Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, but difficult to use
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Chuppie1 is loaded.
Additional information about 3Chuppie1 could not be loaded.
from San Diego California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was purchased to use as decorations for our 50th anniversary. The product was great, but the packaging was difficult to work with. It would probably be best to empty the package into a container so that each item could be picked up as needed. We used right out of the package and all of the Happy Anniversary were at the top and all of the 50th were in the bottom, which caused me to have to revisit some tables so that each item would be at each table. Overall it is a very good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 ounces is a lot of confetti
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCricket is loaded.
Additional information about NYCricket could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This confetti is great. It looks good and is well constructed. However, the only sense of quantity/size was a measurement in ounces. Turns out, I wound up with about $40 more confetti than I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gold and sparkly table decoration
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catmint is loaded.
Additional information about catmint could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This inexpensive table decoration added to the festive look and feel. 2 oz is a lot more than I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Confetti
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nmsfin is loaded.
Additional information about Nmsfin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I ordered these before checking with hall. They do not allow confetti bc it is a pain to clean up. My own fault. The price was great otherwise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect touch!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 22De is loaded.
Additional information about 22De could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these scattered on guest tables and the serving tables for 50th anniversary party, and people commented on how they made such a nice presentation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Confetti
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aphigrl6 is loaded.
Additional information about Aphigrl6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the product overall, but I could have used more "50"s in the pack. The pack was mostly "Happy Anniversary" words.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great small pieces
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babyboomer50 is loaded.
Additional information about babyboomer50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
confetti was very unique for the table decorations, I WAS SORRY I didn't order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal for anniversary
PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babe3 is loaded.
Additional information about babe3 could not be loaded.
from Paragould, AR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 packages of these and I had plenty of these for the guest tables and also for the table with the cake and punch table. They stayed in place and everyone thought they looked great. We loved them and they added to our party decorations.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T07:40:08.099-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2820, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.