Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Inflatable Space Shuttles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flkjlkjklj is loaded.
Additional information about flkjlkjklj could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every piece worked and held air. Good size and durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Power2flower is loaded.
Additional information about Power2flower could not be loaded.
from Ca
It completed my space decor and we're given as a goody afterwards to the kids. All 12 received we're in good condition and no holes.
I would recommend to use an air pump.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party!!!
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateS4 is loaded.
Additional information about KateS4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought these for my sons Space Party and they were the hit of the party!!!! The kids played with the on the jumpy house and took them home for favors!! So much fun!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 2-5 yr olds
PostedJanuary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpaceMama is loaded.
Additional information about SpaceMama could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
We had a Spaceship theme party and these were a hit. The kids loved flying them around and took them home as a gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spacemom04 is loaded.
Additional information about spacemom04 could not be loaded.
These cute ships where not in my order when I received it. I called the company and they sent a set out immediately, within a few days they where here and they are perfect. My kids love them, we are using them for decorations for a birthday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelica1315 is loaded.
Additional information about angelica1315 could not be loaded.
from bay area, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This is the first item I have purchased from OTC that was a complete disappointment. After reading other reviews, I tested these out right away even though my party is 2 months away. Out of 12, 7 of them were defective. That is 58% of the product, more than half did not function properly. They all had different issues, too. One had a very obvious leak, another had the wings completely sealed off so the air couldn't pass to inflate them, another had ONE wing sealed off so only one wing inflated, and others had the wings totally misaligned. I hope I can get in touch with someone to see about a partial refund because I would like to keep the 5 that are in working condition. They really are very cute and perfect for an astronaut party so I hate to give this item such a low rating. It is totally ridiculous that so many were defective though. One of the images attached shows the 7 defective ones, the top far left inflated just fine (out of these 7) but the wings are misaligned. The other 3 in top row you can see what I mean when I say the body of the shuttle inflates but not the wings, the bottom three are a combo of air leaks and issues getting the air into the wings.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly suited for my special event
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMHBarb2016 is loaded.
Additional information about CMHBarb2016 could not be loaded.
from John Glenn Columbus International Airport, Cols OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Event promoting airport name change/John Glenn Intl
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked as expected
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mattaponi is loaded.
Additional information about Mattaponi could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used for decoration at my son's outer space party. There is a small hole to put a string through at the top to hang it. Gave most away to the kids at the party. We now play with them in the pool.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids loved these and no problems with holding air
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimismom2 is loaded.
Additional information about mimismom2 could not be loaded.
from Fishers, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 24 and everyone was good quailty and held air just fine. The kids at the party loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathleeen is loaded.
Additional information about kathleeen could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the last day of an astronomy class in high school and they were a hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T22:07:55.651-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.