Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stickers
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fun4me is loaded.
Additional information about Fun4me could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Perfect size to put into a notebook. Nice quality I would definitely order these again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 14, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhle is loaded.
Additional information about Jhle could not be loaded.
Planet stickers were a little difficult to identify but overall, excellent product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAMR is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAMR could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
A great little add-in for birthday cards -- this along with a few dollars included makes for a memorable birthday card.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all ages
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about payit4wardoften is loaded.
Additional information about payit4wardoften could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased many items from oriental trading for our local christmas box house, which relies greatly on donations. The kids and staff are very pleased with the quality of items purchased, and Its is affordable for me. Thank you !
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, purchasing is by the dozen
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Son Enjoyed This
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BunnyBottoms is loaded.
Additional information about BunnyBottoms could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My 4 year old son loves space and stickers. It was inevitable that we would buy these for his space themed birthday party. It's a nice size (on the smaller side) and the stickers are pretty interesting.
I asked him to put the shuttle on first so he could work the smaller stickers in around the biggest one and he was able to fit all the stickers onto the background easily. It only kept him occupied for a couple minutes, but he was very proud of the end product.
If it makes him happy, it makes me happy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper10 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors were all faded out, had printing lines, and had torn sides. Out of 12, only 3 were okay to use (not excellent), others were just too shame to even show anyone. I've purchased many items before, but this is the worst one ever. I won't even give 1 star on this product. Felt like thrown money to the garbage, which I basically did.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T22:32:39.113-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3770, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.