Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall Okay, cute
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Partygal123
 
Please wait while more information about Partygal123 is loaded.
Additional information about Partygal123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a princess party to give as favors. They are cute and love that they are individually wrapped
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Princess Party
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
mother2five
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this for my daughter's Princess theme party (along with the matching necklace) and they were a huge hit. All the little girls loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Girls Loved These Bracelets
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ElizabethFamily
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as part of my daughter's thank you bag to the girls attending her princess/tinkerbell themed birthday party. The girls loved these adorable bracelets with a crown charm.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth your money
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Luna1
 
Please wait while more information about Luna1 is loaded.
Additional information about Luna1 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color and detail. It's well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
ClariMarGut
 
Please wait while more information about ClariMarGut is loaded.
Additional information about ClariMarGut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my daughter´s princess party and were beautiful, extremely well priced and added a great detail to the party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these in the Pinata
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MnMsMom
 
Please wait while more information about MnMsMom is loaded.
Additional information about MnMsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these in the Pinata for my Daughters 5th Birthday Princess Party! The girls loved them and I really had to make sure everyone got one cause some little girls were trying to take two!! Arrived in tact and were still not broken after the pinata!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
TCAZ
 
Please wait while more information about TCAZ is loaded.
Additional information about TCAZ could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
They were the perfect size for party bag favors. My niece loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, individually wrapped
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute candy bracelet
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cpeb1
 
Please wait while more information about cpeb1 is loaded.
Additional information about cpeb1 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets were very cute and fit our "crown" themed event. The children loved them, they were a nice size, and they were packaged well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KVinBC
 
Please wait while more information about KVinBC is loaded.
Additional information about KVinBC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
They were very nice and packaged well. The girls will love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute item for princess party
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LeilaBug
 
Please wait while more information about LeilaBug is loaded.
Additional information about LeilaBug could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a princess themed baby shower. They were a fun and cute touch to the sweets table.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.