Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
25
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
25
Movie Night Red Aisle Runner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
25
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for to use w/Sweet 16 party.
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fani is loaded.
Additional information about Fani could not be loaded.
from Mt Vernon, NY, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the color and length. It was perfect for the design of the room. All that was missing was the stantion poles on the side to create a real red carpet moment !!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjwash01 is loaded.
Additional information about pjwash01 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my tween sister's hollywood themed birthday party. She had a sleepover in a hotel room so this small red carpet worked out great. The material is thin almost see through but it looks good once it's on the ground. It was a decent length. I would reccomend this for small events where it won't be walked on too much.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for me.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDiva1 could not be loaded.
from WV
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product will serve it's purpose. After all, I wasn't expecting a real red carpet. This "red carpet"does the trick.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shuritchka is loaded.
Additional information about Shuritchka could not be loaded.
This worked well for our event - a week long "red carpet" employee appreciation. Associates were walking over it all week and it held up. The runner is not quite the strength of cloth material, but sturdier than paper. Very satisfied with this purchase,.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3to5s is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3to5s could not be loaded.
from Dyer, IN, USA
It was nice for the price, however smaller than I thought.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fell apart right away
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbsNIzsMom is loaded.
Additional information about AbsNIzsMom could not be loaded.
Bought this for a Girl Scout dance-theme was a walk down the red carpet-it was ripped within a few minutes-only a few girls got to walk down the red carpet because it got torn apart.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had to Purchase Another Elsewhere
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NotsoSlim is loaded.
Additional information about NotsoSlim could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
I was disappointed with this product as it was of cheap material and very flimsy. I wanted to use it for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen and was concerned she might trip on this runner because of it's poor quality. I had to purchase another from a local party supply store.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 14, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Movie Night Red Aisle Runner. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Movie Night Red Aisle Runner just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Roll out the red carpet!
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDDIVA71 is loaded.
Additional information about KDDIVA71 could not be loaded.
from Homewood, IL
I purchased this carpet with a photo backdrop for my daughter's prom send off party. The carpet was easy to unroll. Perfect for outdoor and indoor use. The carpet definitely added some pizzazz to the pics.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHarmening is loaded.
Additional information about BHarmening could not be loaded.
from Willingboro, NJ
This red aisle runner is good. It can only really be used once or twice because of it's design, but for the price it was worth it
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fell Apart
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loo82 is loaded.
Additional information about Loo82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had bought this for a school musical and it worked well to get the idea across but as soon as it was walked on it ripped. I had to tape it up to be able to use it for two performances and after the second it was destroyed so we threw it away.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T13:25:48.657-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.