Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
43 of 66(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
43 of 66(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
43 of 66(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anabananas is loaded.
Additional information about anabananas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swords were perfect for our daughters knight and princess party. We had 16 boys mostly around 4 and 5 years old, but a couple of 2 year olds and a couple of 6 and 7 year olds. These swords lasted, were easy to inflate, and were great favors to take home. Also, no one got hurt even while they were play fighting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too soft, not too firm. Great product.
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TessToo is loaded.
Additional information about TessToo could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids like to "sword fight" with race car tracks, so I bought these instead. They are great. They stay inflated long enough for the boys to "battle" and are perfect for friendly skirmishes. They're soft enough not to do any damage, but firm enough not to slap. Perfect and exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for princess party!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meme5 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme5 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at my 5yr olds princess party. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scotch is loaded.
Additional information about Scotch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I was skeptical about getting these because of some negative reviews but I ordered them and they were all fine and held air once blown up. We have not used them as yet but I know the kids will have a great time with them and will not be able to inflict any type of damage.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boys loved them
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notwonlybyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about notwonlybyfaith could not be loaded.
from Coeur d Alene, Id
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a boys knight party. They made shields and had these swords and the boys loved them.and had a great time with them. All of mine blew up fine and seem to be okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Knights party!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InternationalMum is loaded.
Additional information about InternationalMum could not be loaded.
from Australia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids absolutely loved this product. Easy to blow up and they all inflated with no holes. The kids loved fighting each other and the plus for me was no one got hurt! A great party favour.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaways
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about restell195 is loaded.
Additional information about restell195 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a princess themed party for a 5 year old and I needed something prince related. The swords and crowns were a big hit. Good grade of plastic and it doesn't take much to blow up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about writershannon is loaded.
Additional information about writershannon could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely a waste of money! Junk! They are flimsy and don't hold air so you can't even play with them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Medieval Party!
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megmac is loaded.
Additional information about megmac could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a first birthday party - medieval theme. The kids wanted to sword fight and these were safe. Very cute and durable for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gret Deal!
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheGreatOne is loaded.
Additional information about TheGreatOne could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these swords out as part of a favor bag for my son's 6th birthday party. The party's theme was Minecraft. The swords were a little hard to fully inflate. However, once inflated, all the party goers loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T06:05:47.140-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2877, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.