Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
12
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
25
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
29 of 65(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
12
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
25
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
29 of 65(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
12
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
25
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
29 of 65(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for to use w/Sweet 16 party.
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fani is loaded.
Additional information about Fani could not be loaded.
from Mt Vernon, NY, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the color and length. It was perfect for the design of the room. All that was missing was the stantion poles on the side to create a real red carpet moment !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjwash01 is loaded.
Additional information about pjwash01 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my tween sister's hollywood themed birthday party. She had a sleepover in a hotel room so this small red carpet worked out great. The material is thin almost see through but it looks good once it's on the ground. It was a decent length. I would reccomend this for small events where it won't be walked on too much.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but rips easily
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mantis421 is loaded.
Additional information about mantis421 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Purchased for my daughter's movie party themed birthday. It looked really cute, but it ripped the second it was walked on while we were still setting up for the party, before any of the guests had arrived. I ended up throwing it away before the party even started. I would have been better off using a red table cloth, it would have been sturdier.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DId not like
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shewillpreach is loaded.
Additional information about Shewillpreach could not be loaded.
from Houston,Tx
Occasion:Other
I purchased the aisle runner for my Pastor's appreciation service. It was too short and narrow and would not lay flat on the floor . I was very disappointed
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Red butcher paper is better!
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutmom909 is loaded.
Additional information about scoutmom909 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This runner did not impress me. One strut down the red carpet caused it to tear. Not durable and it curls up along the edges.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin, see through and slippery. Comes taped and rips way to easily.
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolinav is loaded.
Additional information about Carolinav could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin, see through and slippery. Comes taped and rips way to easily. Wanted to use for graduation but was unable to due to such poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toscamom is loaded.
Additional information about Toscamom could not be loaded.
from Lanham, MD
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was cheap and wouldn't stay on the ground so no one could walk the red carpet.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitsaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Whitsaroo could not be loaded.
from Moorhead mn
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. We first had problems taking tape off with out ripping it in that area then we rolled it out and went in garbage 2min later literally ripped all over after few people stepped on it. Wasnt happy glad we had a back up plan.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Hello, friend! Thank you so much for your feedback. It's our job to make sure you are 100% completely satisfied with our fun products! We are so sorry this item did not meet your expectations and if you give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 a friendly human will be able to assist you with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tears Easily
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptamom500 is loaded.
Additional information about ptamom500 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin and ripped when teacher walked on it.
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gritty is loaded.
Additional information about Gritty could not be loaded.
from Veap
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs to be more durable. The kids had a blast!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:33:21.278-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.