Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WrapMom is loaded.
Additional information about WrapMom could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 6th Birthday Paw-Ty! She wanted a Puppy theme. When each of the guests arrived they visited stations where they were "transformed" into puppies! We had these ears at our "Puppy Grooming" station. Each child picked out their perfect ears. The headbands were comfortable to wear, all 10 guests wore them the whole time. They were durable, not one was broken. They come in assorted styles of ears so each child could develop their own puppy personality! They were a big hit & the price was comparable to making our own, but without the work!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel78387 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel78387 could not be loaded.
from Sinton,Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my daughters 2nd birthday and i think they will def be a hit when it comes! They are adorable and super cute! i love them and my daughter does too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessicaL119 is loaded.
Additional information about JessicaL119 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I bought these for my son's puppy party and they were adorable and perfect! The kids loved them! They weren't flimsy or uncomfortable, I was impressed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hit of the party
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickitheangel is loaded.
Additional information about vickitheangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got this for my sons Paw Patrol party. He had a vest to look like the main character, and we got ears for his guests. Some children refused to wear them, but most of them wore their ears the entire party and loved them. The teenagers in the family even wore them! These were a much bigger hit than I thought they would be, and we actually have none left at my house, as every pair went home on a head!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Grey one's look like cat ears
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karenzients is loaded.
Additional information about karenzients could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost one third of the ears were the grey ones which look more like cat ears than dog ears. This was a dog rescue fundraising event. Very disappointing to have so many that were not usable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wouldn't recommend
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linzyb is loaded.
Additional information about Linzyb could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
-There are only 2 types of ears in this set that really look like dog ears.
-When I received the 2 sets I ordered, several were poorly sewn and already falling apart. I called and was immediately sent replacements on Rush order which was awesome but then even some of those were falling apart as well.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Favor
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate1014 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate1014 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
I threw a puppy themed party for my 2 year old daughter, and seeing her and her friends running around with these puppy ears on was icing on the cake!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am satified with items ordered.
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jap4444 is loaded.
Additional information about jap4444 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I appreciate the price of the items ordered and prompt delivery.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Depends on what you want them for.
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Astotz is loaded.
Additional information about Astotz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these because I'm a children's author, wrote a book about a dog and thought these would be cute to give out when someone bought a book. However, they are very poor quality and quite frankly, not very cute. I would be embarrassed to give them out.
But on another note, they would probably be great to give out at a children's party. Kids would probably have fun with them. They won't notice the things I, as an adult, do.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamar is loaded.
Additional information about Tamar could not be loaded.
from Industry, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute. Kind of tight on head. Quality was poor, ears were attached crooked.
Served it's purpose but would not buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T09:00:41.076-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2879, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.