Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WrapMom is loaded.
Additional information about WrapMom could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 6th Birthday Paw-Ty! She wanted a Puppy theme. When each of the guests arrived they visited stations where they were "transformed" into puppies! We had these ears at our "Puppy Grooming" station. Each child picked out their perfect ears. The headbands were comfortable to wear, all 10 guests wore them the whole time. They were durable, not one was broken. They come in assorted styles of ears so each child could develop their own puppy personality! They were a big hit & the price was comparable to making our own, but without the work!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel78387 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel78387 could not be loaded.
from Sinton,Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my daughters 2nd birthday and i think they will def be a hit when it comes! They are adorable and super cute! i love them and my daughter does too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Favor
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate1014 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate1014 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
I threw a puppy themed party for my 2 year old daughter, and seeing her and her friends running around with these puppy ears on was icing on the cake!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am satified with items ordered.
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jap4444 is loaded.
Additional information about jap4444 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I appreciate the price of the items ordered and prompt delivery.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Depends on what you want them for.
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Astotz is loaded.
Additional information about Astotz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these because I'm a children's author, wrote a book about a dog and thought these would be cute to give out when someone bought a book. However, they are very poor quality and quite frankly, not very cute. I would be embarrassed to give them out.
But on another note, they would probably be great to give out at a children's party. Kids would probably have fun with them. They won't notice the things I, as an adult, do.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamar is loaded.
Additional information about Tamar could not be loaded.
from Industry, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute. Kind of tight on head. Quality was poor, ears were attached crooked.
Served it's purpose but would not buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LastMinuteMom is loaded.
Additional information about LastMinuteMom could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
These were used as part of a "pet party" relay race and really stood up to the abuse of 18 kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best quality
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twimama is loaded.
Additional information about twimama could not be loaded.
from fall river, ma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for my daughter party and everyone love the headband and asking where i get them :)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition to the PAWty!
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAVillan is loaded.
Additional information about CAVillan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Cute, fun, just what we expected them to be. Even grown-ups wore them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product was fine, but.....
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about costumemama is loaded.
Additional information about costumemama could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was excited about these because the pointy grey ears look like wolf ears, which is exactly what I needed for some Jungle Book play costumes. Since there were 3 of each style, I thought, how perfect for my needs. The package arrived soon enough, but lo & behold, there were only TWO of the wolf ears, and 4 of one of the other styles I didn't care about! WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT!! Not enough time to return for exchange, so I ended up making the third headband myself! The point was to save myself the work of doing that! Other than that, the two wolf headbands themselves were decent quality and perfect for our needs.
Pros: good assortment
Cons: quality, set not as advertised, accuracy of packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T11:18:28.178-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2879, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.