Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
48 of 71(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
48 of 71(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
48 of 71(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
anabananas
 
Please wait while more information about anabananas is loaded.
Additional information about anabananas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swords were perfect for our daughters knight and princess party. We had 16 boys mostly around 4 and 5 years old, but a couple of 2 year olds and a couple of 6 and 7 year olds. These swords lasted, were easy to inflate, and were great favors to take home. Also, no one got hurt even while they were play fighting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too soft, not too firm. Great product.
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
TessToo
 
Please wait while more information about TessToo is loaded.
Additional information about TessToo could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids like to "sword fight" with race car tracks, so I bought these instead. They are great. They stay inflated long enough for the boys to "battle" and are perfect for friendly skirmishes. They're soft enough not to do any damage, but firm enough not to slap. Perfect and exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for princess party!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Meme5
 
Please wait while more information about Meme5 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme5 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at my 5yr olds princess party. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Scotch
 
Please wait while more information about Scotch is loaded.
Additional information about Scotch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I was skeptical about getting these because of some negative reviews but I ordered them and they were all fine and held air once blown up. We have not used them as yet but I know the kids will have a great time with them and will not be able to inflict any type of damage.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boys loved them
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
notwonlybyfaith
 
Please wait while more information about notwonlybyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about notwonlybyfaith could not be loaded.
from Coeur d Alene, Id
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a boys knight party. They made shields and had these swords and the boys loved them.and had a great time with them. All of mine blew up fine and seem to be okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Knights party!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
InternationalMum
 
Please wait while more information about InternationalMum is loaded.
Additional information about InternationalMum could not be loaded.
from Australia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids absolutely loved this product. Easy to blow up and they all inflated with no holes. The kids loved fighting each other and the plus for me was no one got hurt! A great party favour.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were ok...
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Paola12loader
 
Please wait while more information about Paola12loader is loaded.
Additional information about Paola12loader could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids liked them and still had fun with them but I think between 4-6 of the swords that came would loose some air fast... they didn't loose all the air but some and you could tell. they kept having to blow them up again which was inconvenient. Next time I'll just pick some plastic ones that don't depend on air. the kids were 8-10 yrs old so they could re blow them themselves so they didn't care about it much.. they were a great deal so I guess for the price they were good. they looked cool though and most of them did work great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Blowup swords
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Party2
 
Please wait while more information about Party2 is loaded.
Additional information about Party2 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the swords had holes in them so luckily I only needed half of them because other half were thrown away
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most were broken
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mommode
 
Please wait while more information about Mommode is loaded.
Additional information about Mommode could not be loaded.
from New York NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money like all the other inflatables on here
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
SnikkiB
 
Please wait while more information about SnikkiB is loaded.
Additional information about SnikkiB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit the boys loved them I put them in the treat bags & they couldn't wait to play with them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T06:23:47.059-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2877, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.