Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Wands? You Bet!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
JustJim
 
Please wait while more information about JustJim is loaded.
Additional information about JustJim could not be loaded.
from Prescott Valley, AZ.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been a performing magician for 20 years and am here to tell you that these magic wands are a quality product at a reasonable price. You get 1 dozen hard plastic magic wands for $7.99. In most magic shops the cost for the same product is usually a minimum of $1 per wand.
If you are working magician and want something as an inexpensive give-a-way, or to even use as a prop in your own show, I would suggest these wands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for goodie bags
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mazziebee
 
Please wait while more information about Mazziebee is loaded.
Additional information about Mazziebee could not be loaded.
My son had a magician at his birthday party and these were a perfect favor- quality and appearance were five star. Used these along with a couple magic theme tattoos, the coin trick, and pop rocks candy...all from OT. For a few bucks had a super cute goodie bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No problems
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sideshowkid
 
Please wait while more information about sideshowkid is loaded.
Additional information about sideshowkid could not be loaded.
from kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the other reviews of the wands falling apart. We had no such trouble. I put the kids names on labels and attached them to the wands.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Jgjt
 
Please wait while more information about Jgjt is loaded.
Additional information about Jgjt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great gift bag item for a child's magic-themed birthday party. Many of the other parents told me that their kids played with them (along with the few simple magic tricks we included in the bag) for hours. The tips can come off if the kids bang them too hard on something, as we found out, but it super-glued back together very well and hasn't come apart since.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the real thing
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JennZ
 
Please wait while more information about JennZ is loaded.
Additional information about JennZ could not be loaded.
from Burlington, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look just like real magician wands and are fun for kids to play with.
Pros: attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, good fun
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SouthFLmom
 
Please wait while more information about SouthFLmom is loaded.
Additional information about SouthFLmom could not be loaded.
from South FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these for our child's Magic Party. They're a good size for kids 3–10. I think only one arrived damaged or with a factory flaw and I don't believe any have fallen apart after two weeks of play now. They're great for party photo ops, but you may want to wait to pass them out until the end of a party in favor bags, as kids are wont to turn to swordplay.
Pros: value, fun for photos and play
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Magic Wands
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
momo3gurlz
 
Please wait while more information about momo3gurlz is loaded.
Additional information about momo3gurlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these wands for a dance for our dance studio. The cost is great, however, as the dancers were waving their "magic wands', the white tips fell off of about half of them. It is an easy fix. I just used white medical tape to tape the white end on for more security. It was just the extra time needed to put the wands back together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Abbra Cadabra!
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
HeyTeach
 
Please wait while more information about HeyTeach is loaded.
Additional information about HeyTeach could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to use on a bulletin board for Magical Work. I also ordered the Christmas top hat (and removed the decorative ribbon) to use on my board. The wands are perfect! I didn't have any problems with any of the wands.. All of my items arrived in good condition. Very satisfied!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
houseof7
 
Please wait while more information about houseof7 is loaded.
Additional information about houseof7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the kids loved them. wish i bought more. some of the white caps fell off.
Party was for 8 to 13 yr olds
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Magical!
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Gingerbread2
 
Please wait while more information about Gingerbread2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gingerbread2 could not be loaded.
from Herndon, VA
The kids loved pretending with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.