Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on a whim and plan on using them to scatter on tables, and put in greeting cards. They are a lot of fun and will look great with the black maple leaf confetti I also purchased from Oriental Trading Company.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Leaf Confetti
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SeptemberBride2012
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberBride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best leaf confettis out there. they reflect off the light and really shimmer and shine. can't wait to put on my wedding cake table!
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BCMaine
 
Please wait while more information about BCMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BCMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for leaf confetti to go with our fall themed wedding and everything was paper and I knew would be hard to clean up if they got wet. These are absolutely perfect and are exactly what I was looking for. A little sprinkle on each table will give it a nice touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Beachwedding
 
Please wait while more information about Beachwedding is loaded.
Additional information about Beachwedding could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to hot glue to plastic champane flutes on the bottom rim. They are stunning.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Falling for these Fall Leaves
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
maapye
 
Please wait while more information about maapye is loaded.
Additional information about maapye could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This metallic foil leaf confetti is lovely. I plan to purchase more. The colors are bright and the leaves are thicker, heavier foil than I expected. I plan on using the leaves in my harvest dinner invitations, on my tables and as an additional gift in my guests' goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product, great price
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
epico
 
Please wait while more information about epico is loaded.
Additional information about epico could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I"m using this confetti as part of my decor at my wedding reception--these little sparkly leaves are exactly what I wanted. ample amount in each bag--I think I'll be able to cover four tables from each bag. Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best leaves -
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
AJ90
 
Please wait while more information about AJ90 is loaded.
Additional information about AJ90 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
A good quantity of confetti & great quality too
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Table addition
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Cntrygal
 
Please wait while more information about Cntrygal is loaded.
Additional information about Cntrygal could not be loaded.
from Niantic, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to scatter on the wedding tables around our centerpieces. They were the perfect size and great color for what we needed. There are small holes in each leaf if you wanted to string them, but it was not noticeable if you chose not too. We actually ordered way too much! Each bag holds enough to sprinkle on approx 4 tables. Very nice for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Item
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
EJBtigger
 
Please wait while more information about EJBtigger is loaded.
Additional information about EJBtigger could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to place on tables to tie in my sister's wedding fall theme with her colors of Tourqouis and Black colors, they made the tables at the Bridal shower look so elegant! They were better than I thought they would be and they made the perfect touch to the tables! I had so many people comment on them! We had 7 tables of 8 people and we had more than enough to sprinkle on each table. They are very eye catching! Would recommend for any fall decorations and I will use them for my own fall decorating! Very Nice and Cheap Product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Mandy940
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy940 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy940 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with the fall leaf confetti I ordered. I will be needing more bags of it for my wedding, but I wanted to start out with one to make sure it looked ok. The price seems pretty fair, and the detail and coloring on the confetti is great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.