Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
26
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
28 of 65(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
26
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
28 of 65(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
26
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
28 of 65(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for to use w/Sweet 16 party.
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fani is loaded.
Additional information about Fani could not be loaded.
from Mt Vernon, NY, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the color and length. It was perfect for the design of the room. All that was missing was the stantion poles on the side to create a real red carpet moment !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjwash01 is loaded.
Additional information about pjwash01 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my tween sister's hollywood themed birthday party. She had a sleepover in a hotel room so this small red carpet worked out great. The material is thin almost see through but it looks good once it's on the ground. It was a decent length. I would reccomend this for small events where it won't be walked on too much.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for me.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDiva1 could not be loaded.
from WV
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product will serve it's purpose. After all, I wasn't expecting a real red carpet. This "red carpet"does the trick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Should've Paid Attention
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlanItHannah is loaded.
Additional information about PlanItHannah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a Hollywood Graduation party and was let down. I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions. If you're using it through regular doorways, it'd be fine. I recommend doing two side by side if you're using through double doors.
The quality was fine. I would've bought from another place had I paid attention to size.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimisiest Items Ever!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAM0823 is loaded.
Additional information about TAM0823 could not be loaded.
from BFL, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the worst red carpet ever. You would do better to go to the dollar store and buy a red table cloth. That would be cheaper and just as flimsy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for me
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChonRenee is loaded.
Additional information about ChonRenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my dance showcase which had an academy awards theme. The red carpet was too cheap-looking for my liking, as it is very thin. Maybe if the red carpet was being rolled out on hardwood floor or in a smaller space it would've looked better, but against the carpet, and in the large auditorium it was too flimsy to even use, so I didn't roll it out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but rips easily
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mantis421 is loaded.
Additional information about mantis421 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Purchased for my daughter's movie party themed birthday. It looked really cute, but it ripped the second it was walked on while we were still setting up for the party, before any of the guests had arrived. I ended up throwing it away before the party even started. I would have been better off using a red table cloth, it would have been sturdier.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DId not like
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shewillpreach is loaded.
Additional information about Shewillpreach could not be loaded.
from Houston,Tx
Occasion:Other
I purchased the aisle runner for my Pastor's appreciation service. It was too short and narrow and would not lay flat on the floor . I was very disappointed
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Red butcher paper is better!
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutmom909 is loaded.
Additional information about scoutmom909 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This runner did not impress me. One strut down the red carpet caused it to tear. Not durable and it curls up along the edges.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin, see through and slippery. Comes taped and rips way to easily.
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolinav is loaded.
Additional information about Carolinav could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin, see through and slippery. Comes taped and rips way to easily. Wanted to use for graduation but was unable to due to such poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T18:35:56.575-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.