Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
46 of 67(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
46 of 67(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
46 of 67(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are go much fun and a great addition to a party. All the swords held air and kids of all ages had hours of fun and multiple award fights.
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonrisa is loaded.
Additional information about Sonrisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are thinking that you might want these... then you definitely do want them. They are great because they are cute and functional and fun and they last for a very long time, ours have seen many battles in many days.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anabananas is loaded.
Additional information about anabananas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swords were perfect for our daughters knight and princess party. We had 16 boys mostly around 4 and 5 years old, but a couple of 2 year olds and a couple of 6 and 7 year olds. These swords lasted, were easy to inflate, and were great favors to take home. Also, no one got hurt even while they were play fighting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall, the kids enjoyed them
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaBro is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaBro could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Moderately priced & fast shipping. Couple of the swords had holes & were not able to hold air upon arrival. Overall, kids enjoyed the swords that were operable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose04 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's b-day party. He was thrilled! My only "con" would be that not all of the swords would be easy to blow up to the full potential...so we had a few (2) more flexible swords than expected. Despite that, fun was had by all!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: 2 were floppy but worked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyretailer is loaded.
Additional information about craftyretailer could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love to play with these swords. They are pretty heavy duty and hold up well to "the fight".
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymomma769 is loaded.
Additional information about Happymomma769 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a party with 5 and 6 year old girls and boys and these were the highlight. Lots of harmless sword fights.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mooca is loaded.
Additional information about Mooca could not be loaded.
from Albrightsville,Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All had holes in them when blown up so kids were disappointed Would like a replacement of same amount ordered or money back. First time disappointed with your products
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, did not stay inflated holes in seems
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Swords let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Safe for a pretend sword fight!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammyof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammyof5 could not be loaded.
from Mammyof5
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our four grandsons to use for a home movie about pirates. We didn't want anyone to get hurt, so these soft inflatables were perfect. I only used four of the dozen but they all blew up easily and kept the air in just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, safe for young kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haley5151 is loaded.
Additional information about Haley5151 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great swords overall! Fun to have play fights with. One sword must have had a small leak because it would not inflate fully & wasn't usable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Durable
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Massagemama is loaded.
Additional information about Massagemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These held up to 6 year old boys beating each other with them. All the kids were excited and they seemed to hold air well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T16:06:32.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2877, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.