Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
22
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
27 of 61(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
22
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
27 of 61(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
22
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
27 of 61(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjwash01 is loaded.
Additional information about pjwash01 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my tween sister's hollywood themed birthday party. She had a sleepover in a hotel room so this small red carpet worked out great. The material is thin almost see through but it looks good once it's on the ground. It was a decent length. I would reccomend this for small events where it won't be walked on too much.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toscamom is loaded.
Additional information about Toscamom could not be loaded.
from Lanham, MD
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was cheap and wouldn't stay on the ground so no one could walk the red carpet.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitsaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Whitsaroo could not be loaded.
from Moorhead mn
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. We first had problems taking tape off with out ripping it in that area then we rolled it out and went in garbage 2min later literally ripped all over after few people stepped on it. Wasnt happy glad we had a back up plan.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Hello, friend! Thank you so much for your feedback. It's our job to make sure you are 100% completely satisfied with our fun products! We are so sorry this item did not meet your expectations and if you give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 a friendly human will be able to assist you with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tears Easily
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptamom500 is loaded.
Additional information about ptamom500 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin and ripped when teacher walked on it.
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gritty is loaded.
Additional information about Gritty could not be loaded.
from Veap
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs to be more durable. The kids had a blast!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WAY TOO THIN!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MILLERTIME76 is loaded.
Additional information about MILLERTIME76 could not be loaded.
from VIRGINIA
Occasion:Adult party
The material is toooo thin. I put it down and the first person walked on it and it shredded. Waist of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 12, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth it!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherEdwards526 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherEdwards526 could not be loaded.
from Dixmoor, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I do not believe it was worth the price. I thought the material would be thinker. I could have purchased a red plastic tablecloth.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Movie Night Red Aisle Runner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks Great, Tears quickly
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventsatWork is loaded.
Additional information about EventsatWork could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this for a work event that took place in a ballroom. It looked great. Rolled out perfectly. The problem is that once all the woman and the heels started to walk over it, it shredded to pieces and had to be removed because it became a hazard. Recommend maybe some red duct tape to line it. It may not last the whole night but it will at least last a little longer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Product Ever
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natty2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Natty2016 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This runner is the worst piece of fabric I have ever seen. It started ripping as I was taking the plastic off to even see what it looked like. Nothing like what I imagined for a red carpet. If you have ever used iron on tape, this is a huge roll of it, IN RED!!! DO NOT BUY!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but small
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katybug1 is loaded.
Additional information about Katybug1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We were a bit disappointed when we rolled out this red carpet for the party. It was fun and the guests enjoyed but we needed probably 2 of them for a better effect. The material is a little fragile so traffic can't be too heavy on it.
Pros: theme related
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T03:28:00.463-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.