Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Solar System Activity!!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ScrappinMeeMee
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappinMeeMee is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappinMeeMee could not be loaded.
from Broken Arrow, OK
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great activity to use with a space or sky theme. I use it for our grandchildren's camp.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyAMR
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAMR is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAMR could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
A great little add-in for birthday cards -- this along with a few dollars included makes for a memorable birthday card.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all ages
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
payit4wardoften
 
Please wait while more information about payit4wardoften is loaded.
Additional information about payit4wardoften could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased many items from oriental trading for our local christmas box house, which relies greatly on donations. The kids and staff are very pleased with the quality of items purchased, and Its is affordable for me. Thank you !
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, purchasing is by the dozen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Son Enjoyed This
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
BunnyBottoms
 
Please wait while more information about BunnyBottoms is loaded.
Additional information about BunnyBottoms could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My 4 year old son loves space and stickers. It was inevitable that we would buy these for his space themed birthday party. It's a nice size (on the smaller side) and the stickers are pretty interesting.
I asked him to put the shuttle on first so he could work the smaller stickers in around the biggest one and he was able to fit all the stickers onto the background easily. It only kept him occupied for a couple minutes, but he was very proud of the end product.
If it makes him happy, it makes me happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Shopper10
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper10 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors were all faded out, had printing lines, and had torn sides. Out of 12, only 3 were okay to use (not excellent), others were just too shame to even show anyone. I've purchased many items before, but this is the worst one ever. I won't even give 1 star on this product. Felt like thrown money to the garbage, which I basically did.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were a little thin but I'm using them for kids old enough to manage not to rip them. It was actually bigger than I expected but just the right size to slip into the medium sized gift bag I got for party guests. I like the idea of having a background to put the stickers on. Better than just giving boys a sticker sheet as they may end up anywhere! Works for me!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't really stick and rip easily
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
SophiasMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SophiasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SophiasMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate the paper telescopes from this site, but many of the stickers would not stick directly on the coated cardboard. They were also the typical thin OTC sticker sheet sets, so they rip very easily as you are talking them off - younger kids need some help to keep from ripping them in half
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second order
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
charlieNrileysmom
 
Please wait while more information about charlieNrileysmom is loaded.
Additional information about charlieNrileysmom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are on the small side, but my kids loved them so much I had to buy more. We used them in goody bags for kids at a wedding and they really liked them and it kept the kids busy for a while. They could be bigger, that would be nice, but they are inexpensive so you can get a bunch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Maria270
 
Please wait while more information about Maria270 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria270 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my class but it's very small and its a pity because the pictures are quite nice. The sticker for the space is too small, you cannot fit all the planets and the space shuttle -which is what a child would do-
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SMALL!
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
sschuckles
 
Please wait while more information about sschuckles is loaded.
Additional information about sschuckles could not be loaded.
Super small!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.