Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little cups
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DC33 is loaded.
Additional information about DC33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute. When the other reviews say small they mean it, but I think they are perfect for preschoolers. The detail is good. Perfect for a royal party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dabeast63amg is loaded.
Additional information about Dabeast63amg could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Baby shower for twin boys "Prince theme". Although they were smaller than I expected they are going to be used for some of the candy on sticks for the buffet table
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for medieval party!
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megmac is loaded.
Additional information about megmac could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's first birthday party (medieval theme) and they are so adorable! Very authentic looking. They are only 8oz. (perfect for little kids), but it clearly states this on the item description so I was not misled, as other reviews said.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cups for Little Hands
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Con is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Con could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect compliment to a midieval themed party. Cups were slightly smaller than I anticipated but were an okay size for smaller children.Durable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids liked them
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom9 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom9 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for the boy guests at my daughter's princess party. Some of the girls preferred these over their pink princess cups and asked if they could have these instead. The kids referred to them as "the gold cups with the jewels." It's a good thing I had more of these than the boy guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient Product
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about D070782 is loaded.
Additional information about D070782 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my husband and daughters birthday party. We used them as the favors and filled them with candy. They were a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small, very disappointing
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about CaCustomer could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The photo clearly was meant to make these look like standard party glasses, when they are really closer to shot-glass size. Not usable for anything other than little kids. And, because of they way they are packed, they require a huge box. I ordered $80 worth of cups -- paid $30 to expedite-ship them, because I had so much faith. But to try to return them, the cheapest they could be mailed back by UPS was $35 -- so I wound up donating them to a children's charity. This was a total waste. . .
Cons: quality, misleading picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zacharyagtjg is loaded.
Additional information about zacharyagtjg could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for giving small amounts of beverages. With these we had no spills at VBS this year. They are just right for small hands.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovetogive is loaded.
Additional information about lovetogive could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's medevial knight birthday party to put the goodie stuff in. They are so cute, nice size and are good quality. We are very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T22:37:58.009-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2911, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.