Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Slumber Party Plush Yarn Hair Dolls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Adorable!
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJ18 is loaded.
Additional information about BJ18 could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, Ne.
Loved these little dolls! Super, super cute! Will be giving them away shortly to my grandaughter. A set every little girl should have! I just like to look at them myself, i think because i'm a big kid myself! Ha ha...very fun set...thank u so much Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and very well made!
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caligirl90 is loaded.
Additional information about Caligirl90 could not be loaded.
from California
I pack these dolls in Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes. They are adorable, cute expressions, cuddly, and stitched tight. I love the eyes are embroidered so even small children can enjoy without the hazard of buttons coming loose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful!
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VivM is loaded.
Additional information about VivM could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
I love these dolls and bought them for my granddaughter . She loves playing with them and has little parties with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good for the Price
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delta42 is loaded.
Additional information about Delta42 could not be loaded.
We purchased several sets of these dolls to include in our Christmas shoeboxes that we donated to charity. These dolls were good quality and a great deal for the price. The only negative comment I have is that the pajama bottoms had a tendency slip off the dolls.
Pros: value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are so cute
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ericsond is loaded.
Additional information about ericsond could not be loaded.
from coos bay OR
these dolls are so cute. just the right size for a little one to play with and love.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
our Westie LOVES these dolls!
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poohtermom is loaded.
Additional information about Poohtermom could not be loaded.
from Saline, MI
Order came quickly, dolls made well...they hold the grip of the Westie teeth without coming apart!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these dolls and used them for special trick or treat items! I wasn't able to use one of the dolls, however, because the face had spots!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamer5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I had purchased these dolls for special Trick or Treat items and for the most part was pleased; however, one of the doll's face had black spots on it and I couldn't use it! Other than that, I thought they were really cute and made nice gifts for special girls on Halloween!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Girls LOVE these!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Etkreviews is loaded.
Additional information about Etkreviews could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter got one of these dolls a couple years ago and sleeps with it every night. My only complaint is the stitching doesn't hold up and needs reinforced. This is no big deal if you have a needle and thread. They have been begging for more for a couple years and I finally got them. My girls love them and play with them regularly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweetest Dolls ever
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveTheDolls is loaded.
Additional information about LoveTheDolls could not be loaded.
from Plainfield,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do several crafts and am working on some pajamas themed
versions right now. These sweet dolls go perfect with what I am doing. I think that every little girl that receives them will be very excited. They are very well made and bigger than you think. Very Very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Dolls
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaNearKingsIsland is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaNearKingsIsland could not be loaded.
from Mason, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Dolls are so cute! My Granddaughter LOVES the yarn hair! Each has a different color hair; black, brown, blond, red head. Very good quality for amount paid.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T11:35:31.099-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3439, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.