Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debshep is loaded.
Additional information about Debshep could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Put these in the Asian themed take out box with the fortune cookie eraser for Chinese New Year - a BIG hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not fresh
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melfan3 is loaded.
Additional information about melfan3 could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mints were chewy, kids would not eat them. Don't waste your money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Chinese New Year Buttermints let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyparenttotwo is loaded.
Additional information about Partyparenttotwo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves the mints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mints in the Chinese wrapper were a nice addition to our Chow Chow meet the breed booth.
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChowChow3 is loaded.
Additional information about ChowChow3 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mints in there Chinese wrapper were a nice addition to our Chow Chow dog meet the breed event at the recent National Dog Show for Eukanuba.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candies
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missq1111 is loaded.
Additional information about missq1111 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests seemed to like them and they were pretty and when with my color shreme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy unique item
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about conniehgtv is loaded.
Additional information about conniehgtv could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
boought for Graduation sweets table. color appropriate red and Black, appropriate messages of "good Luck" "happiness" etc. will be unique and look darling on the table
Pros: quality, unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful small prize to give to students
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mewo is loaded.
Additional information about mewo could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
delicious mints, in a lucky New Year wrapper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whooper is loaded.
Additional information about Whooper could not be loaded.
from Orange County , CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered you mints before and the buttery mint is as i describe as yummy. Perfect companion to any luncheon. The were used as part of the red and gold table decorations for an Asian food catered luncheon. Mints are always welcome after a large meal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute & tasty
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
These went into my Tray of Togetherness for my Chinese New Year party and also into the favor boxes. They were a nice addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap and delicious.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alohastephanie08 is loaded.
Additional information about alohastephanie08 could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were tasty and affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:01:41.506-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3777, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.