Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Veterans Event
PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Lizzybuzzybee
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzybuzzybee is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzybuzzybee could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a Veterans event and they looked wonderful tied in with my red, white and blue. pretty good quality however I did pop a few!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did Not Hold Air
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
courtfish
 
Please wait while more information about courtfish is loaded.
Additional information about courtfish could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these for a major fundraising event. Many of the balloons did not stay inflated and several burst while floating. I'm still not sure what happened there. I have blown up thousands of balloons in my years of event planning and I have never had the trouble that I had with these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't work so well
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
impossibletofind
 
Please wait while more information about impossibletofind is loaded.
Additional information about impossibletofind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I had rented a helium tank to fill these balloons and they did not float. I also filled latex balloons and they floated just fine for hours. So I'm not really sure what happened but it seems like a problem with these balloons
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Again
PostedAugust 20, 2009
Customer avatar
SeniorHelper
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorHelper is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorHelper could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balloons either tore or popped when I was blowing them up. I only wanted to use about 6 out of the 12 and ended up using all because of the quality. Also, being mylar, I thought I could blow them up the day before my event to save time and they would last, but most of the balloons I inflated were deflated by the next morning. Very disappointed. Won't ever buy mylar balloons from Oriental Trading again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All mylars are terrible!
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Jilia
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have these stars for 4th of July decorations and they were awful. Apparently whoever designed them didn't take into account that you need to tie string to balloons since the weight of the string pulled the balloon down. Very small and didn't hold helium like normal mylars do either. We ended up throwing them away because it wasn't worth our cost of helium to inflate them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
star balloons
PostedJuly 11, 2009
Customer avatar
bnc
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not get these star balloons. I ordered a set of 12 for my son's b-day party and 5 out of 12 popped b/4 they were blown up. I had no time to run and get new ones. The quality of these balloons were poor and I was very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
blair
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Three out of 12 of my balloons were defective and did not inflate and they did not last very long in the air either. I think most of them must have had leaks. Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look Good
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
DG
from Asheboro, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These stars worked great for table decorations. However, 3 of the 12 did not inflate, so I was disappointed with the quality. The balloons that did inflate lasted for several days.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.