Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
32 of 61(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
32 of 61(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
32 of 61(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
YourBabyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about YourBabyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about YourBabyGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this aisle runner. I used it my cousins surprised birthday party as a red carpet and it was amazing. I will be using it again. Hopefully soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what we expected it to look like
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
HeDK
 
Please wait while more information about HeDK is loaded.
Additional information about HeDK could not be loaded.
from Minot ND
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This looked orange it is not like a red carpet. Poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Somewhat Satisfied
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Black2
 
Please wait while more information about Black2 is loaded.
Additional information about Black2 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The red runner was not long enough for what I was trying to do with it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap but worked
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Mom2toomany
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2toomany is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2toomany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I only needed this as a decoration for when people came into the party and it worked fine for that. If I had wanted something that lasted all night I would have been disappointed. For the price, this was perfect for my needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
WonderMan
 
Please wait while more information about WonderMan is loaded.
Additional information about WonderMan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not was I expected to small for the for the birthday party
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
narrow and thin
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
abby22
 
Please wait while more information about abby22 is loaded.
Additional information about abby22 could not be loaded.
looks ok for a thin fabric but not for elegant affair. sides don't like to lay flat so plan to tape down to avoid tripping. narrow and would prefer another 6 inches or so. Is functional and serves purpose though.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Skip this item
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JLQ1
 
Please wait while more information about JLQ1 is loaded.
Additional information about JLQ1 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item for a prop for a dance after reading several kind of mixed reviews I figured for the price I just give it a try. In the end I should've just listenEd to the terrible reviews. I thought to soothing one would get dirty and destroyed since we are working with children however the material was so cheap and I think one reviewer described as felt like that the first one ripped within 20 minutes. The "red carpet" is not glamorous at all! The minute you step on the red carpet at rentals Swiss turns there's no way to tack it down because then when you want to Remove it. Overall vibe was just a disappointment!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SKIP THIS ITEM
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jbaker
 
Please wait while more information about jbaker is loaded.
Additional information about jbaker could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
We purchase this along with the Red Carpet Backdrop - the roll was more of an orange color and the material is so thin that it didn't even last the first 15 minutes of the event. Kids shoes easily tore through the paper thin material and when place in front of the backdrop it looked like we had cheap, orange paper on the floor. It was trashed minutes into our event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dwiana67
 
Please wait while more information about Dwiana67 is loaded.
Additional information about Dwiana67 could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I thought this product worked for my purpose. This item is not super thick nor is it overly fancy. It worked for a red runway effect but isn't super high quality. It was good for the price and it was delivered in a very timely manner.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very thin
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tecee
 
Please wait while more information about Tecee is loaded.
Additional information about Tecee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This added the extra accent to the past, however it ripped easily when people walked on it with their heels. It was a kid party so it didn't let long at all. I tried taping it down to the floor. Its not meant for constant walking, which I only used it for photos, but my original idea was to let ppl walk in on it and I'm glad I changed that idea cuz it would have ripped even sooner. It is also very short so if u have a longer space you will need more than 1
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T19:17:24.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.