Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 61(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 61(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 61(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bako
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bako
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 6th Scooby Doo birthday party. The dog bracellets were a big hit!!! I also purchased the "dog bone" candy which went great as a party favor in the Scooby Doo "goody bags."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable for younger kids
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
theatredahling
 
Please wait while more information about theatredahling is loaded.
Additional information about theatredahling could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these bracelets as a fun prop for students to wear in a variety show featuring the music from Disney's Oliver and Company. The kids wore them along with their costumes while they sang, and then took them home as a keepsake to remember their time together. It worked well with the theme - I only wish that the bands were a bit smaller to fit younger students' hands.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used as panda bracelets too! Happy to find these for this summer's VBS! The older girls will be happy too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Item
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
genia
 
Please wait while more information about genia is loaded.
Additional information about genia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this item for My Puppy themed party. Great party gift for all my guest..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat item for kids, and animal lovers
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Judypoodle
 
Please wait while more information about Judypoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Judypoodle could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these at rescue events, and hope they generate some donations for the rescue group to pay for vetting of dogs coming into rescue. The aim of doing events, and also getting the word out about our rescue group.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Giveaways
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Pawrific
 
Please wait while more information about Pawrific is loaded.
Additional information about Pawrific could not be loaded.
from Hamilton MT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh I loved these bracelets. My Best Friend and love of my life, Sam passed away last year and his birthday was in February so I purchased these bracelets to give away in memory of him. For our fundraiser in Feb we are donating to a Rescue of Poms and sent them a few as well...These bracelets are so very very cute...Loved Them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a specific purpose
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Bevlaw
 
Please wait while more information about Bevlaw is loaded.
Additional information about Bevlaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I got these for my daughter's 8 year dog-themed birthday party. They were too big for the kid's wrists unless you tie a knot in one end before connecting together. However, I also got plush realistic dogs with hearts from this site as giveaways, and most of the kids just used the bracelets as dog collars for these dogs and they fit perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
DHawbaker
 
Please wait while more information about DHawbaker is loaded.
Additional information about DHawbaker could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute party favors, that matched our theme. Though they're bracelets my daughters choose to use them later as dog collars for their toys.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too big for kids
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
cjwells
 
Please wait while more information about cjwells is loaded.
Additional information about cjwells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too big for kids wrists - shouldn't have bought :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap, but cute for cat & dog fans
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DurhamD
 
Please wait while more information about DurhamD is loaded.
Additional information about DurhamD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them for give aways at a sports event. Several were missing the charm; the charm fell off others pretty quickly.
They were nice because our school colors are yellow & black, but the colors match several other local teams nearby.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, colors
Cons: quality, fall apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.