Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bako
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 6th Scooby Doo birthday party. The dog bracellets were a big hit!!! I also purchased the "dog bone" candy which went great as a party favor in the Scooby Doo "goody bags."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable for younger kids
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theatredahling is loaded.
Additional information about theatredahling could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these bracelets as a fun prop for students to wear in a variety show featuring the music from Disney's Oliver and Company. The kids wore them along with their costumes while they sang, and then took them home as a keepsake to remember their time together. It worked well with the theme - I only wish that the bands were a bit smaller to fit younger students' hands.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used as panda bracelets too! Happy to find these for this summer's VBS! The older girls will be happy too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dog collar bracelets
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKMS is loaded.
Additional information about BKMS could not be loaded.
from Oahu
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were way to big for the kids wrist. Wish shipping to Hawaii wasn't so expensive.
Cons: Age appropriateness, to big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2beauties is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2beauties could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for collars to go on the plush puppy dogs I also bought and they worked perfect. Great quality for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great as stuffed animal "dog collars"
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aaronf is loaded.
Additional information about aaronf could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I ordered these as dog collars for puppy stuffed animals for my daughter's puppy-themed birthday party. They are perfect! I love that the kids can also wear them as bracelets if they want. Super fast shipping too. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawpatrolparty is loaded.
Additional information about pawpatrolparty could not be loaded.
from pottsboro,tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I needed for party favor
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter loves these
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie99 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter uses these as dog collars for her stuffed animals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dog Collar Bracelets
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4catspaw is loaded.
Additional information about 4catspaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These bracelets were a big hit with kids and adults at a Pet expo I participated in with my rescue group. The quality is good for the price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat item for kids, and animal lovers
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judypoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Judypoodle could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these at rescue events, and hope they generate some donations for the rescue group to pay for vetting of dogs coming into rescue. The aim of doing events, and also getting the word out about our rescue group.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T12:57:21.173-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2702, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.