Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Knight's Plastic Cups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieShell is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieShell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a knight themed baby shower in case any kids came. These are not too big for kids to handle. Good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but kinda small
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaThanh is loaded.
Additional information about LaThanh could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Cute little cup. Detailed but not very visible. Still cute and my boys love it. That's all that matters
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy theme setter
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alcharlebois is loaded.
Additional information about alcharlebois could not be loaded.
from Princeton, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's amazing how one little thing like a cup can change the whole look of your dining room set up. Will use these for a medieval feast we held. The kids loved it, and each child got to take Home their cup as a souvenir.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baltimorebutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about baltimorebutterfly could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice cups for the GUYS (the big and small ones) GREAT QUALITY AND FUN DESIGN
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Multiple Uses
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenBeeBee is loaded.
Additional information about QueenBeeBee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these cups and they are a favorite with my students. We use them as planters for the end of the year as a student gift. The quality of these are pretty good and they are priced very reasonably.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are really small
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lapetite4 is loaded.
Additional information about Lapetite4 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I had purchased goblet cups for the girls, so these were perfect for the boys. I knew from the description that they were 3'' high. However, the circumference was so, so, small (I know, pesky little details) it made the cup look EVEN smaller. Luckily, I ordered with ample time, so it afforded me a do-over. I did not call customer service because I am sure I will use them in the future for something. FYI- they would be ideal for Pre-K thru 1st grade students**
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: too small
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for little kid party favors
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katie216 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie216 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect party favors for a toddler princess party. We used them to hold some other favors we gave. The kids really liked them. They are good size for young kids drinks and for toddlers to play with or use as holder for snacks, toys, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dabeast63amg is loaded.
Additional information about Dabeast63amg could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Baby shower for twin boys "Prince theme". Although they were smaller than I expected they are going to be used for some of the candy on sticks for the buffet table
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for medieval party!
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megmac is loaded.
Additional information about megmac could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's first birthday party (medieval theme) and they are so adorable! Very authentic looking. They are only 8oz. (perfect for little kids), but it clearly states this on the item description so I was not misled, as other reviews said.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cups for Little Hands
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Con is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Con could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect compliment to a midieval themed party. Cups were slightly smaller than I anticipated but were an okay size for smaller children.Durable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T10:01:26.639-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2911, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.