Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
45 of 68(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
45 of 68(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
45 of 68(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are go much fun and a great addition to a party. All the swords held air and kids of all ages had hours of fun and multiple award fights.
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonrisa is loaded.
Additional information about Sonrisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are thinking that you might want these... then you definitely do want them. They are great because they are cute and functional and fun and they last for a very long time, ours have seen many battles in many days.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anabananas is loaded.
Additional information about anabananas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swords were perfect for our daughters knight and princess party. We had 16 boys mostly around 4 and 5 years old, but a couple of 2 year olds and a couple of 6 and 7 year olds. These swords lasted, were easy to inflate, and were great favors to take home. Also, no one got hurt even while they were play fighting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too soft, not too firm. Great product.
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TessToo is loaded.
Additional information about TessToo could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids like to "sword fight" with race car tracks, so I bought these instead. They are great. They stay inflated long enough for the boys to "battle" and are perfect for friendly skirmishes. They're soft enough not to do any damage, but firm enough not to slap. Perfect and exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for princess party!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meme5 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme5 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at my 5yr olds princess party. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scotch is loaded.
Additional information about Scotch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I was skeptical about getting these because of some negative reviews but I ordered them and they were all fine and held air once blown up. We have not used them as yet but I know the kids will have a great time with them and will not be able to inflict any type of damage.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Safe for a pretend sword fight!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammyof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammyof5 could not be loaded.
from Mammyof5
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our four grandsons to use for a home movie about pirates. We didn't want anyone to get hurt, so these soft inflatables were perfect. I only used four of the dozen but they all blew up easily and kept the air in just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, safe for young kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haley5151 is loaded.
Additional information about Haley5151 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great swords overall! Fun to have play fights with. One sword must have had a small leak because it would not inflate fully & wasn't usable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Durable
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Massagemama is loaded.
Additional information about Massagemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These held up to 6 year old boys beating each other with them. All the kids were excited and they seemed to hold air well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stepmother is loaded.
Additional information about Stepmother could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't particularly care for the swords; however, the children liked them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Swords let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boy favor!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessMama05 is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessMama05 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a favor we gave to the boys at our Rapunzel party! It made them thugs and ruffians!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T13:49:00.945-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2877, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.