Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just flat out cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and the little girls love them. Purchase the Pajama totes, put a doll inside and give for Christmas gifts. Good price and really fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value for the Money
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ldumont999
 
Please wait while more information about ldumont999 is loaded.
Additional information about ldumont999 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Very nicely made. The quality is excellent considering the low price. Originally ordered them for a give-away at our church, but now I'm ordering for my granddaughter as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
children
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very small and soft - excellent for goody bags, or reward for girls (under 5) for good behavior
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and product
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
amaz0n
 
Please wait while more information about amaz0n is loaded.
Additional information about amaz0n could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Operation Christmas Child boxes and they are perfect. My daughter has no lack of toys but she loved the "Lucy" I gave to her to try out. So many toys these days have fancy electronic parts but these are simple, soft, cute, and I know any little girl that opens the box will be thrilled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!!!!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Coachmom77
 
Please wait while more information about Coachmom77 is loaded.
Additional information about Coachmom77 could not be loaded.
from Artesia, NM
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute dolls!! My granddaughter gave them as party favors for her birthday party!! She loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft, adorable dolls! Good quality for price.
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Claire21
 
Please wait while more information about Claire21 is loaded.
Additional information about Claire21 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My little girl loves her "Lily, Chelsea, Mary and Belle" dolls. I put them in a shirt box all together with tissue paper like a blanket. When my daughter lifted the lid, she squealed and scooped them all up and hugged them close! They are just the sweetest little dollies :). We even bought a 2nd set to have twins! :) Every little girl will love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Honeygramm
 
Please wait while more information about Honeygramm is loaded.
Additional information about Honeygramm could not be loaded.
from Ms.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The Slumber Party Yarn hair dolls are absolutely ADORABLE..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DuckiePooh
 
Please wait while more information about DuckiePooh is loaded.
Additional information about DuckiePooh could not be loaded.
from Naches, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We had our first sleepover. The 6-7 year olds loved these dolls. The pants had a hard time staying on but the girls cuddled right up with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JulesRules
 
Please wait while more information about JulesRules is loaded.
Additional information about JulesRules could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! They seem well-made and are the same size as my daughter's favorite doll so I got them to be Dollie's friends.
Would be perfect for Operation Christmas Child boxes.
The only thing I wish was different is I wish the tops had velcro closures so she could change their outfits if she wanted to. She is 3...but then again some people might like that you cannot do that so there are not naked dolls all over! The pants come off though.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: shirts need velcro closure
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
iluvshopping
 
Please wait while more information about iluvshopping is loaded.
Additional information about iluvshopping could not be loaded.
from SSF, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed rag dolls for my son's school activity. They are not so easy to find in a store, and quite expensive. I was glad to find these online. they are just what I needed and a good price. The only thing is they look smaller than the 12" size that was mentioned in the details, but I didn't get a chance to measure them before my son took to school, so maybe they just look small. Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T10:59:25.402-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3439, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.