Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Dramatic Play!
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JDNoodle
 
Please wait while more information about JDNoodle is loaded.
Additional information about JDNoodle could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to change my Dramatic play area and these are perfect! great quality, cheap, and a good number so the children aren't fighting over them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Item
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
puppyparty
 
Please wait while more information about puppyparty is loaded.
Additional information about puppyparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for a 5 year old dog theme party - everyone loved them - great item for low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product was fine, but.....
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
costumemama
 
Please wait while more information about costumemama is loaded.
Additional information about costumemama could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was excited about these because the pointy grey ears look like wolf ears, which is exactly what I needed for some Jungle Book play costumes. Since there were 3 of each style, I thought, how perfect for my needs. The package arrived soon enough, but lo & behold, there were only TWO of the wolf ears, and 4 of one of the other styles I didn't care about! WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT!! Not enough time to return for exchange, so I ended up making the third headband myself! The point was to save myself the work of doing that! Other than that, the two wolf headbands themselves were decent quality and perfect for our needs.
Pros: good assortment
Cons: quality, set not as advertised, accuracy of packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party & Dress up Ready
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
DHawbaker
 
Please wait while more information about DHawbaker is loaded.
Additional information about DHawbaker could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children loved these, as well as the other kids, double bonus is they can be added to our dress up bins after the party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great dog ears
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Golfgirl99
 
Please wait while more information about Golfgirl99 is loaded.
Additional information about Golfgirl99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these dog ear headbands for a school play. They were very good quality for the price. The children loved them. They looked adorable. There are four different types of ears in a package. If you need some dog ears, these are great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and fun for all ages.
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
AJB11
 
Please wait while more information about AJB11 is loaded.
Additional information about AJB11 could not be loaded.
from Harrison, Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit with kids and adults alike at my daughter's recent Littlest Pet Shop themed birthday party. Everyone wore them and enjoyed acting silly. ;-) These made a great party favor!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome idea
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
cjwells
 
Please wait while more information about cjwells is loaded.
Additional information about cjwells could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as kids came in to the party, they chose their favorite headband ears to wear. they loved them, not too big for kids, not too small for adults- just right!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute, but false advertised
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
animalvr
 
Please wait while more information about animalvr is loaded.
Additional information about animalvr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were cute headbands, I actually got for work. They fit well without being too tight, especially because it was adult women wearing them. Nobody wanted to wear the pig ears, and their were only 3 types of ears in the bag (floppy dog, cat, and pig), the other pointy dog ears weren't even included. Considering I got them for a vet hospital to wear on Halloween, that was disappointing. Oh, and there were strings hanging off, not glued together well.
Pros: cute, not too tight
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
crystavol
 
Please wait while more information about crystavol is loaded.
Additional information about crystavol could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to a kid's dog party! A great price for what you get! My kid LOVES them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ears for kids
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CodysMom
 
Please wait while more information about CodysMom is loaded.
Additional information about CodysMom could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my sons birthday party and they are very sturdy and the kids love them...even the older ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.