Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Plush Puppy Ear Headbands Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WrapMom is loaded.
Additional information about WrapMom could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 6th Birthday Paw-Ty! She wanted a Puppy theme. When each of the guests arrived they visited stations where they were "transformed" into puppies! We had these ears at our "Puppy Grooming" station. Each child picked out their perfect ears. The headbands were comfortable to wear, all 10 guests wore them the whole time. They were durable, not one was broken. They come in assorted styles of ears so each child could develop their own puppy personality! They were a big hit & the price was comparable to making our own, but without the work!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel78387 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel78387 could not be loaded.
from Sinton,Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my daughters 2nd birthday and i think they will def be a hit when it comes! They are adorable and super cute! i love them and my daughter does too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Pre-K Program
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gran524 is loaded.
Additional information about Gran524 could not be loaded.
from La
My class is singing BINGO for our Pre-K program. Each child wore the puppy dog ears, they were cute. The grey could double for cat ears and the peach color could've been pig ears. I may get more use out of them than I planned.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of party hats
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WideOpenWesternSkies is loaded.
Additional information about WideOpenWesternSkies could not be loaded.
from Kingman, AZ
The guests at our daughter's 2nd birthday party loved these puppy ears. The kids wore them instead of party hats. There was a nice selection of different styles of ears to choose from.
Pros: style
Cons: small headband will only fit children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmack19 is loaded.
Additional information about Tmack19 could not be loaded.
For the price and the amount you get, it’s a good deal. Ears are a little cheap looking but that’s to be expected. 4 stars is because of the website. When I ordered i accidentally made a mistake typing my credit card expiration and the order processed like normal but gave an order # of 0. Made it super confusing as to if the order went through (confirmation page thanked me for my purchase) or if it didn’t. Other websites will just reject the order bc of an incorrect number.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, website
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Puppy Party
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiamiMa is loaded.
Additional information about MiamiMa could not be loaded.
from Florida
My daughter had a puppy themed party and we gave one of these headbands to each guest as they arrived. They were Adorable! Perfect size for the 7, 8 and 9 year olds in attendance.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doggy headbands
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about F1aquita is loaded.
Additional information about F1aquita could not be loaded.
from New York
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My order arrived very quickly. The headbands were all covered with brown felt. There were 4 types of ears to equal a dozen. Two types did looked like dog ears, one long and the other like the short ear of a dog(brown color). However the other two looked like the ears from a cat (short grey ears)and the other type of a pig ( light pink with a flap ear). Otherwise I was satisfied; we used them for our performance "who let the dogs out" for the lunar New Year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always just right
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oconee is loaded.
Additional information about oconee could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Adult mystery dinner with canine theme...servers at buffet line wore the headbands. Great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBanksAth is loaded.
Additional information about VBanksAth could not be loaded.
These were really cute. They seemed to be well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love ❤️
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaHowe is loaded.
Additional information about MamaHowe could not be loaded.
from Unionville, Iowa
We love the puppy ears for our Paw Patrol Birthday Party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T01:08:30.896-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2879, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.