Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
APartyPlanningMom
 
Please wait while more information about APartyPlanningMom is loaded.
Additional information about APartyPlanningMom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glasses were on the small side. Would be great for little, little kids but I would not get them for anyone over 8 years of age.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love the Camo
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Oldblue
 
Please wait while more information about Oldblue is loaded.
Additional information about Oldblue could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are great for the kids and they love the "camo".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaydevine
 
Please wait while more information about Kaydevine is loaded.
Additional information about Kaydevine could not be loaded.
from Lauderdale Lakes, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love the sunglasses since it went along with our theme for F.C.A.T.: Gearing up for battle.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
on staage
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
teachsing
 
Please wait while more information about teachsing is loaded.
Additional information about teachsing could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 5th grade chorus to wear on stage for 1 song in their spring concert. Some felt they were too small. I like that the lenses weren't too dark. Many liked the "camo" design.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small size for 5th grade
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great sunglasses for son's Duck Dynasty / Army Nerf Battle birthday party
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
LovemyBoyz
 
Please wait while more information about LovemyBoyz is loaded.
Additional information about LovemyBoyz could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these camouflage eyeglasses. They were perfect for my 11 year old son's Duck Dynasty / Army Nerf Battle birthday party! The kids were really thrilled with their “Sniper X-ray Vision” glasses. This was gear that was handed out in the beginning when they were “recruited” into the army. I was happy they had some eye protection from flying Nerf foam darts – and very appropriate as a party prop. They arrived on-time just as promised on my order confirmation. I'd definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, perfect as protective eyewear for nerf battle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but VERY SMALL
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Brightky
 
Please wait while more information about Brightky is loaded.
Additional information about Brightky could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The sunglasses are cute but would only get for children from 4-6 years old (or are small). I got for my son's 10th birthday party and they were way to small for him or his friend. But kudo's to Oriential Trading Co. getting a credit was very easy.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value but they are SMALL
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ls4k
 
Please wait while more information about ls4k is loaded.
Additional information about ls4k could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew they were small from other reviews. I wish they were bigger for 6 year olds. Will be okay for goody bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay for play only
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Jefner
 
Please wait while more information about Jefner is loaded.
Additional information about Jefner could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my son's camouflage birthday party as favors. They are fine for the price but the lenses aren't very dark. They look more like regular lenses with a very slight tint. But for 6 year olds, they are just fine.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HBmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about HBmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about HBmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these glasses for my sons Army themed party. They were perfect. Exactly how they were described. Perfect price. Love them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camouflage sunglasses
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
navigator
 
Please wait while more information about navigator is loaded.
Additional information about navigator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good for children 5 and under. The sizing is for a small head. For the price the item is worth the purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.