Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
12
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
20
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
26 of 57(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
12
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
20
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
26 of 57(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
12
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
20
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
26 of 57(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gritty is loaded.
Additional information about Gritty could not be loaded.
from Veap
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs to be more durable. The kids had a blast!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WAY TOO THIN!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MILLERTIME76 is loaded.
Additional information about MILLERTIME76 could not be loaded.
from VIRGINIA
Occasion:Adult party
The material is toooo thin. I put it down and the first person walked on it and it shredded. Waist of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth it!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherEdwards526 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherEdwards526 could not be loaded.
from Dixmoor, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I do not believe it was worth the price. I thought the material would be thinker. I could have purchased a red plastic tablecloth.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks Great, Tears quickly
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventsatWork is loaded.
Additional information about EventsatWork could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this for a work event that took place in a ballroom. It looked great. Rolled out perfectly. The problem is that once all the woman and the heels started to walk over it, it shredded to pieces and had to be removed because it became a hazard. Recommend maybe some red duct tape to line it. It may not last the whole night but it will at least last a little longer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjwash01 is loaded.
Additional information about pjwash01 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my tween sister's hollywood themed birthday party. She had a sleepover in a hotel room so this small red carpet worked out great. The material is thin almost see through but it looks good once it's on the ground. It was a decent length. I would reccomend this for small events where it won't be walked on too much.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Product Ever
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natty2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Natty2016 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This runner is the worst piece of fabric I have ever seen. It started ripping as I was taking the plastic off to even see what it looked like. Nothing like what I imagined for a red carpet. If you have ever used iron on tape, this is a huge roll of it, IN RED!!! DO NOT BUY!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but small
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katybug1 is loaded.
Additional information about Katybug1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We were a bit disappointed when we rolled out this red carpet for the party. It was fun and the guests enjoyed but we needed probably 2 of them for a better effect. The material is a little fragile so traffic can't be too heavy on it.
Pros: theme related
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for me.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDiva1 could not be loaded.
from WV
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product will serve it's purpose. After all, I wasn't expecting a real red carpet. This "red carpet"does the trick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nbella is loaded.
Additional information about Nbella could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's a great prize for the quality! Don't expect a high end look alike but it gets the job done!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Llise is loaded.
Additional information about Llise could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will serve purpose, but I find it of poor material. pass on this one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T09:05:14.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.