Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb79
 
Please wait while more information about Deb79 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb79 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these paired with tealight candles, and looked lovely, lots of compliments.
Pros: good value
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
DebraDiane
 
Please wait while more information about DebraDiane is loaded.
Additional information about DebraDiane could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Other
I purchased these cute mirrors for my daughter's wedding reception as a centerpiece for each table. I plan on using 2 flameless tealight candles on each mirror and then scatter confetti around them on the mirror. I could not be happier with the looks of this mirror. I found 6" mirrors at a well know hobby/craft store but these are really cute. They are a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are really cute and made well i just didnt realize how small they really are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size to have a votive on it..made it look pretty. I thought they were a little expensive for 12. But worth it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple and sassy
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JheartK
 
Please wait while more information about JheartK is loaded.
Additional information about JheartK could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
centerpieces with battery operated tea lights and vases. Plan to place one on each side with a vase filled with flowers in the center. I jazzed them up with hot glue, ribbon, lace and pearls. Super Cute. No broken pieces or scratches.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All around GREAT
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
toollady792
 
Please wait while more information about toollady792 is loaded.
Additional information about toollady792 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Future daughter-in-law loves them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding reception
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SoontobeMrsLott
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobeMrsLott is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobeMrsLott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these for my wedding reception, packaged very well and shipped very quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice mirrors
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessika
 
Please wait while more information about Jessika is loaded.
Additional information about Jessika could not be loaded.
from Denton, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these mirrors as part of my centerpieces for my wedding reception. I didn't really read the full description so I thought they were bigger than they were when I received them. But overall, they ended up working out and they're very pretty!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Pebbles2660
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles2660 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles2660 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very pretty and well packaged. They will be used at my wedding reception with votive cups and blue ice on them.
Pros: quality, beveled edges are very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hot Mess!
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
CHCJ
 
Please wait while more information about CHCJ is loaded.
Additional information about CHCJ could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered several boxes of these and several came with orange stuff, scratches and chips on them. OTC has tried to fix them several times but they keep coming the same way it has something to do with how they are made not do to shipping.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.