Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tyu1 is loaded.
Additional information about tyu1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Good quality, held up under the love of a bunch of 6 year old boys.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Frames are small
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie2017 could not be loaded.
from Holtsville, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These sunglasses are made well but they are small. I would say they are for kids 7 and younger. Way too small for my 10 year olds.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Sunglasses
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovemydogsmom is loaded.
Additional information about lovemydogsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to go in a goody bag (camo back pack also sold by Oriental Trading Company) These are not "quality" sun glasses but they were an excellent price and every child at the party had them on and loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyfl is loaded.
Additional information about amyfl could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute but were way to small for my son and his friends they were 9-10 years old. These are for smaller kids around 3-5 years of age.
Pros: quality
Cons: run small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kyty is loaded.
Additional information about kyty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are really just too small for a child. They would fit a toddler, but not a child. They are too small for my six year old, but fit my three year old just fine. If you are ordering for anyone larger than a toddler, I wouldn't recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Camouflage Army Sunglasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T13:45:03.725-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3150, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.