Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for cupcakes
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
jdebouver
 
Please wait while more information about jdebouver is loaded.
Additional information about jdebouver could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When considering buying these I read that another customer used them for cupcakes so this is what I used them for. They were the perfect size and I got lots of compliments on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BUMC
 
Please wait while more information about BUMC is loaded.
Additional information about BUMC could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Magic themed fundraiser & they're cute table decorations & perfect candy holders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely adorable
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
sus1234
 
Please wait while more information about sus1234 is loaded.
Additional information about sus1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
but this from my sons birthday party it was a circus team loved it perfect and size was adorablethey were so cute I put some candy and a stuffed animal in them and they were so adorable
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are deep enough to hold popcorn and other goodies.
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
heartjam
 
Please wait while more information about heartjam is loaded.
Additional information about heartjam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will look handsome at our Black and White New Year's Eve Ball.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SURPRISE QUALITY
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jblebout
 
Please wait while more information about jblebout is loaded.
Additional information about jblebout could not be loaded.
from Central FLA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so much bigger and stronger than I ever expected. They'll be great for gifts at each place. Lots of room to add another mini gift like a key chain or mini purse PLUS candy of course.
Decent quality cardboard with a shiny finish make a good look.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dwiana67
 
Please wait while more information about Dwiana67 is loaded.
Additional information about Dwiana67 could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This item was great! I thought the product was great quality and worked perfectly for my party. The item was reasonably priced and arrived exactly when stated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to any party!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyPartyPlanner26
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPartyPlanner26 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPartyPlanner26 could not be loaded.
from Chino, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are perfect for any party to add the extra touch. These were used for a magic themed party and placed on each table with nuts and chocolate candies. Also hung them from the ceiling and used as cupcake holders!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would Not Recommend
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bookworm3047
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm3047 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm3047 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
These mini hats ore just too mini. Maybe 5 popcorns could get in the hat. No real use or value.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MerGib
 
Please wait while more information about MerGib is loaded.
Additional information about MerGib could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Love the mini hats! I used them for fruit. The guests thought they were so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these were really a find
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ButterflyMilk
 
Please wait while more information about ButterflyMilk is loaded.
Additional information about ButterflyMilk could not be loaded.
from Toronto
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
We used these for cupcakes. and they were simply the cutest things you ever saw. We actually gave them out at a magician themed party. We stuck white and pink paper bunny ears in each cupcake, and it looked like a bunny in a hat. We gave each one with a laffy-taffy rope wrapped in black paper with a white tip (as a wand). The whole thing got rave reviews!! Thanks for great service OT.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.