Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Party Favors
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
imabusymom
 
Please wait while more information about imabusymom is loaded.
Additional information about imabusymom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these and the matching plates to use for our daughter's puppy theme birthday party. They were cute napkins, decent quality and the kids (and adults) loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and simple
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Karlabee
 
Please wait while more information about Karlabee is loaded.
Additional information about Karlabee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great napkins the design was perfect and the quality was good
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puppy lover's napkin!
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
DHawbaker
 
Please wait while more information about DHawbaker is loaded.
Additional information about DHawbaker could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit our theme and were a conversation piece for the young and old!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
momof3sept
 
Please wait while more information about momof3sept is loaded.
Additional information about momof3sept could not be loaded.
from Rosedale, La.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute & colorful!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought before the other reviews posted
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Terri73
 
Please wait while more information about Terri73 is loaded.
Additional information about Terri73 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I know that it said Happy Birthday but the only side shown and text was the Wipe Your Paws. I needed for another event so Birthday didn't work. I would have bought something else instead. Love the graphics and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Quack
 
Please wait while more information about Quack is loaded.
Additional information about Quack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun to use with Happy Birthday message on one side and "Wipe your paws" on the other. The only problem we had was the white lining separated from the decorated sheet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dog eat dog!
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Gwenivere
 
Please wait while more information about Gwenivere is loaded.
Additional information about Gwenivere could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves these napkins, they are so cute! We are preparing for his 4th birthday celebration and will decorate with these puppy napkins and other puppy products from OTC. I purchased a light blue table cloth and dark brown plates (a dark blue plate would be really cute, too) and it will look great! He can't wait for his puppy party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very soft
PostedSeptember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
BigMac
 
Please wait while more information about BigMac is loaded.
Additional information about BigMac could not be loaded.
I thought they were cute, but they weren't very soft. I don't like wiping my mouth or hands on something that rough. We only opened one pack, so I may send back the rest.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Dog Items Ever!!
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
aprgrl
from Petersburg, va
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins are the cutest for any kind of party!! Especially if you Love your dog as much as I do and want to have a "doggie" party. The other pet owner guests absolutely adored these napkins and wanted to know where I purchased them and all the doggie items that I got from Oriental Trading. The quality, and price were perfect for a medium sized party and loved by all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.