Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Inflatable Swords Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are go much fun and a great addition to a party. All the swords held air and kids of all ages had hours of fun and multiple award fights.
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonrisa is loaded.
Additional information about Sonrisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are thinking that you might want these... then you definitely do want them. They are great because they are cute and functional and fun and they last for a very long time, ours have seen many battles in many days.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaybates is loaded.
Additional information about kaybates could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
the kids loved to play with these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauraaumenschnackenberg is loaded.
Additional information about Lauraaumenschnackenberg could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Va
These are disappointing because the mouthpiece doesn't have that little gadget that closes...so when you remove your mouth or your inflating device, it immediately loses air and your sword is not fully inflated. I don't know what I'm going to do, now. The boys are going to be disappointed with squishy swords!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of them had holes
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenPastor is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenPastor could not be loaded.
from Illinois
I ordered about 140 swords and I would say about 15 had holes that I couldn't see but they wouldn't stay inflated. Works best if you use a pump to inflate. I would buy again the kids LOVED them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for boys
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Surfcitymom34 is loaded.
Additional information about Surfcitymom34 could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
This is especially fun for a boy's party. My son and his friends loved play fighting with it and even used it in a bouncer, which was OK since it was inflatable and didn't hurt the kids or the bouncer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3BoysPartyhouse is loaded.
Additional information about 3BoysPartyhouse could not be loaded.
from Utah
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had 24 kids ages 1-14 come over for a Minecraft party. I was a little worried after reading the other reviews so I ordered 36 swords and out of them only two didn't blow up. The others held up great and no one got hurt. My husband did blow these up with his air compressor so that helped a lot!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenya is loaded.
Additional information about Jenya could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, CA
Half of the dozen of swords were with defects and did not even inflate all the way. They deflated in 2 minutes. Great idea but bad quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eastcoaster is loaded.
Additional information about eastcoaster could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
we had kids at our outdoor wedding and had favor bags they could open at the reception. these were part of it and everyone, including the girls, loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Favorite
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Okapilco is loaded.
Additional information about Okapilco could not be loaded.
These were ordered for a festival and they were a favorite among boys and girls. We did have about 2 in every batch that would not inflate. That is why it is only 3 stars.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some had holes
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbbysMama is loaded.
Additional information about AbbysMama could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
3 out of 12 swords had holes in them and we were unable to use them for our party. Just be prepared for this to happen! Otherwise, they were great. Easy to blow up and they didn't hurt when the kids hit each other on accident.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T11:00:50.582-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2877, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.