Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Plush Puppy Ear Headbands Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WrapMom is loaded.
Additional information about WrapMom could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 6th Birthday Paw-Ty! She wanted a Puppy theme. When each of the guests arrived they visited stations where they were "transformed" into puppies! We had these ears at our "Puppy Grooming" station. Each child picked out their perfect ears. The headbands were comfortable to wear, all 10 guests wore them the whole time. They were durable, not one was broken. They come in assorted styles of ears so each child could develop their own puppy personality! They were a big hit & the price was comparable to making our own, but without the work!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel78387 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel78387 could not be loaded.
from Sinton,Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my daughters 2nd birthday and i think they will def be a hit when it comes! They are adorable and super cute! i love them and my daughter does too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always just right
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oconee is loaded.
Additional information about oconee could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Adult mystery dinner with canine theme...servers at buffet line wore the headbands. Great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBanksAth is loaded.
Additional information about VBanksAth could not be loaded.
These were really cute. They seemed to be well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love ❤️
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaHowe is loaded.
Additional information about MamaHowe could not be loaded.
from Unionville, Iowa
We love the puppy ears for our Paw Patrol Birthday Party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Suited my purpose
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stampincatlady is loaded.
Additional information about Stampincatlady could not be loaded.
from Yelm, WA
Bought these as "photo booth" props. I actually liked that they didn't all look like dog ears - the gray ones looked like cat ears and the peachy ones could be pig ears. The dangly ears don't hang very well. Headbands appeared to be sized for children, but also fit adult heads.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party favor
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kapow199 is loaded.
Additional information about Kapow199 could not be loaded.
from Washington
These ears were the hit of the puppy party! The kids played in water and wrestles with these in and they were still in tact by the end of the party. It was so fun and I've been told by the kids' moms that their children have continued to be puppies at home with these ears. Great play value.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality for the price!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSFarmmamma is loaded.
Additional information about HSFarmmamma could not be loaded.
Very nice quality for the price! There were 3 or 4 varieties of ears.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very cute
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaFeMom is loaded.
Additional information about SantaFeMom could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were disappointing but they are sturdy and comfortable and two of the 4 designs are cute. Unfortunately 1 of the designs looks like pig ears and another is too dull but the grey ones and the floppy ears are very cute. The reddish brown headband is an odd cooor compared to the ears them selves but the fuzzy fabric helps them stay on well.
Pros: quality
Cons: unsightly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUNNY!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about javajane60 is loaded.
Additional information about javajane60 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these to give as party favors for my granddaughter's 'Puppy' themed birthday party in November. They will each get a dog ear headband and dog nose instead of a party hats, and have their picture taken, to take home in a frame. They are so cute! My granddaughter chose hers when I opened the box, and put them on. We laughed at how cute they looked on her, and she loves them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T09:34:42.921-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2879, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.