Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pinata Stick
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GranmaBev
 
Please wait while more information about GranmaBev is loaded.
Additional information about GranmaBev could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using this colorful Pinata Stick just adds to the fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Whatleyt
 
Please wait while more information about Whatleyt is loaded.
Additional information about Whatleyt could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge , VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think the stick could be made better. Nothing special
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poorly Made
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTeriSue
 
Please wait while more information about MsTeriSue is loaded.
Additional information about MsTeriSue could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this for my five year old son's birthday party. Very poorly made. Cracked in two (and then three) after only three or four whacks from a group of five and six year old children. Would not recommend at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the stick was a bust
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
cincinnatibusymom
 
Please wait while more information about cincinnatibusymom is loaded.
Additional information about cincinnatibusymom could not be loaded.
from cincinnati ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stick broke after being used about 6 times on the piñata. The kids then had to use a plastic bat I had at the house. The ages were 2-8 and none of them hit anything but the piñata with the stick. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved it.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
ethmom03
 
Please wait while more information about ethmom03 is loaded.
Additional information about ethmom03 could not be loaded.
from Patuxent River
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great length for smaller kids as well as bigger ones. Very colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Piñata Stick - average, not bright colors & not alot of material.
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
2ndbirthday
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndbirthday is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndbirthday could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: Assembly, not bright colors & not alot of material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Product
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Funcamper
 
Please wait while more information about Funcamper is loaded.
Additional information about Funcamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Do not hold up for 8-10 yrs, all broke immediately.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth a dime
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
KCar
 
Please wait while more information about KCar is loaded.
Additional information about KCar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I had my 3 year old daughter's b-day party this past weekend and the children were all lined up about 15 kids ages ranging from 1-5 years. They were excited to hit the pinata and the 2nd child hit the pinata 1 time and the stick snapped. The rest of the children were disappointed because they thought they weren't able to hit the pinata. But luckily my husband found another stick. I definitely do not recommend this stick to anyone. =(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not like picture
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyAmy
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAmy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAmy could not be loaded.
from NH
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My stick was not decorated like the picture. Just has a thin layer of different colored tissue paper, which came off when the kids used it. It held up for the pinata, but it was also a bunch of 3 year olds that didn't hit very hard. I still haven't decided if I would recommend it, as it is always more fun to hit with a special stick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper came off easily
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
christianlady777
 
Please wait while more information about christianlady777 is loaded.
Additional information about christianlady777 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this for my son's 5th birthday party last year. The wooden stick held up perfectly. The kids were pretty brutal on it too. The only complaint I have is that the tissue style paper came off very easily. I plan to use it again this year for his birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.