Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
17
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
43 of 75(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
17
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
43 of 75(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
17
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
43 of 75(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
YourBabyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about YourBabyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about YourBabyGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this aisle runner. I used it my cousins surprised birthday party as a red carpet and it was amazing. I will be using it again. Hopefully soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tears easily
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
HB14
 
Please wait while more information about HB14 is loaded.
Additional information about HB14 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My little dog ran across this runner one time, and it tore. The fabric is too flimsy to put on a floor where people (or dogs) will be walking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Met my expectations
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DoggyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DoggyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DoggyMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for an Oscar's themed party to put in the entryway. It looked really nice and served its purpose. But, it tears very easily, so this would not be good for a party where kids would be running all over because it would definitely be shredded in no time.
Pros: looks
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
wburnette1
 
Please wait while more information about wburnette1 is loaded.
Additional information about wburnette1 could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good; but I had to use duct tape to keep it down.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for awards party!
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
1FrequentTrader
 
Please wait while more information about 1FrequentTrader is loaded.
Additional information about 1FrequentTrader could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was pleasantly surprised to see it had a pull string attached.
Pros: Assembly, quality, pull string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a marriage proposal
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
SharpM
 
Please wait while more information about SharpM is loaded.
Additional information about SharpM could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
Ok quality! Not meant for heavy traffic. See Video
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rips easily
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
BdayFun
 
Please wait while more information about BdayFun is loaded.
Additional information about BdayFun could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product came with 2 tears out of the package. I stuck to the hardwood floor with packing tape and after 2 children walked on it in sneakers/flip flops it started to tear and rip. Material is too thin to be walked on and that is the whole purpose of this item....so the guests can "walk on the red carpet". Don't waste your money. Try to get some red banner paper from a local school.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Customer service and shipping good, but...
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
CutieWithACamera
 
Please wait while more information about CutieWithACamera is loaded.
Additional information about CutieWithACamera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was desperate and paid for express shipping. I should have known that because this item was made of paper it was not durable or reusable. It wasn't even usable for my event. I had to immediately pull it from the floor as it created a tripping hazard. It ripped very easily and the ripped pieces began to roll up. My customers shoes got caught on the edges, so it had to come up. It is a prop thats only good for looking at, it's not a functional runner for me. I lost money on the purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A tad cheaper looking than I anticipated.
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Shawn254
 
Please wait while more information about Shawn254 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawn254 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased this red carpet for my daughter's upcoming Sweet 16 Celebration. I found it to be very thin and not quite what I expected. I found a much better quality faux red carpet at partycity.com. Sorry Oriental Trading...I love most of your products though!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product
PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
teacherMS
 
Please wait while more information about teacherMS is loaded.
Additional information about teacherMS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This "Red Carpet" was completely shredded within about 20 minutes by kids in track shoes walking in the door. We had taped it to the floor with red duct tape so it wouldn't shift around. We should have made a red carpet out of duct tape and saved some money. This was advertised as cotton fabric; it was some sort of very flimsey filament fiber - designed to shred on contact. Total waste of money. I am very disappointed!
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.