Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Confetti
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nmsfin is loaded.
Additional information about Nmsfin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I ordered these before checking with hall. They do not allow confetti bc it is a pain to clean up. My own fault. The price was great otherwise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect touch!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 22De is loaded.
Additional information about 22De could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these scattered on guest tables and the serving tables for 50th anniversary party, and people commented on how they made such a nice presentation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Confetti
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aphigrl6 is loaded.
Additional information about Aphigrl6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the product overall, but I could have used more "50"s in the pack. The pack was mostly "Happy Anniversary" words.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great small pieces
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babyboomer50 is loaded.
Additional information about babyboomer50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
confetti was very unique for the table decorations, I WAS SORRY I didn't order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal for anniversary
PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babe3 is loaded.
Additional information about babe3 could not be loaded.
from Paragould, AR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 packages of these and I had plenty of these for the guest tables and also for the table with the cake and punch table. They stayed in place and everyone thought they looked great. We loved them and they added to our party decorations.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Confetti
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flash is loaded.
Additional information about flash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge amount of confetti in the bag. Great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality, a lot for the money!
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JadeDragon is loaded.
Additional information about JadeDragon could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this confetti for a 50th wedding anniversary party. The confetti is a nice weight, so it stays on the table where you scatter it and doesn't fly away when people walk by the table. Two ounces doesn't sound like much, but it is when it comes to confetti. There was more than enough to decorate the cake table and to send out in care packages for those guests unable to attend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T06:08:33.462-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2820, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.