004 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product and Fast Shipping!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price.
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aandb is loaded.
Additional information about Aandb could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are cute and simple but bring elegance if used with creativity. Everything was shipped safely and fast. No broken mirrors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 9, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyT01 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyT01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my reception..They make a very nice centerpiece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Glass Crafting
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diane3755 is loaded.
Additional information about Diane3755 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect for making angels.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIGEARUP is loaded.
Additional information about MIGEARUP could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well with the Theme
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as Crisp
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBride51515 is loaded.
Additional information about TheBride51515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really expected these mirrors to have a more crisp heart shape. I was somewhat disappointed. They did arrive in tact and on time.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lasvegaswedding is loaded.
Additional information about lasvegaswedding could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are of very good quality but i just would not recommend for tables of 6 or larger, they are way too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: size is small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiGiMD is loaded.
Additional information about GiGiMD could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. We plan to use them to decorate the tables at the reception. They appear to be of decent quality & they are larger than I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCandyland is loaded.
Additional information about MsCandyland could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly gorgeous. Nice quality not cheap at all.
Pros: quality, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart shaped mirror
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlore is loaded.
Additional information about dlore could not be loaded.
from san diego, CA
Occasion:Other
I gave one to each of my work mates and told them to love themselves everyday! The best gift was their gratitude for the opportunity to take the time to acknowledge their beautiful self.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T03:38:32.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3930, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.