Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bako
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 6th Scooby Doo birthday party. The dog bracellets were a big hit!!! I also purchased the "dog bone" candy which went great as a party favor in the Scooby Doo "goody bags."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the purchased
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topsoil is loaded.
Additional information about Topsoil could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Az
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these colorful and fun life like bracelet made perfect dog collars for the realistic plush dog we purchased from Oriental trading. Each 7" nylon bracelet resembles a dog collar with tiny black paw prints and has a metal paw print charm. They are perfect and fun! Each includes a plastic clasp which is easy to open and close. Worth the purchase! Worked great from my 3 yr old sons party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KropinK is loaded.
Additional information about KropinK could not be loaded.
from Durham NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The dog tags works great on the yarn dogs I make. Fit around their necks perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun bracelets
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snoopy5637 is loaded.
Additional information about Snoopy5637 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets are a fun way to show your love of dogs. The plastic clasp is relatively sturdy and the bracelets come in several colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morethanfun is loaded.
Additional information about morethanfun could not be loaded.
from LV, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for kids! I ordered these for adults and they loved them and they fit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaways for everyone!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestieLady is loaded.
Additional information about WestieLady could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I regularly purchase these to give to kids who visit my "Dogs of Scotland" area at the annual Chicago Scots Highland Games and Scottish Festival. Everyone loves them, including the grownups. I've seen reviews that state that the bracelets are too big but this can be remedied by simply tying a little knot in the middle around the metal "paw". It actually looks cute that way. I do "pinch" the ring that attaches the paw to the bracelet as it seems to come apart easily, whereupon you lose the paw. An easy fix for a really cost-effective giveaway.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dog collar bracelets
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKMS is loaded.
Additional information about BKMS could not be loaded.
from Oahu
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were way to big for the kids wrist. Wish shipping to Hawaii wasn't so expensive.
Cons: Age appropriateness, to big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2beauties is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2beauties could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for collars to go on the plush puppy dogs I also bought and they worked perfect. Great quality for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great as stuffed animal "dog collars"
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aaronf is loaded.
Additional information about aaronf could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I ordered these as dog collars for puppy stuffed animals for my daughter's puppy-themed birthday party. They are perfect! I love that the kids can also wear them as bracelets if they want. Super fast shipping too. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawpatrolparty is loaded.
Additional information about pawpatrolparty could not be loaded.
from pottsboro,tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I needed for party favor
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T15:09:04.492-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2702, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.