Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Decaturmamma
 
Please wait while more information about Decaturmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Decaturmamma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These printed balloons really made the balloon bouquets I prepared for our birthday party. Mixed with solid colored balloons, they really stood out. It's nice, thick latex with crisp white designs. They looked great blown up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but could be better
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
jennepenny
 
Please wait while more information about jennepenny is loaded.
Additional information about jennepenny could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't have any problems blowing up these balloons and having them stay inflated. The quality of the balloon itself is great, but the white printed pirate design leaves a lot to be desired. Most of the balloons had a portion of the design look smeared across the balloon. My 3 year old obviously didn't care, but they didn't look as professional as I had hoped for the amount of money I spent.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good decoration to compliement Pirate themed party.
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
dustycotton
 
Please wait while more information about dustycotton is loaded.
Additional information about dustycotton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had the local party store fill these and arrange into bouquets of 5 each. When I went to pick them up the lady told me that the balloons were a little "funky" (her word) and that 3 of them had popped. She used plain black balloons to replace the popped ones and it still looked great.
The finish or sheen on these balloons was matte, not shiny as is shown in the picture. The design was printed fine and it looked fine when blown up. These did look great on the tables at our pirate birthday party.
Pros: large, good design
Cons: some popped, not shiny finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pirate balloons
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
TBFJS
 
Please wait while more information about TBFJS is loaded.
Additional information about TBFJS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cool pirate balloons, but 1/2 of them tore at the stem when inflating with helium.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
2babies
 
Please wait while more information about 2babies is loaded.
Additional information about 2babies could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
deflated within five hours
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it at all
PostedMarch 28, 2010
Customer avatar
eventplaner
 
Please wait while more information about eventplaner is loaded.
Additional information about eventplaner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for decoration at a preformance, however when I went to inflate them most of them poped or had holes. I was very disapointed. Also, the printing was all sloppy and they were doble printed like they had been printed on twice. DO NOT WASTE THE TIME, EFFORT, OF MONEY ON THESE BALLOONS!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giant Balloons!
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Piratess
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit. Just blow them up and leave them on the floor and kids will go crazy with them at a party. They're really big and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
KindleBurns
 
Please wait while more information about KindleBurns is loaded.
Additional information about KindleBurns could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were good. None broke while blowing them up and they look good. I think, however, that the price is a bit steep for just 25 balloons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Balloons
PostedMay 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Texas Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product !! Looks great with our Pirate Themed birthday party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.