Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 33(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 33(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 33(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! I'm so glad I bought it!
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
camelotum
 
Please wait while more information about camelotum is loaded.
Additional information about camelotum could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is unbelievable! It's definitely the cheapest I found. They are big and well made. I positively surprised by how sturdy they are for the price I paid!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, great price
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MNGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MNGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MNGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice - you can hang them with a small string because there is a hole punch. They are even better than I expected. Nicely done detail and they do not lose air. I am very happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't hold air was deflating within the hour.
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommybird
 
Please wait while more information about Mommybird is loaded.
Additional information about Mommybird could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
It looks super cute but it was loosing air.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
space ship
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
mamasangelsx2
 
Please wait while more information about mamasangelsx2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamasangelsx2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this for my daughters space themed party but half of the ships wouldn't stay closed. You can blow them up fine but you can't close the rubber air plug. The plug pops back open. If you don't inflate the ship that much it still wont close, so I know it wasn't the amount of pressure being put into the ship. I ended up useing tap to keep the plug closed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good graphics on it, seem to be well built.
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Balloonmaker
 
Please wait while more information about Balloonmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Balloonmaker could not be loaded.
from Altus, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out to be all that I hoped for. So far I have been quite satisified and so have the customers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Were a Hit, but Order Extra
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
BillyandChristy
 
Please wait while more information about BillyandChristy is loaded.
Additional information about BillyandChristy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these as favors for my son's 4th birthday party at a space and flight museum. The space shuttles were hits with kids and parents alike. I am glad that I read the previous reviews and ordered extra, because some had deflated by the time we arrived at the museum. I would have rated the price better if none had deflated. Good size, fun to play with.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favor!
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
SophiasMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SophiasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SophiasMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these as the party favor for my daughters 3rd birthday (she had requested a "Dora in Space" party so we handed these out and decorated the cardboard telescopes with Dora and Diego stickers - the kids loved it! These shuttles are a very nice size (even the older kids wanted them) and blew up great with an air compressor. I did blow up one by hand just to see and it filled fine, but the compressor did a much better job getting it nice and full. The party was several weeks ago and the ones left over in my kids rooms are still completely full of air.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Shuttles
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Beaner32
 
Please wait while more information about Beaner32 is loaded.
Additional information about Beaner32 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Space Shuttles were a big hit at our VBS. The shuttles were a good size but a couple of them did not keep air in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked out
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
SavvySonia
 
Please wait while more information about SavvySonia is loaded.
Additional information about SavvySonia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Unfortunately there were about 4/24 that were defective and had visible holes in them, or were continuously deflating. Luckily I had ordered more than we needed. They were used as a centerpiece for a meeting theme, and the adults were asking for them, to have as takeaways. They added a spark to the theme of our meeting. I used a bike pump to blow these up - it took about 12 - 15 pumps to fill each one.
Pros: Assembly, visually stimulating
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tears in product
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
missingnickname
 
Please wait while more information about missingnickname is loaded.
Additional information about missingnickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 packages and I was short 2 of them becaus there were 5 of them that had slits in them. It looked like someone cut it with a knife. I had to go buy beach balls at the local store to replace them and the 2 kids that ended up with the beach balls were not very happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.