Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little cups
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DC33
 
Please wait while more information about DC33 is loaded.
Additional information about DC33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute. When the other reviews say small they mean it, but I think they are perfect for preschoolers. The detail is good. Perfect for a royal party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
functional and fits well with knight them party
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
bostontomaine
 
Please wait while more information about bostontomaine is loaded.
Additional information about bostontomaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are sturdy, nice looking, and a perfect size for kids. Can be used to drink out of at the party or used to hold favors. Less waste in landfill too.
Pros: reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Knights of the Round Table
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
wergodspromised
 
Please wait while more information about wergodspromised is loaded.
Additional information about wergodspromised could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to personalize these for my son's birthday party with a fine tipped Sharpie marker. There perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids liked them
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
PTAmom9
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom9 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom9 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for the boy guests at my daughter's princess party. Some of the girls preferred these over their pink princess cups and asked if they could have these instead. The kids referred to them as "the gold cups with the jewels." It's a good thing I had more of these than the boy guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient Product
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
D070782
 
Please wait while more information about D070782 is loaded.
Additional information about D070782 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my husband and daughters birthday party. We used them as the favors and filled them with candy. They were a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small, very disappointing
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
CaCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about CaCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about CaCustomer could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The photo clearly was meant to make these look like standard party glasses, when they are really closer to shot-glass size. Not usable for anything other than little kids. And, because of they way they are packed, they require a huge box. I ordered $80 worth of cups -- paid $30 to expedite-ship them, because I had so much faith. But to try to return them, the cheapest they could be mailed back by UPS was $35 -- so I wound up donating them to a children's charity. This was a total waste. . .
Cons: quality, misleading picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
zacharyagtjg
 
Please wait while more information about zacharyagtjg is loaded.
Additional information about zacharyagtjg could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for giving small amounts of beverages. With these we had no spills at VBS this year. They are just right for small hands.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lovetogive
 
Please wait while more information about lovetogive is loaded.
Additional information about lovetogive could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's medevial knight birthday party to put the goodie stuff in. They are so cute, nice size and are good quality. We are very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice design
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
brownsugar1
 
Please wait while more information about brownsugar1 is loaded.
Additional information about brownsugar1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I am using the cups as a party favor, great size to put a treat inside cup
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Knights party!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
InternationalMum
 
Please wait while more information about InternationalMum is loaded.
Additional information about InternationalMum could not be loaded.
from Australia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great for a 5 year old Knights and Dragons party! Yes, they were on the smaller size but they were perfect for little hands to hold. Being smaller also meant less to spill and less to waste! The overall effect was a good compliment to the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.