Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
19
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
32 of 61(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
19
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
32 of 61(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
19
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
32 of 61(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
YourBabyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about YourBabyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about YourBabyGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this aisle runner. I used it my cousins surprised birthday party as a red carpet and it was amazing. I will be using it again. Hopefully soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Skip this item
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JLQ1
 
Please wait while more information about JLQ1 is loaded.
Additional information about JLQ1 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item for a prop for a dance after reading several kind of mixed reviews I figured for the price I just give it a try. In the end I should've just listenEd to the terrible reviews. I thought to soothing one would get dirty and destroyed since we are working with children however the material was so cheap and I think one reviewer described as felt like that the first one ripped within 20 minutes. The "red carpet" is not glamorous at all! The minute you step on the red carpet at rentals Swiss turns there's no way to tack it down because then when you want to Remove it. Overall vibe was just a disappointment!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SKIP THIS ITEM
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jbaker
 
Please wait while more information about jbaker is loaded.
Additional information about jbaker could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
We purchase this along with the Red Carpet Backdrop - the roll was more of an orange color and the material is so thin that it didn't even last the first 15 minutes of the event. Kids shoes easily tore through the paper thin material and when place in front of the backdrop it looked like we had cheap, orange paper on the floor. It was trashed minutes into our event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dwiana67
 
Please wait while more information about Dwiana67 is loaded.
Additional information about Dwiana67 could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I thought this product worked for my purpose. This item is not super thick nor is it overly fancy. It worked for a red runway effect but isn't super high quality. It was good for the price and it was delivered in a very timely manner.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very thin
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tecee
 
Please wait while more information about Tecee is loaded.
Additional information about Tecee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This added the extra accent to the past, however it ripped easily when people walked on it with their heels. It was a kid party so it didn't let long at all. I tried taping it down to the floor. Its not meant for constant walking, which I only used it for photos, but my original idea was to let ppl walk in on it and I'm glad I changed that idea cuz it would have ripped even sooner. It is also very short so if u have a longer space you will need more than 1
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever from Oriental Trading!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Porkchop
 
Please wait while more information about Porkchop is loaded.
Additional information about Porkchop could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was not of good quality. The color was not red. It was a reddish-orange. I purchased two. I wish for a refund because I had to purchase one else where!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected/anticipated
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BernNadette
 
Please wait while more information about BernNadette is loaded.
Additional information about BernNadette could not be loaded.
from Houston/Humble,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
In planning for my daughter's sweet 16 party, both my daughter and I were convinced we wanted to go all out. Consequently, what better than the red carpet roll-out? Unfortunately, my expectations were obviously much too high. The product that I received was far from the image depicted on the site. What deceitfully appears to be carpet was none other than a lite-felt piece of cloth. A sheet of paper is actually heavier than the product I received.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Short-term use is OK
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SVKaren
 
Please wait while more information about SVKaren is loaded.
Additional information about SVKaren could not be loaded.
from South San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this red carpet to welcome our church's volunteers at our annual dinner. Fortunately, we weren't expecting to use it long-term because it tore within about 10 or 15 minutes as people were walking on it and I pulled it up so no one would trip.
Pros: ease of use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price found
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
starsky
 
Please wait while more information about starsky is loaded.
Additional information about starsky could not be loaded.
from Danville, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to be a blast at sweet 16 party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What we expected
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kristen007
 
Please wait while more information about kristen007 is loaded.
Additional information about kristen007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Runner tore a whole when first person stepped on it!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.