Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
33 of 60(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
33 of 60(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
33 of 60(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
YourBabyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about YourBabyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about YourBabyGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this aisle runner. I used it my cousins surprised birthday party as a red carpet and it was amazing. I will be using it again. Hopefully soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever from Oriental Trading!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Porkchop
 
Please wait while more information about Porkchop is loaded.
Additional information about Porkchop could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was not of good quality. The color was not red. It was a reddish-orange. I purchased two. I wish for a refund because I had to purchase one else where!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected/anticipated
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BernNadette
 
Please wait while more information about BernNadette is loaded.
Additional information about BernNadette could not be loaded.
from Houston/Humble,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
In planning for my daughter's sweet 16 party, both my daughter and I were convinced we wanted to go all out. Consequently, what better than the red carpet roll-out? Unfortunately, my expectations were obviously much too high. The product that I received was far from the image depicted on the site. What deceitfully appears to be carpet was none other than a lite-felt piece of cloth. A sheet of paper is actually heavier than the product I received.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Short-term use is OK
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SVKaren
 
Please wait while more information about SVKaren is loaded.
Additional information about SVKaren could not be loaded.
from South San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this red carpet to welcome our church's volunteers at our annual dinner. Fortunately, we weren't expecting to use it long-term because it tore within about 10 or 15 minutes as people were walking on it and I pulled it up so no one would trip.
Pros: ease of use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price found
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
starsky
 
Please wait while more information about starsky is loaded.
Additional information about starsky could not be loaded.
from Danville, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to be a blast at sweet 16 party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What we expected
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kristen007
 
Please wait while more information about kristen007 is loaded.
Additional information about kristen007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Runner tore a whole when first person stepped on it!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tears easily
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
HB14
 
Please wait while more information about HB14 is loaded.
Additional information about HB14 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My little dog ran across this runner one time, and it tore. The fabric is too flimsy to put on a floor where people (or dogs) will be walking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Met my expectations
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DoggyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DoggyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DoggyMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for an Oscar's themed party to put in the entryway. It looked really nice and served its purpose. But, it tears very easily, so this would not be good for a party where kids would be running all over because it would definitely be shredded in no time.
Pros: looks
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
wburnette1
 
Please wait while more information about wburnette1 is loaded.
Additional information about wburnette1 could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good; but I had to use duct tape to keep it down.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for awards party!
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
1FrequentTrader
 
Please wait while more information about 1FrequentTrader is loaded.
Additional information about 1FrequentTrader could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised to see it had a pull string attached.
Pros: Assembly, quality, pull string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.