Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
The1
 
Please wait while more information about The1 is loaded.
Additional information about The1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these as an added decoration on my reception tables. They really added some extra sparkle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Ellioja
 
Please wait while more information about Ellioja is loaded.
Additional information about Ellioja could not be loaded.
from Ponca City, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure if just getting one package would be enough but only purchased one in case I didn't like them. I should have gotten more! It may not sound like much when you read the 2oz. but it is! I am going to have about 12-14 long tables plus the head table, cake table, and guestbook/favor table and I think if I buy one or two more of these it will be enough to put a sprinkle over each table. They are pretty and sparkly so they will give my classic woodsy wedding/reception the touch of bling it needs!! Definitely buy this one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than enough!!!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Godgifter
 
Please wait while more information about Godgifter is loaded.
Additional information about Godgifter could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There is nothing bad to say about them all cut perfect and very shinning. Seems as if they will be easy to spread.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect embellishment
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pens
 
Please wait while more information about pens is loaded.
Additional information about pens could not be loaded.
from largo,fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect embellishment to my wedding table center pieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
JandTD
 
Please wait while more information about JandTD is loaded.
Additional information about JandTD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and great price! Got two bags because I didn't think one would be enough...glad I did!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Idalia26
 
Please wait while more information about Idalia26 is loaded.
Additional information about Idalia26 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered one of this because I was not sure how I would like it, I really loved it. the color is a shiny silver, I also ordered the white ones, but did not like the fact that they did not shine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for money
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
abell
 
Please wait while more information about abell is loaded.
Additional information about abell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of Hearts
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Debmomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Debmomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Debmomof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to our reception tables. These are nice quality silver hearts and I had so many I used them for 2 weddings!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Shawny
 
Please wait while more information about Shawny is loaded.
Additional information about Shawny could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a beautiful accent to parties and projects. I think you get plenty for the amount you spend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
skippi
 
Please wait while more information about skippi is loaded.
Additional information about skippi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hearts were larger than expected, slightly smaller than a dime, but were very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.