Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
The1
 
Please wait while more information about The1 is loaded.
Additional information about The1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these as an added decoration on my reception tables. They really added some extra sparkle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Ellioja
 
Please wait while more information about Ellioja is loaded.
Additional information about Ellioja could not be loaded.
from Ponca City, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure if just getting one package would be enough but only purchased one in case I didn't like them. I should have gotten more! It may not sound like much when you read the 2oz. but it is! I am going to have about 12-14 long tables plus the head table, cake table, and guestbook/favor table and I think if I buy one or two more of these it will be enough to put a sprinkle over each table. They are pretty and sparkly so they will give my classic woodsy wedding/reception the touch of bling it needs!! Definitely buy this one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect embellishment
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pens
 
Please wait while more information about pens is loaded.
Additional information about pens could not be loaded.
from largo,fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect embellishment to my wedding table center pieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
JandTD
 
Please wait while more information about JandTD is loaded.
Additional information about JandTD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and great price! Got two bags because I didn't think one would be enough...glad I did!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Idalia26
 
Please wait while more information about Idalia26 is loaded.
Additional information about Idalia26 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered one of this because I was not sure how I would like it, I really loved it. the color is a shiny silver, I also ordered the white ones, but did not like the fact that they did not shine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for money
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
abell
 
Please wait while more information about abell is loaded.
Additional information about abell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of Hearts
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Debmomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Debmomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Debmomof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to our reception tables. These are nice quality silver hearts and I had so many I used them for 2 weddings!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Shawny
 
Please wait while more information about Shawny is loaded.
Additional information about Shawny could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a beautiful accent to parties and projects. I think you get plenty for the amount you spend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
skippi
 
Please wait while more information about skippi is loaded.
Additional information about skippi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hearts were larger than expected, slightly smaller than a dime, but were very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of hearts
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Zinnia
 
Please wait while more information about Zinnia is loaded.
Additional information about Zinnia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of very sturdy hearts in the bag. They looked very nice on the tables. Good size and weight makes these easy to clean up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.