Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift idea
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
motheroftoo
 
Please wait while more information about motheroftoo is loaded.
Additional information about motheroftoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i gave these out at my daughter's dog-themed party with the plush dogs and bone lolli-pops in little doggy bags! the kids loved them and my daughter wants to use hers all the time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Themed Party Favors
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
DHawbaker
 
Please wait while more information about DHawbaker is loaded.
Additional information about DHawbaker could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great party favor, that the kids can get some use of!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this item
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mons
 
Please wait while more information about mons is loaded.
Additional information about mons could not be loaded.
from Trinidad, Caribbean
Interests:Party & Event Planning
i receive these today and i absolutely love love them. i will buy more definitely. thank you OTC
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
momof3sept
 
Please wait while more information about momof3sept is loaded.
Additional information about momof3sept could not be loaded.
from Rosedale, La.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups were used for party favor. They were perfect the kids loved 'em & they had a special little something from the "Doggie Themed Party"! The colors were beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute cups
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
swider10
 
Please wait while more information about swider10 is loaded.
Additional information about swider10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cups for the price, perfect for little hand!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small and Blurry
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Jimmi
 
Please wait while more information about Jimmi is loaded.
Additional information about Jimmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Even though description states 10 oz seems a lot smaller and picture is cloudy not very bright.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PRECIOUS
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
HANNAHBELLE
 
Please wait while more information about HANNAHBELLE is loaded.
Additional information about HANNAHBELLE could not be loaded.
from DALTON, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED THESE IN GOODY BAGS FILLED WITH CANDY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Puppy cups
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
350angie
 
Please wait while more information about 350angie is loaded.
Additional information about 350angie could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a dog theme in my K. classroom. These cuts were really cute. The only thing is that they were stuck together tightly & when I finally pulled them apart-the pictures were scratched. Also, I don't think the scene will last in the dishwasher!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cups
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
nolafair
 
Please wait while more information about nolafair is loaded.
Additional information about nolafair could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to put the kids goodies in for my daughter's 9th birthday party and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE CUPS
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
JULS1
 
Please wait while more information about JULS1 is loaded.
Additional information about JULS1 could not be loaded.
from ST. LOUIS, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THESE CUTE CUPS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S DOG-THEMED BIRTHDAY PARTY. I DECIDED TO GO WITH THESE BECAUSE THE CHEAP, THROW AWAY PAPER CUPS WERE ALMOST THE SAME PRICE. THE GIRLS LOVED THEM AND GOT TO TAKE THE CUPS HOME WITH THEM. ONE NOTE. THE PICTURE WILL SCRATCH OFF IF THEY GO INTO THE DISHWASHER.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.