Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for boys
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
twngrlz
 
Please wait while more information about twngrlz is loaded.
Additional information about twngrlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the boys coming to my twins princess party. The boys will be getting Cars themed stuff instead. I also bought the princess pink and purple bracelets. Getting a dozen for the price is really great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke easily
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSDirectors
 
Please wait while more information about VBSDirectors is loaded.
Additional information about VBSDirectors could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for a racing themed Vacation Bible School to choose team colors. Two broke within the first hour and we had reports of others breaking after the first night. The kids were initially excited to have them - bright colors, clean phrases, etc - but were disappointed when they broke.
We will not buy this type of item again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something boys will like!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
KYnative
 
Please wait while more information about KYnative is loaded.
Additional information about KYnative could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice slip-on bracelets....for any young boy who likes race cars....these bracelets are the in-thing for both boys and girls.....and so many designs to choose from. I bought the "cut out" Love bracelets too for young girls. I put these bracelets in the Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes for boys and girls ages 5 to 9 and 10 to 14 as well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2010
Customer avatar
katsom
 
Please wait while more information about katsom is loaded.
Additional information about katsom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really what I expected, due to pics. Quality okay. I'm sure the children will like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
lesley
 
Please wait while more information about lesley is loaded.
Additional information about lesley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the race themed bracelets for my daughter to give out at the Soap Box Derby World Championship race. They are exactly what we were looking for.The colors are bright, the lettering is clear and they will be a big hit.
Thank you,
Lesley
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy
PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Momwiththreeboys
 
Please wait while more information about Momwiththreeboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momwiththreeboys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy with this purchase. It was inexpensive and of good quality. Colors were vibrant as depicted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute for boys!
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lovethisstore
 
Please wait while more information about lovethisstore is loaded.
Additional information about lovethisstore could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went very well with my sons race care themed birthday party. The colors are really vibrant and the boys loved them. They fit perfectly into the treat bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will buy again
PostedMarch 24, 2009
Customer avatar
racing widow
from Manchester,NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a race track I work at on weekends. We had our banquet over the wkend and gave them to the younger racers and they really liked them. I will purchase them again!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Mommagin
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for my son's Mario party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.