Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buttery, minty goodness
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Zillagirl
 
Please wait while more information about Zillagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Zillagirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are terrific mints. I had a Chinese New Year/St. Valentine's Day party and these mints were a hit. Good strong minty flavor in an attractive package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute & tasty
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandye
 
Please wait while more information about Sandye is loaded.
Additional information about Sandye could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
These went into my Tray of Togetherness for my Chinese New Year party and also into the favor boxes. They were a nice addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap and delicious.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
alohastephanie08
 
Please wait while more information about alohastephanie08 is loaded.
Additional information about alohastephanie08 could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were tasty and affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butter mints
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
avngal
 
Please wait while more information about avngal is loaded.
Additional information about avngal could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were shipped promptly and arrived in perfect shape. Then main thing is that they were very, very fresh and delicious and their wrappers attractive for the party and table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive looking!
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BarbaraP
 
Please wait while more information about BarbaraP is loaded.
Additional information about BarbaraP could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These will look great in Chinese New Year gifts.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Chinese New Year snack
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
cflam
 
Please wait while more information about cflam is loaded.
Additional information about cflam could not be loaded.
from Neptune Beach, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
$4.99 for 120 pcs of butter mint candies. Worth it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fresh!
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
JandJMom
 
Please wait while more information about JandJMom is loaded.
Additional information about JandJMom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these great little mints! Packaging is bold and of good quality and the price was very reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Chinese New Year Wedding!
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
nellied
 
Please wait while more information about nellied is loaded.
Additional information about nellied could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my candy buffet at my Chinese themed wedding this Valentine's Day! The Chinese New Year falls on the same day this year so they're just what I needed!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
cosmochick
from Belmont, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been trying to find a good buttermint for my wedding for favors. I bought a pack of these to sample and they are so yummy. They melt in your mouth like they should and the flavor is very tasty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.