Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kamorris is loaded.
Additional information about Kamorris could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This table cloth is just like any other plastic table cloth. The only difference is this one had paw prints which were perfect for the puppy themed birthday party for my daughter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Out Great
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sklajflwajdf is loaded.
Additional information about sklajflwajdf could not be loaded.
from East Bay, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've searched all over the place for table cloths with black paw prints for a Paw Patrol party, and they were about three times as expensive for one role. I was more than happy to settle for this brown print to pay a third of the cost. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything I expected from Oriental Trading!
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Martymar is loaded.
Additional information about Martymar could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always get together as a family and have an annual "Hot Dog Party" for our dachshund because he so loved by everyone. You have the best and biggest variety of items to make the party a great success. Thank You!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like it
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorenaG74 is loaded.
Additional information about LorenaG74 could not be loaded.
from Guatemala
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would be great to have it available in more girly colors or in general more colors, since puppy parties are popular.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftymom30 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymom30 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well it doesn't really specify the color of the paws in the description but from the picture they look Orange so I went ahead and got them but they're more of a brown color so I was kinda disappointed I have yet to use the tablecloths because it's for my son's birthday party so I ordered them with time but I'll write another review once I use them...
I wish they'd have the color in the description as well because I was really hoping for an Orange paw print and I was so excited when I came across this one but we shall see...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item as described / appears
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissAmyLynn is loaded.
Additional information about MissAmyLynn could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Standard vinyl tablecloth. Easy to clean, otherwise as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
like it
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpepe is loaded.
Additional information about cpepe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for my twins paw patrol´s birthday party, I wish it was longer
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color is misleading but good quality
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smashleyashley is loaded.
Additional information about Smashleyashley could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looks more orange in the picture but it's brown. Very brown. Good quality though and looked cute but my theme involved orange which I thought this was.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawpatrolparty is loaded.
Additional information about pawpatrolparty could not be loaded.
from pottsboro,tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product. went perfect with theme of party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puppy tablecloth
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ditalove is loaded.
Additional information about Ditalove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these tablecloths would be flimsy but they are actually pretty sturdy. Never tore
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T11:03:17.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.