Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Cow Plastic Tablecloth Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tablecloth
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyBear903 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyBear903 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this tablecloth for my friends baby shower, it was a western theme. The tablecloth was great and not cheaply made at all. It was thick and real shiney. Overall a great price and great tablecloth!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beewhitt is loaded.
Additional information about Beewhitt could not be loaded.
from Florida
Perfect for our farm day field trip.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brockbradymommy is loaded.
Additional information about Brockbradymommy could not be loaded.
from Houston Tx
Very nice and thicker than your normal table cloths!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fun!
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbers128 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbers128 could not be loaded.
from Montrose, PA
Definitely helped in the room decor. I used one for a table and two others for walls. The kids loved it. I used this for Vacation Bible School.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, cute and can be used again
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HJPat is loaded.
Additional information about HJPat could not be loaded.
from Dushore, PA
The table cover was very cute and fit our Udderly Fabulous Party perfectly. A little more expensive than I would have liked for a plastic table cover, but it was good quality, cute and can be used again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Barnyard Bistro
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitchenlee is loaded.
Additional information about kitchenlee could not be loaded.
from Chicagoland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tablecloths stood up to the abuse of feeding 40 kids every day for 5 days at VBS. The only complaint is that the black "spots" faded a bit when wiped down with antibacterial wipes. They were a good value for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellokitty909 is loaded.
Additional information about Hellokitty909 could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:1
I purchased 4 of these table cloths for my son's bday party. 3 out of the 4 were too narrow and were more like table runners instead of a table cloth. Only 1 was able to fit a table properly. I thought I made a mistake ordering but all had the same packaging and measurements listed. As for the one that was not defective, it was super cute and not too thin at all.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that the material can sometimes cling together. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party! Of course, if you would like an exchange or no hassle refund, give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:43:19.283-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3162, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.