Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just flat out cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and the little girls love them. Purchase the Pajama totes, put a doll inside and give for Christmas gifts. Good price and really fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roo49 is loaded.
Additional information about Roo49 could not be loaded.
My daughter loves them and can't wait to give them out at her slumber party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with quality & value.
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTMG is loaded.
Additional information about CTMG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used asnpart of an activity with grown women and they were a hit
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size, cute, and great for OCC shoeboxes
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniSue is loaded.
Additional information about JaniSue could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for our OCC shoeboxes for next year. They are a perfect size and it will be easy to make some simple clothes to send along so the little girls who recieves these will be able to change her outfits. (The jammie pants come on and off, but the shirts will require a simple splitting of the back, then I will add seam binding to the 2 cut edges and a piece of velcro or snap. Voila! ) We also plan to make simple little fleece sleeping bags to go with thier pj theme. I love that 2 out the 4 have black hair, since many of the children recieving these boxes are in countries dominated by dark hair, but I would have loved, loved, loved it if some of them could have darker skin too! Maybe in furture years?!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and great for shoeboxes
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreateIt is loaded.
Additional information about CreateIt could not be loaded.
from CreateIt
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for Samaritan's Purse shoeboxes! My 7 year old daughter liked them so much she begged to keep one for herself!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice dolls
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
cute little dolls
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOfHappyKids is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOfHappyKids could not be loaded.
from MommyOfHappyKids
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dolls are adorable!! Bigger and cuter than expected. My 5 year old daughter loves them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!!!!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coachmom77 is loaded.
Additional information about Coachmom77 could not be loaded.
from Artesia, NM
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute dolls!! My granddaughter gave them as party favors for her birthday party!! She loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft, adorable dolls! Good quality for price.
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Claire21 is loaded.
Additional information about Claire21 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My little girl loves her "Lily, Chelsea, Mary and Belle" dolls. I put them in a shirt box all together with tissue paper like a blanket. When my daughter lifted the lid, she squealed and scooped them all up and hugged them close! They are just the sweetest little dollies :). We even bought a 2nd set to have twins! :) Every little girl will love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Honeygramm is loaded.
Additional information about Honeygramm could not be loaded.
from Ms.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The Slumber Party Yarn hair dolls are absolutely ADORABLE..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T21:28:10.129-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3439, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.