Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
42 of 62(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
42 of 62(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
42 of 62(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
anabananas
 
Please wait while more information about anabananas is loaded.
Additional information about anabananas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swords were perfect for our daughters knight and princess party. We had 16 boys mostly around 4 and 5 years old, but a couple of 2 year olds and a couple of 6 and 7 year olds. These swords lasted, were easy to inflate, and were great favors to take home. Also, no one got hurt even while they were play fighting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too soft, not too firm. Great product.
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
TessToo
 
Please wait while more information about TessToo is loaded.
Additional information about TessToo could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids like to "sword fight" with race car tracks, so I bought these instead. They are great. They stay inflated long enough for the boys to "battle" and are perfect for friendly skirmishes. They're soft enough not to do any damage, but firm enough not to slap. Perfect and exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for princess party!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Meme5
 
Please wait while more information about Meme5 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme5 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at my 5yr olds princess party. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Scotch
 
Please wait while more information about Scotch is loaded.
Additional information about Scotch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I was skeptical about getting these because of some negative reviews but I ordered them and they were all fine and held air once blown up. We have not used them as yet but I know the kids will have a great time with them and will not be able to inflict any type of damage.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boys loved them
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
notwonlybyfaith
 
Please wait while more information about notwonlybyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about notwonlybyfaith could not be loaded.
from Coeur d Alene, Id
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a boys knight party. They made shields and had these swords and the boys loved them.and had a great time with them. All of mine blew up fine and seem to be okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Knights party!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
InternationalMum
 
Please wait while more information about InternationalMum is loaded.
Additional information about InternationalMum could not be loaded.
from Australia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids absolutely loved this product. Easy to blow up and they all inflated with no holes. The kids loved fighting each other and the plus for me was no one got hurt! A great party favour.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great boy toys
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bfmommy
 
Please wait while more information about bfmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bfmommy could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You can never go wrong with inflatable swords for boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
CHECK AHEAD OF TIME!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
limusicmom
 
Please wait while more information about limusicmom is loaded.
Additional information about limusicmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these for a pirate party and waited until the night before to blow them up...mistake... about few needed to be patched as we were blowing them up and about half were deflated by the morning. OTC was great in handling the situation, and they were really cool looking swords - but I just wish the quality were more consistent...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice for the money
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jb42417
 
Please wait while more information about jb42417 is loaded.
Additional information about jb42417 could not be loaded.
from Newton, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for the "knights" at my 3 year old's birthday party. I didn't really need 12, but they will work well as party favors too. They are exactly what I expected - light-weight, easy to inflate, and won't hurt anyone. They do have a bit of a smell since they are vinyl, but once taken out of the bag and allowed to air out, the smell dissipates pretty quickly. Even my little girl enjoys playing with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Abbysmom00
 
Please wait while more information about Abbysmom00 is loaded.
Additional information about Abbysmom00 could not be loaded.
from Houston, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have these out as favors at my sons party, the kids had a blast playing with these! They are very good quality, none of them had holes or anything. I would definitely recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.