Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Centerpieces!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PAGurl12
 
Please wait while more information about PAGurl12 is loaded.
Additional information about PAGurl12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very worried that these mirrors wouldn't get to my house in 1 piece however I was pleasantly surprised when all of them arrived intact. They are going to make my centerpieces look great! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as advertised
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
TigerBuddy
 
Please wait while more information about TigerBuddy is loaded.
Additional information about TigerBuddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly as described. Arrived in good shape. I will buy them again for an upcoming event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sized mirrors
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
from Manheim, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these mirrors as bases for candles and other home decor. They are nice-sized and work well as decorating touches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
arrived on time even after 1st shipment got lost
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
koelkski
 
Please wait while more information about koelkski is loaded.
Additional information about koelkski could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I plan on using these mirrors for table centerpieces for wedding events that start tonight. I ordered on halloween & didn't receive order. When I tracked it, it got hung up somewhere on 11/6.I finally gave up & called customer service on 11/12. I was nervous I wouldn't have these in time for tonight but customer service (?named Kathy) gave me no worries and shipped a second set which arrived yesterday morning! They are just what I need & I am very happy with my purchase. Thank You!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Mirror
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MarE1516
 
Please wait while more information about MarE1516 is loaded.
Additional information about MarE1516 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mirrors will look beautiful with my centerpieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good find for the money
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
13Mountains
 
Please wait while more information about 13Mountains is loaded.
Additional information about 13Mountains could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought two sets to replace an aged cracked set in a different shape to use on my dining room table with decorations. One set is completely fine and the other set has some minor flaws which was disappointing. I think they are a good value for the money and it wasn't worth returning the flawed set because the marks are small, I don't have time to deal with customer service and the cost of shipping bothered me. They arrived quickly and that was a bonus.
Pros: what i needed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Courtgranny
 
Please wait while more information about Courtgranny is loaded.
Additional information about Courtgranny could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best price I found on the internet
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Hopesfaith
 
Please wait while more information about Hopesfaith is loaded.
Additional information about Hopesfaith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked super with vase in center of tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great quality for price
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Jessica
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these mirrors for my wedding centerpieces. I haven't used them yet, the wedding is in September, but they came in excellent condition and great price. Wish they were a bit bigger, but still great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality purchase
PostedJune 6, 2009
Customer avatar
party planner
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mirrors are very well made and at an exceptional price. Can't wait to use them for my mom and dad's 50th wedding anniversary surprise party! Thanks a bunch Oriental Trading. I purchased several decorations and personalized napkins from OT and am very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.