Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decoration
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beanie5 is loaded.
Additional information about beanie5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Used these for farm animal theme. Loved them!
Pros: quality, held helium for a long time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a farm theme
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MHTwinMom is loaded.
Additional information about MHTwinMom could not be loaded.
from Bostic, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for our Farm Themed VBS. They were a good price but very smelly. I had to let them air out before I could stand to blow them up.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smelled like moth balls
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PORKER is loaded.
Additional information about PORKER could not be loaded.
from USA
The product was just what I was looking for except that it smelled like moth balls. The package of balloons unfortunately made all of the other products that I purchased smell badly as well (the other products were plates, cups, napkins etc that would be having contact with food). Otherwise the product was just as described, and I have always had a positive experience with this company and its products.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay buy.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jellie123 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate a booth space for a western themed event. I wish that the cow pattern was all over the balloon instead of in patches. I also thought that they were a little pricey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about logisticsmanager is loaded.
Additional information about logisticsmanager could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought 50 balloons. Inflated them in the early afternoon and all but 15 lasted until the event that evening. BIG disappointment!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatiefromTN is loaded.
Additional information about KatiefromTN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had the balloons blown up at a local grocery store. They could not get the balloons to blow up all the way and kept deflating. My sons party lasted 2 hours and they were all deflated by the end of the party. Even the lady that blew them up said these were the worst balloons ever.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ecubritt is loaded.
Additional information about ecubritt could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balloons were more elongated than round and the cow print was only on the tips of balloons, definitely not like the picture! They were starting to dry rot and caused me to lose at least 7 balloons due to tearing of the latex. I was not very happy with this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Waste Your Money!
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMoore is loaded.
Additional information about LMoore could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balloons did not live up to my expectations. I bought them as decorations for my daughter's Cowgirl Themed Birthday Party. When they were blown up, they did not look like the advertised picture. They also did not stay floating for more than an hour after being inflated. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balloons had a bitter paint smell
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ballooner is loaded.
Additional information about Ballooner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased for a BBQ lunch party. The box wasn't even opened yet and my co-workers and I could spell them. After filling them with helium, they still smelled like paint solution or something, maybe the ink? Also, after filling them many of the cow pattern print was disorted and double image. I returned them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to find
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mpjeg is loaded.
Additional information about Mpjeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Got these for our Jessie themed party and was so excited to find some cow print items. However, like previous reviews, several popped when inflated with helium and a few others just deflated. They also have a horrible smell - similar to a diesel truck.
Pros: hard to find
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T04:38:42.349-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3496, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.