Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just flat out cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and the little girls love them. Purchase the Pajama totes, put a doll inside and give for Christmas gifts. Good price and really fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these dolls and used them for special trick or treat items! I wasn't able to use one of the dolls, however, because the face had spots!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamer5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I had purchased these dolls for special Trick or Treat items and for the most part was pleased; however, one of the doll's face had black spots on it and I couldn't use it! Other than that, I thought they were really cute and made nice gifts for special girls on Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Girls LOVE these!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Etkreviews is loaded.
Additional information about Etkreviews could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter got one of these dolls a couple years ago and sleeps with it every night. My only complaint is the stitching doesn't hold up and needs reinforced. This is no big deal if you have a needle and thread. They have been begging for more for a couple years and I finally got them. My girls love them and play with them regularly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweetest Dolls ever
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveTheDolls is loaded.
Additional information about LoveTheDolls could not be loaded.
from Plainfield,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do several crafts and am working on some pajamas themed
versions right now. These sweet dolls go perfect with what I am doing. I think that every little girl that receives them will be very excited. They are very well made and bigger than you think. Very Very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Dolls
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaNearKingsIsland is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaNearKingsIsland could not be loaded.
from Mason, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Dolls are so cute! My Granddaughter LOVES the yarn hair! Each has a different color hair; black, brown, blond, red head. Very good quality for amount paid.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roo49 is loaded.
Additional information about Roo49 could not be loaded.
My daughter loves them and can't wait to give them out at her slumber party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with quality & value.
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTMG is loaded.
Additional information about CTMG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used asnpart of an activity with grown women and they were a hit
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size, cute, and great for OCC shoeboxes
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniSue is loaded.
Additional information about JaniSue could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for our OCC shoeboxes for next year. They are a perfect size and it will be easy to make some simple clothes to send along so the little girls who recieves these will be able to change her outfits. (The jammie pants come on and off, but the shirts will require a simple splitting of the back, then I will add seam binding to the 2 cut edges and a piece of velcro or snap. Voila! ) We also plan to make simple little fleece sleeping bags to go with thier pj theme. I love that 2 out the 4 have black hair, since many of the children recieving these boxes are in countries dominated by dark hair, but I would have loved, loved, loved it if some of them could have darker skin too! Maybe in furture years?!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and great for shoeboxes
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreateIt is loaded.
Additional information about CreateIt could not be loaded.
from CreateIt
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for Samaritan's Purse shoeboxes! My 7 year old daughter liked them so much she begged to keep one for herself!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice dolls
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
cute little dolls
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:33:16.626-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3439, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.