Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myboy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Myboy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The black top hats were a pleasant surprise. They were a little larger than I expected, but just perfect for what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty small inside
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dranma is loaded.
Additional information about Dranma could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to use for snacks, but they were quite small inside. The only things I could put more than 2-3 of were shelled peanuts. They were cute for display however.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was very cute accent
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymom76 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymom76 could not be loaded.
from San antonio,tx
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I attatched them toa headband and gave them to girls at a Magic theme Bday Party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CupcakeMom is loaded.
Additional information about CupcakeMom could not be loaded.
from Beatrice, NE
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was hoping to use these for a "Magic" themed event...by placing a cupcake ("standard" size) decorated with rabbit ears inside. Worked great! I put a piece of candy under the cupcake to hold it up to the right height, but the little rabbit head poked out perfectly. Fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hollywood Party
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WHDC is loaded.
Additional information about WHDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very nice product for the price - would have liked the plastic not to be so thin and the bands to be connected, but they looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy mini hats
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allboysmom is loaded.
Additional information about allboysmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a preschool teacher and we used these mini hats as part of our Christmas concert. My class dressed up as Frosty the snowman. They worked perfectly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BUMC is loaded.
Additional information about BUMC could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Magic themed fundraiser & they're cute table decorations & perfect candy holders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely adorable
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sus1234 is loaded.
Additional information about sus1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
but this from my sons birthday party it was a circus team loved it perfect and size was adorablethey were so cute I put some candy and a stuffed animal in them and they were so adorable
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are deep enough to hold popcorn and other goodies.
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heartjam is loaded.
Additional information about heartjam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will look handsome at our Black and White New Year's Eve Ball.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SURPRISE QUALITY
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jblebout is loaded.
Additional information about jblebout could not be loaded.
from Central FLA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so much bigger and stronger than I ever expected. They'll be great for gifts at each place. Lots of room to add another mini gift like a key chain or mini purse PLUS candy of course.
Decent quality cardboard with a shiny finish make a good look.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T18:49:40.251-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3822, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.