Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall Okay, cute
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Partygal123
 
Please wait while more information about Partygal123 is loaded.
Additional information about Partygal123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a princess party to give as favors. They are cute and love that they are individually wrapped
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Princess Party
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
mother2five
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this for my daughter's Princess theme party (along with the matching necklace) and they were a huge hit. All the little girls loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Girls Loved These Bracelets
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ElizabethFamily
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as part of my daughter's thank you bag to the girls attending her princess/tinkerbell themed birthday party. The girls loved these adorable bracelets with a crown charm.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth your money
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Luna1
 
Please wait while more information about Luna1 is loaded.
Additional information about Luna1 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color and detail. It's well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
ClariMarGut
 
Please wait while more information about ClariMarGut is loaded.
Additional information about ClariMarGut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my daughter´s princess party and were beautiful, extremely well priced and added a great detail to the party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these in the Pinata
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MnMsMom
 
Please wait while more information about MnMsMom is loaded.
Additional information about MnMsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these in the Pinata for my Daughters 5th Birthday Princess Party! The girls loved them and I really had to make sure everyone got one cause some little girls were trying to take two!! Arrived in tact and were still not broken after the pinata!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KVinBC
 
Please wait while more information about KVinBC is loaded.
Additional information about KVinBC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
They were very nice and packaged well. The girls will love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute item for princess party
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LeilaBug
 
Please wait while more information about LeilaBug is loaded.
Additional information about LeilaBug could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a princess themed baby shower. They were a fun and cute touch to the sweets table.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun prize
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
JerrickANDJenasMom
 
Please wait while more information about JerrickANDJenasMom is loaded.
Additional information about JerrickANDJenasMom could not be loaded.
from chandler, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item to give out as a prize. My daughter loved it. (It also was not messy and easy for her to eat).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect & Adorable!
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
lkhshop
 
Please wait while more information about lkhshop is loaded.
Additional information about lkhshop could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 4th birthday princess party. They were well priced, and will be perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.