Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
anabananas
 
Please wait while more information about anabananas is loaded.
Additional information about anabananas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swords were perfect for our daughters knight and princess party. We had 16 boys mostly around 4 and 5 years old, but a couple of 2 year olds and a couple of 6 and 7 year olds. These swords lasted, were easy to inflate, and were great favors to take home. Also, no one got hurt even while they were play fighting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too soft, not too firm. Great product.
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
TessToo
 
Please wait while more information about TessToo is loaded.
Additional information about TessToo could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids like to "sword fight" with race car tracks, so I bought these instead. They are great. They stay inflated long enough for the boys to "battle" and are perfect for friendly skirmishes. They're soft enough not to do any damage, but firm enough not to slap. Perfect and exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for princess party!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Meme5
 
Please wait while more information about Meme5 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme5 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at my 5yr olds princess party. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Scotch
 
Please wait while more information about Scotch is loaded.
Additional information about Scotch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I was skeptical about getting these because of some negative reviews but I ordered them and they were all fine and held air once blown up. We have not used them as yet but I know the kids will have a great time with them and will not be able to inflict any type of damage.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boys loved them
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
notwonlybyfaith
 
Please wait while more information about notwonlybyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about notwonlybyfaith could not be loaded.
from Coeur d Alene, Id
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a boys knight party. They made shields and had these swords and the boys loved them.and had a great time with them. All of mine blew up fine and seem to be okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Knights party!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
InternationalMum
 
Please wait while more information about InternationalMum is loaded.
Additional information about InternationalMum could not be loaded.
from Australia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids absolutely loved this product. Easy to blow up and they all inflated with no holes. The kids loved fighting each other and the plus for me was no one got hurt! A great party favour.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Abbysmom00
 
Please wait while more information about Abbysmom00 is loaded.
Additional information about Abbysmom00 could not be loaded.
from Houston, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have these out as favors at my sons party, the kids had a blast playing with these! They are very good quality, none of them had holes or anything. I would definitely recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflated Easily and didn't HURT anyone :)
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
vinsonsmom
 
Please wait while more information about vinsonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about vinsonsmom could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a knight theme and these swords come rolled up so they are easy to fit into a goody bag. They inflate easily and are much softer than all of the rest of our swords. They have not deflated either. They are great!
Christine, Austin, Texas
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, child safe
Cons: Age appropriateness, may be too babyish for over 9yrs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good not Great
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Shiv
 
Please wait while more information about Shiv is loaded.
Additional information about Shiv could not be loaded.
from Bham AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These, like other reviews said, DID deflate. I bought them for a boys party so they were handled roughly. They lasted about two or three hours of hard play. During which, one by one the swords got holes and deflated. I must say that for what I paid, the goal was accomplished. The boys were allowed to play fight without worry of someone getting hurt...so to me it was worth it. If you plan on the kids keeping them for a long time, then this is NOT for you. If you need inexpensive favors that keep the kids occupied for a few hours, bingo.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Life of The Party
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
VioletMoody
 
Please wait while more information about VioletMoody is loaded.
Additional information about VioletMoody could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have to see these children's face light up when they get their swords. Purchased these for my sons 4th David and Goliath Birthday party. What a success these where. Children where able to play fight without no damage done. Thanks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.