Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor Bags
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
akames
 
Please wait while more information about akames is loaded.
Additional information about akames could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and the kids loved them. Cloth bag was a great alternative to a paper sack and VERY reasonable. Perfect for our butterfly themed party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 5th birthday. I was happy to receive the bag shown but very disappointed in the assorted toys. my bag had the fan and tattoos but the bear was replaced with a ducky and the pencil and notepad was replaced with a slinky. necklace was not a pretty as the one pictures. I will not be buying another ASSORTED gift bag.
Pros: loved the colorful bag
Cons: bad assortment choices
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
slg65
 
Please wait while more information about slg65 is loaded.
Additional information about slg65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bag looked nothing like the picture and items that were shown were not included.
Cons: not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags received not as pictured.
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Jamiekp
 
Please wait while more information about Jamiekp is loaded.
Additional information about Jamiekp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my son to hand out (to the girls) as goodie bags at his birthday party. The canvas bag was not as pictured! Instead we received plain colored bags. Also, no bears, instead we received a tiny rubber duckies.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bags came in a plain, awful dark color.
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
lisalynny
 
Please wait while more information about lisalynny is loaded.
Additional information about lisalynny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Sooooooo disapointed.. bags came in an awful color, no teddy bear.. not worth 5.00.... very misleading and this item should be removed asap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shipped item does not match whats shown
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Valerietux
 
Please wait while more information about Valerietux is loaded.
Additional information about Valerietux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of the main reasons for buying this was the colourful sack (tote) which is shown in the picture. Clearly there is a butterfly print on it. What I received were standard sacks with solid colors. These were exactly same as the sacks I had got for favors for a dollar less. The favors themselves except for the butterfly fan were very mediocre. I did not get a butterfly bunny in any of the six bags I ordered. In all this was low value for the money spent. Other bags I ordered from the site had better quality. I ended up buying additional favors to make this bag a little more appealing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved the canvas bag
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
shylababy
 
Please wait while more information about shylababy is loaded.
Additional information about shylababy could not be loaded.
from LATTA, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really nice and the girls loved them ! Even some of the adults wanted one ...lol...The only thing that was not good was the fans. If you have a child that gets upset easily when there things break you need to remove the fan before giving the bag to them. The fans broke immediatly upon opening them :( . Otherwise the gift bag went over really great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, reusable bag
Cons: quality, fans break easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party bags
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lilmomma
 
Please wait while more information about lilmomma is loaded.
Additional information about lilmomma could not be loaded.
from fay. nc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were wonderful!!...it was my baby girls 1st bday....and of course all her lil girl friends are older ...They love the bag!!!! great quality as well!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
JaydedFaerie
 
Please wait while more information about JaydedFaerie is loaded.
Additional information about JaydedFaerie could not be loaded.
from Mccamey, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked these. I loved the post it notes, pencil, stickers and sunglasses. The fan was broken and had to be thrown away. But, everything else as well as the nice little bag was well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.