Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
diamondchic
 
Please wait while more information about diamondchic is loaded.
Additional information about diamondchic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons were great! Couldn't find them at any local party store. They were mixed in with other primary colors and really set the tone for my son's first birthday!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
ecubritt
 
Please wait while more information about ecubritt is loaded.
Additional information about ecubritt could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balloons were more elongated than round and the cow print was only on the tips of balloons, definitely not like the picture! They were starting to dry rot and caused me to lose at least 7 balloons due to tearing of the latex. I was not very happy with this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Waste Your Money!
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
LMoore
 
Please wait while more information about LMoore is loaded.
Additional information about LMoore could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balloons did not live up to my expectations. I bought them as decorations for my daughter's Cowgirl Themed Birthday Party. When they were blown up, they did not look like the advertised picture. They also did not stay floating for more than an hour after being inflated. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balloons had a bitter paint smell
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Ballooner
 
Please wait while more information about Ballooner is loaded.
Additional information about Ballooner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased for a BBQ lunch party. The box wasn't even opened yet and my co-workers and I could spell them. After filling them with helium, they still smelled like paint solution or something, maybe the ink? Also, after filling them many of the cow pattern print was disorted and double image. I returned them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to find
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Mpjeg
 
Please wait while more information about Mpjeg is loaded.
Additional information about Mpjeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Got these for our Jessie themed party and was so excited to find some cow print items. However, like previous reviews, several popped when inflated with helium and a few others just deflated. They also have a horrible smell - similar to a diesel truck.
Pros: hard to find
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
CUTE BUT.......
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
twinmama2
 
Please wait while more information about twinmama2 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmama2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really cute idea and couldn't find any other balloons like them BUT they were very thin and cheap so quite a few popped when being inflated. Also I had to go through the balloons and pick out the ones whose print was not smeared. They were cute but beware!
Pros: Age appropriateness, hard to find cow print
Cons: quality, bad print job on quite a few, very thin, easily popped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A HIT
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Akilah
 
Please wait while more information about Akilah is loaded.
Additional information about Akilah could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Children's party
I had a Noah's Ark theme party for my son and I added these balloons along with some other safari print ones and they were a huge hit!!! I loved them,and so did the guest!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice accent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mooo-velous!
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MoovelousService
 
Please wait while more information about MoovelousService is loaded.
Additional information about MoovelousService could not be loaded.
from in
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son wanted cow balloons ofr his birthday party this year and once again Oriental trading Co rescued me on time and economically! Thank you OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Jeter
 
Please wait while more information about Jeter is loaded.
Additional information about Jeter could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very unique! The hit of the party. Will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to Find
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
birthdaycowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about birthdaycowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about birthdaycowgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have never seen these anywhere else. I about died when I saw them. I used them for my bday hoedown mixed with the pink cowgirl balloons. I love cow print and these were an awesome addtion. The cuteness is worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.