Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb79
 
Please wait while more information about Deb79 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb79 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these paired with tealight candles, and looked lovely, lots of compliments.
Pros: good value
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
DebraDiane
 
Please wait while more information about DebraDiane is loaded.
Additional information about DebraDiane could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Other
I purchased these cute mirrors for my daughter's wedding reception as a centerpiece for each table. I plan on using 2 flameless tealight candles on each mirror and then scatter confetti around them on the mirror. I could not be happier with the looks of this mirror. I found 6" mirrors at a well know hobby/craft store but these are really cute. They are a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart shaped mirror
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
dlore
 
Please wait while more information about dlore is loaded.
Additional information about dlore could not be loaded.
from san diego, CA
Occasion:Other
I gave one to each of my work mates and told them to love themselves everyday! The best gift was their gratitude for the opportunity to take the time to acknowledge their beautiful self.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Accessory
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
whitienme
 
Please wait while more information about whitienme is loaded.
Additional information about whitienme could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to decorate guest tables. Used them with crystal heart shaped votive holders, many compliments on decorations.
Pros: quality, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
murfette
 
Please wait while more information about murfette is loaded.
Additional information about murfette could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our wedding reception to go underneath the 2 hearts votive cups. I am very pleased as they are exactly what I expected them to be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart mirrors
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wolford
 
Please wait while more information about wolford is loaded.
Additional information about wolford could not be loaded.
from New Columbia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these 6 inch heart mirrors for my step-daughters outside tent wedding and they were one of the best purchases I made. We sat a small hurricane glass globe with purple, clear and white glass stones in and put water in them and added what looked like clear easter glass which sparkled purple, and put a floating purple candle in them and they just looked beautiful sitting on the mirrors!!! Price was so much cheaper than renting the mirrors at the local candle shop, plus I have them to use again for another event in the future. I have ordered a lot of merchandise for our wedding recently from Oriental Trading Co.
and I saved a lot of $$$ plus my merchandise was of good quality!!! Would definitely purchase from you again in the future. Thanks for saving me a lot of money and making my step-daughter's wedding tables look beautiful!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Accent Piece
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BrideinWaiting
 
Please wait while more information about BrideinWaiting is loaded.
Additional information about BrideinWaiting could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly made, no flaws. Inexpensive so I ordered twice as many as I need for the wedding tables. They are really nice looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are really cute and made well i just didnt realize how small they really are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size to have a votive on it..made it look pretty. I thought they were a little expensive for 12. But worth it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple and sassy
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JheartK
 
Please wait while more information about JheartK is loaded.
Additional information about JheartK could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
centerpieces with battery operated tea lights and vases. Plan to place one on each side with a vase filled with flowers in the center. I jazzed them up with hot glue, ribbon, lace and pearls. Super Cute. No broken pieces or scratches.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.