Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for cupcakes
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
jdebouver
 
Please wait while more information about jdebouver is loaded.
Additional information about jdebouver could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When considering buying these I read that another customer used them for cupcakes so this is what I used them for. They were the perfect size and I got lots of compliments on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dwiana67
 
Please wait while more information about Dwiana67 is loaded.
Additional information about Dwiana67 could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This item was great! I thought the product was great quality and worked perfectly for my party. The item was reasonably priced and arrived exactly when stated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to any party!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyPartyPlanner26
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPartyPlanner26 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPartyPlanner26 could not be loaded.
from Chino, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are perfect for any party to add the extra touch. These were used for a magic themed party and placed on each table with nuts and chocolate candies. Also hung them from the ceiling and used as cupcake holders!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would Not Recommend
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bookworm3047
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm3047 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm3047 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
These mini hats ore just too mini. Maybe 5 popcorns could get in the hat. No real use or value.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MerGib
 
Please wait while more information about MerGib is loaded.
Additional information about MerGib could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Love the mini hats! I used them for fruit. The guests thought they were so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these were really a find
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ButterflyMilk
 
Please wait while more information about ButterflyMilk is loaded.
Additional information about ButterflyMilk could not be loaded.
from Toronto
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
We used these for cupcakes. and they were simply the cutest things you ever saw. We actually gave them out at a magician themed party. We stuck white and pink paper bunny ears in each cupcake, and it looked like a bunny in a hat. We gave each one with a laffy-taffy rope wrapped in black paper with a white tip (as a wand). The whole thing got rave reviews!! Thanks for great service OT.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would purchase them again!
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
candiy
 
Please wait while more information about candiy is loaded.
Additional information about candiy could not be loaded.
from ATlanta.GA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for guests to fill with candy from a candy buffet I had created. They were so Cute andworked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these sets on a whim and can't wait to use them for New Years Eve! Even though the holidays are months away I am glad that I made this purchase. They are very will made and will look great on table place settings. I'm thinking of adding the tiny bottles of champagne bubbles in them, a few treats and then tying them with clear cellophane. They will be very festive and a lot of fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.