Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our daughter chose this confetti & was very happy with it.
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Picalily
 
Please wait while more information about Picalily is loaded.
Additional information about Picalily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This confettii is the perfect extra for decorating wedding reception tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Touch
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LAWonder
 
Please wait while more information about LAWonder is loaded.
Additional information about LAWonder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is cute confetti that adds a nice touch to the reception. I feel it is a little overpriced to purchase what I would like to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for showers
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
mideofhonor2011
 
Please wait while more information about mideofhonor2011 is loaded.
Additional information about mideofhonor2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to decorate the table at my sister's wedding shower, they look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Confetti EVER!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
hhgirl
 
Please wait while more information about hhgirl is loaded.
Additional information about hhgirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using confetti on rehearsal dinner tables. Can't wait!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
KitchenClown
 
Please wait while more information about KitchenClown is loaded.
Additional information about KitchenClown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiny confetti pieces are perfect to sprinkle along each side of pleated wedding bells used as centerpieces at our shower. For less than $50, thanks to OTC's reasonably priced items, I can decorate 12 tables with cloths and centerpieces and make them look quite elegant.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
happy123
 
Please wait while more information about happy123 is loaded.
Additional information about happy123 could not be loaded.
These are for my daughters wedding in April. She is having a Black and White wedding. So far i have spent over 500.00 and have been very happy. The only problem is i ordered some white (wanted white flame) battery operated lights, have to return them, which they have been very helpful. Need to stock white flame battery operated lights...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price!
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
dshwth
 
Please wait while more information about dshwth is loaded.
Additional information about dshwth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for friend's wedding, and was very impressed when it arrived. The cuts are very sharp, and will be beautiful decorating the tables at the reception! Thought the price a little high for a small bag when I ordered it, but definitely worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
jandt726
 
Please wait while more information about jandt726 is loaded.
Additional information about jandt726 could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a table decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Messy, but FUN!
PostedAugust 7, 2010
Customer avatar
5ofsix
 
Please wait while more information about 5ofsix is loaded.
Additional information about 5ofsix could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Tiffany Theme Bridal shower and the color of this whole line at OTC was perfect. The quality of these Napkins, Paper plates, confetti, etc were of the same quality you get at a party good store, just less money. The whole Wedding Section at OTC is the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but nice!
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
D78736
 
Please wait while more information about D78736 is loaded.
Additional information about D78736 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought that the pieces would be bigger than they were. I couldn';t use them for my project, but they are very nice and the quality is really good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.