Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
eve21304
 
Please wait while more information about eve21304 is loaded.
Additional information about eve21304 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my son's 5th outer space birthday party, we ordered this banner. Although it says "small," it was the main attraction. We simply personalized that he "rocked," so we were able to hang it in his outer space room afterward. He was so excited to get something so big with his name on it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
timtomtim
 
Please wait while more information about timtomtim is loaded.
Additional information about timtomtim could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase and better gift !! Birthday present for a 6 year old interested in the space program. He is stoked and so are we with the banner. Well made, great graphics and good quality. Thanks from the birthday boy !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY, VERY NICE
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaRosa
 
Please wait while more information about MommaRosa is loaded.
Additional information about MommaRosa could not be loaded.
from miami
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We are suing these to motiveate the kids for the fcat
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids were excited
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JHeitz
 
Please wait while more information about JHeitz is loaded.
Additional information about JHeitz could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids were excited to have a space shuttle with their names on it for their NASA birthday party. The name portion looks like a sticker, but i thought it looked just fine. The sign was bigger than I thought. I was pleased with this purchase especially for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The name was peeling off after a while, but overall ok product and my son loved to see his name on the ship
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kmartinezgarcia
 
Please wait while more information about Kmartinezgarcia is loaded.
Additional information about Kmartinezgarcia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I found what I needed for the Space Ship party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
POOR Quality Thin Plastic
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
PastorOtt
 
Please wait while more information about PastorOtt is loaded.
Additional information about PastorOtt could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were SO disappointed!!! The banner comes folded, not rolled, and so there are permanent creases making it look as cheap as the quality of the thin plastic. The letters are not actually "printed" on the banner. They used letter stickers and ours were poorly stuck on with bubbles under the letters.
Cons: Assembly, quality, letters are stickers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
micheller
 
Please wait while more information about micheller is loaded.
Additional information about micheller could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this banner and other outerspace iteams for my daughters birthday and it looks great and after her party its going to hung on her bedroom door.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good theme item
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
toottoot
 
Please wait while more information about toottoot is loaded.
Additional information about toottoot could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
son loved the banner with his name.very thin plastic, not for outside.but overall is great and i will put it in his room when done with the birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.