Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
adastuff
 
Please wait while more information about adastuff is loaded.
Additional information about adastuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought several bags for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. Big bag, lots of product for the price. Awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large amount - that's good!!
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Adamrocksmyworld
 
Please wait while more information about Adamrocksmyworld is loaded.
Additional information about Adamrocksmyworld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large amount in each package. The confetti was very delicate and beautiful. We had confetti on every surface - it was delightful and fun. We then found 50's everywhere!!!!!! That was amusing :) Your company was a pleasure to do business with!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Confetti
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Aphigrl6
 
Please wait while more information about Aphigrl6 is loaded.
Additional information about Aphigrl6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the product overall, but I could have used more "50"s in the pack. The pack was mostly "Happy Anniversary" words.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great small pieces
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
babyboomer50
 
Please wait while more information about babyboomer50 is loaded.
Additional information about babyboomer50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
confetti was very unique for the table decorations, I WAS SORRY I didn't order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal for anniversary
PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
babe3
 
Please wait while more information about babe3 is loaded.
Additional information about babe3 could not be loaded.
from Paragould, AR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 packages of these and I had plenty of these for the guest tables and also for the table with the cake and punch table. They stayed in place and everyone thought they looked great. We loved them and they added to our party decorations.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Confetti
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
flash
 
Please wait while more information about flash is loaded.
Additional information about flash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge amount of confetti in the bag. Great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality, a lot for the money!
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
JadeDragon
 
Please wait while more information about JadeDragon is loaded.
Additional information about JadeDragon could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this confetti for a 50th wedding anniversary party. The confetti is a nice weight, so it stays on the table where you scatter it and doesn't fly away when people walk by the table. Two ounces doesn't sound like much, but it is when it comes to confetti. There was more than enough to decorate the cake table and to send out in care packages for those guests unable to attend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lookin4deals
 
Please wait while more information about lookin4deals is loaded.
Additional information about lookin4deals could not be loaded.
from Ellington, CT
Occasion:Other
Bought this for my in-laws 50th Anniversary. There is a lot of confetti in each package. Made the tables sparkle beautifully. This item is worth buying!!!! Made many purchases from Oriental Trading for their party and received many compliments on all the details and how it really made the party special
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary party and they worked great for decorating the various tables. Nice large size bags. Good quantity for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50's Confetti
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
GoodyBags
 
Please wait while more information about GoodyBags is loaded.
Additional information about GoodyBags could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots in each package. Helped the tables sparkle for our parents special day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.