Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb79
 
Please wait while more information about Deb79 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb79 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these paired with tealight candles, and looked lovely, lots of compliments.
Pros: good value
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
DebraDiane
 
Please wait while more information about DebraDiane is loaded.
Additional information about DebraDiane could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Other
I purchased these cute mirrors for my daughter's wedding reception as a centerpiece for each table. I plan on using 2 flameless tealight candles on each mirror and then scatter confetti around them on the mirror. I could not be happier with the looks of this mirror. I found 6" mirrors at a well know hobby/craft store but these are really cute. They are a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
murfette
 
Please wait while more information about murfette is loaded.
Additional information about murfette could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our wedding reception to go underneath the 2 hearts votive cups. I am very pleased as they are exactly what I expected them to be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart mirrors
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wolford
 
Please wait while more information about wolford is loaded.
Additional information about wolford could not be loaded.
from New Columbia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these 6 inch heart mirrors for my step-daughters outside tent wedding and they were one of the best purchases I made. We sat a small hurricane glass globe with purple, clear and white glass stones in and put water in them and added what looked like clear easter glass which sparkled purple, and put a floating purple candle in them and they just looked beautiful sitting on the mirrors!!! Price was so much cheaper than renting the mirrors at the local candle shop, plus I have them to use again for another event in the future. I have ordered a lot of merchandise for our wedding recently from Oriental Trading Co.
and I saved a lot of $$$ plus my merchandise was of good quality!!! Would definitely purchase from you again in the future. Thanks for saving me a lot of money and making my step-daughter's wedding tables look beautiful!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Accent Piece
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BrideinWaiting
 
Please wait while more information about BrideinWaiting is loaded.
Additional information about BrideinWaiting could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly made, no flaws. Inexpensive so I ordered twice as many as I need for the wedding tables. They are really nice looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are really cute and made well i just didnt realize how small they really are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size to have a votive on it..made it look pretty. I thought they were a little expensive for 12. But worth it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple and sassy
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JheartK
 
Please wait while more information about JheartK is loaded.
Additional information about JheartK could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
centerpieces with battery operated tea lights and vases. Plan to place one on each side with a vase filled with flowers in the center. I jazzed them up with hot glue, ribbon, lace and pearls. Super Cute. No broken pieces or scratches.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All around GREAT
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
toollady792
 
Please wait while more information about toollady792 is loaded.
Additional information about toollady792 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Future daughter-in-law loves them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding reception
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SoontobeMrsLott
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobeMrsLott is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobeMrsLott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these for my wedding reception, packaged very well and shipped very quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.