Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 11, 2009
Customer avatar
room mom
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the boys in my son's K5 class for the last day of school picnic. I was very pleased with them and they are the perfect size for this age. All came in perfect condition and I would recommend these for children....they are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great sunglasses for son's Duck Dynasty / Army Nerf Battle birthday party
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
LovemyBoyz
 
Please wait while more information about LovemyBoyz is loaded.
Additional information about LovemyBoyz could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these camouflage eyeglasses. They were perfect for my 11 year old son's Duck Dynasty / Army Nerf Battle birthday party! The kids were really thrilled with their “Sniper X-ray Vision” glasses. This was gear that was handed out in the beginning when they were “recruited” into the army. I was happy they had some eye protection from flying Nerf foam darts – and very appropriate as a party prop. They arrived on-time just as promised on my order confirmation. I'd definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, perfect as protective eyewear for nerf battle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but VERY SMALL
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Brightky
 
Please wait while more information about Brightky is loaded.
Additional information about Brightky could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The sunglasses are cute but would only get for children from 4-6 years old (or are small). I got for my son's 10th birthday party and they were way to small for him or his friend. But kudo's to Oriential Trading Co. getting a credit was very easy.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value but they are SMALL
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ls4k
 
Please wait while more information about ls4k is loaded.
Additional information about ls4k could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew they were small from other reviews. I wish they were bigger for 6 year olds. Will be okay for goody bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay for play only
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Jefner
 
Please wait while more information about Jefner is loaded.
Additional information about Jefner could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my son's camouflage birthday party as favors. They are fine for the price but the lenses aren't very dark. They look more like regular lenses with a very slight tint. But for 6 year olds, they are just fine.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HBmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about HBmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about HBmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these glasses for my sons Army themed party. They were perfect. Exactly how they were described. Perfect price. Love them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camouflage sunglasses
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
navigator
 
Please wait while more information about navigator is loaded.
Additional information about navigator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good for children 5 and under. The sizing is for a small head. For the price the item is worth the purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
gjohn
 
Please wait while more information about gjohn is loaded.
Additional information about gjohn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly how they have been described. great for my 7 year olds camo party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small...more toddler size
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
TexasMomToH
 
Please wait while more information about TexasMomToH is loaded.
Additional information about TexasMomToH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 7 year old's party. The price was good and the quality is what I expected (fine), but they are small. I'm going to put them in the goodie bags because they're cute, but I don't expect the kids to wear them. Maybe the 3 and 4 year olds...but they're too small for the older ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Extra small
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Robinxoxo
 
Please wait while more information about Robinxoxo is loaded.
Additional information about Robinxoxo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They appear to be toddler sized glasses. I ordered them for a 9 year olds party. Not a good choice, all 12 fit in a very small box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.