Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just flat out cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and the little girls love them. Purchase the Pajama totes, put a doll inside and give for Christmas gifts. Good price and really fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value for the Money
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ldumont999
 
Please wait while more information about ldumont999 is loaded.
Additional information about ldumont999 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Very nicely made. The quality is excellent considering the low price. Originally ordered them for a give-away at our church, but now I'm ordering for my granddaughter as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
children
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very small and soft - excellent for goody bags, or reward for girls (under 5) for good behavior
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and product
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
amaz0n
 
Please wait while more information about amaz0n is loaded.
Additional information about amaz0n could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Operation Christmas Child boxes and they are perfect. My daughter has no lack of toys but she loved the "Lucy" I gave to her to try out. So many toys these days have fancy electronic parts but these are simple, soft, cute, and I know any little girl that opens the box will be thrilled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling dolls !
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
RRCatLady
 
Please wait while more information about RRCatLady is loaded.
Additional information about RRCatLady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dolls are absolutely adorable! Can't believe you can get 4 of them for this price. I have bought 2 sets to donate to charity already. The yarn hair is really cute and even the clothes are well done. The faces are so cute and cheerful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a little disappointed in the size of the dolls this year.
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ViRuss
 
Please wait while more information about ViRuss is loaded.
Additional information about ViRuss could not be loaded.
from Ashland, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
This year I noticed the dolls look the same but are smaller than other years. A bit disappointing. My church sent over 1200 boxes world-wide last year. About 100 of them contained these dolls! Hope to do more this year!
I've ordered these for several years for the Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box Ministry led by Franklin Graham. The dolls have been very well received in our Shoe Box Ministry.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, smaller this year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought they would be...
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheri1983
 
Please wait while more information about Sheri1983 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheri1983 could not be loaded.
from Chiefland, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these dolls for my daughter's 10th birthday slumber party. They are so cute and look just like my daughter and her guests. She was so excited when she saw them. I didn't expect them to be a big as they are. They are the perfect size for snuggling.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit with the party-goers
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherOfTwo69
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfTwo69 is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfTwo69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Aside from the pajama bottoms that don't want to stay pulled up & hair bows that aren't fully stitched in the hair, the dolls are of good quality and were very much enjoyed by all that received one!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quiltz
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltz is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltz could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these dolls for a local charity that is supported by my local quilt guild. They were perfect for the purpose. The quilters make pillows and bed quilts for the dolls and donate them as gifts..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with Purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CashewBoomBoom
 
Please wait while more information about CashewBoomBoom is loaded.
Additional information about CashewBoomBoom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dolls are so cute. I was happy that I received each one of the dolls shown. The girls will love them and it's great for a birthday sleepover. I'm going to put them in the sleepover backpack as a goodie bag. My dolls did not smell and had no defects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.